— tagged with “snoring”

When I married my sweet, delicate and beautiful fiancée I feel like the happiest man in the world. I didn’t know that this fragile being snored like a lion. I couldn’t imagine that a little mouth that looked like a rosebud could produce such terrible sounds. I loved her deeply but without being able to sleep my marriage turned into a nightmare. Then I implored the Virgin of Zapopan who, in her infinite mercy, worked a miracle, and my lovely wife stopped snoring. Now she just whistles but that doesn’t bother me. I give infinite thanks.

The Raquel Ramirez’ husband began to snore in a terrible manner. The poor woman couldn’t sleep for a whole week. Then she desperately prayed to the Virgin of the Rosary, and the merciful Virgin made the miracle. She made tea with the herbs prescribed by some nuns, and don Samuel stopped snorting eight days later. She thanks.

One night, after so many years of happy marriage, my husband began to snore. And he snored like a lion ever since. I couldn’t sleep and fell tired all day long. My happiness and my marriage were at danger. I prayed the Virgin of Zapopan, and she worked the miracle—my husband stopped snoring. Now we are happy again.

I thought my husband snored a lot. I couldn’t stand this noise. But one day when my husband was away I heard the same snore. I looked under my bed in fear and found out it was a house demon who slept calmly and snored with all his might. I sprinkled some holy water under the bed, and the devil ran away frightened. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because the devil didn’t come back. My husband is also grateful to the Virgin because he thought that it was me who snored.

I thought my husband snored a lot. I couldn’t stand this noise. But one day when my husband was away I heard the same snore. I looked under my bed in fear and found out it was a house demon who slept calmly and snored with all his might. I sprinkled some holy water under the bed, and the devil ran away frightened. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because the devil didn’t come back. My husband is also grateful to the Virgin because he thought that it was me who snored.

One night my husband Filemon began snoring, and he snored ever since. I couldn’t sleep because of his noisy concert, and I even started thinking about the divorce. But then I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan, who saved my marriage because suddenly Filemon stopped snoring.

I married my beloved Chayito without knowing that she snores like a lion. Although I loved her, my marriage became a nightmare because I couldn’t sleep. I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan so she’d help me to resolve my dilemma. And the Virgin miraculously made so my Chayito stopped snoring. I thank for that.

My wife started to snore and I had no sleep for a few nights. I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan and she mercifully heard my prayers. My wife was given some herbs for tea in the market and after that she stopped snoring. I give thanks for that.

Jesus Perez Rosas

— ретабло с тегом «храп»

Одной ночью, после многих лет счастливого замужества, мой муж вдруг принялся храпеть и с тех пор постоянно храпел, как лев. Я не могла спать и чувствовала себя уставшей весь день. Мое счастье и мой брак оказались под угрозой. Я взмолилась Деве Сапопанской, и она сотворила чудо. Муж прекратил храпеть, и теперь мы снова счастливы.

Я думала, что мой муж очень громко храпит. Я не могла терпеть этот треск. Но однажды ночью, когда мужа дома не было, я услышала тот же самый храп. Я в страхе заглянула под кровать и обнаружила там домового демона, который мирно спал и храпел во всю ивановскую. Я попрыскала под кроватью святой водой, и демон в ужасе бежал. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сапопанскую за то, что демон больше не возвращался. Мой муж тоже благодарен Пресвятой, ведь он думал, что это я храплю я.

Я думала, что мой муж очень громко храпит. Я не могла терпеть этот треск. Но однажды ночью, когда мужа дома не было, я услышала тот же самый храп. Я в страхе заглянула под кровать и обнаружила там домового демона, который мирно спал и храпел во всю ивановскую. Я попрыскала под кроватью святой водой, и демон в ужасе бежал. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сапопанскую за то, что демон больше не возвращался. Мой муж тоже благодарен Пресвятой, ведь он думал, что это я храплю я.

Однажды ночью мой муж Филемон начал храпеть, и с тех пор он храпел не переставая. Я совершенно не могла спать под эти громкие рулады и даже начала подумывать о разводе. Но я помолилась Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской, и она спасла мой брак, потому что Филемон вдруг перестал храпеть.

Я женился на моей любимой Чаито, не зная, что по ночам она храпит, как лев. Хоть я и любил ее, мой брак обернулся кошмаром, потому что я не высыпался. Я взмолился Деве Сапопанской, чтобы она помогла мне разрешить дилемму. И Пресвятая Дева сотворила чудо: Чаито перестала храпеть. Благодарю.

Моя жена стала громко храпеть, и я совершенно не спал несколько ночей. Тогда я взмолился Деве Сапопанской, и она милостиво услышала мои мольбы. Моей жене дали на рынке травы для чая, и после этого она перестала храпеть. Благодарю за это.

Хесус Перес Росас