— tagged with “virgins”

I thank my dear Saint Valentine for finding a husband for my sweet friend named Maria who is a virgin in her 35.

Maria de la O

Retablo by

I’m still a virgin because I’ve been always very shy with women. So my friends encouraged me to hire a prostitute. But I was so nervous I didn’t notice that I went to the area where crossdresser men work. I give thanks to Saint Bruno because I noticed that the “girl” who was about to jump in my car was a man. I promise to wait till the real love comes to my life.

Maximiliano T. — Culiacan, Sinaloa

I ordered this retablo to Saint Jude Thaddeus as I had promised. It was my first time and I’ll never forget it. I was 17 and I knew how to use condom for protection from infection. I had a lot of fun with a prostitute. When I saw how voluptuous she was, I was aching to go in hotel with her. It happened in Sulivan, Mexico, on Friday, August 16, 2002.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

I ordered this retablo to Saint Diego as I had promised. It was my first time and I’ll never forget it. I was 17 and I used condom for protection from infection. I had a lot of fun with a prostitute. When I saw how voluptuous she was I couldn’t control myself and went in hotel with her. It happened in Sulivan, Mexico on Friday, August 16, 2002.

A. P. M.

I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because on my first intercourse with my boyfriend, I found the love and the happiness I dreamt of with the love of my life. Bless our love for ever, I’m asking you from the bottom of my heart.

Concha P.
February 14, 2000
Mexico City

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

I give thanks to the Virgin of Zapopan for letting me arrive to my 29 years staying a virgin and overcoming the temptations of the flesh.

Gabriela
Tijuana, Mexico
November, 2014

I ordered this retablo to Saint Diego as I had promised. It was my first time and I’ll never forget it. I was 17 and I knew how to use condom for protection from infection. I had a lot of fun with a prostitute. When I saw how voluptuous she was, I was aching to go in hotel with her. It happened in Sulivan, Mexico, on Friday, August 16, 2002.

— ретабло с тегом «девственники»

Я все еще девственник, потому что всегда был очень робок с женщинами. Тогда мои друзья воодушевили меня снять проститутку, однако я так волновался, что не заметил, что оказался в той части, где работают мужчины-трансвеститы. Благодарю Святого Бруно за то, что я обнаружил, что «девушка», которая почти что села ко мне в машину, была мужчиной. Я обещаю обождать, пока в мою жизнь придет настоящая любовь.

Максимилиано Т. — Кулиакан, Синалоа

Посвящаю это ретабло Святому Иуде Фаддею, как и обещал. Это был мой первый раз, который я никогда не забуду. В 17 лет я научился пользоваться презервативом, чтобы защититься от инфекций, и провёл прекрасное время с проституткой, которая была так хороша, что мне не терпелось поскорее отвести её в отель. Случилось всё на улице Салливан в Мехико, в пятницу, 16 августа 2002 г.

Святому Хуану Диего посвящаю это ретабло, как и обещал. Это был мой первый раз, и я никогда его не забуду. Мне было 17, я пользовался презервативом для защиты от инфекций, и я классно провел время с проституткой. Я только увидев, какая она роскошная, уже не мог удержаться и поскорее повел ее в отель. Это случилось в равйоне Саливан, в городе Мехико в пятницу, 16 августа 2002.

А. П. М.

Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что во время первого секса с моим женихом я познала любовь и счастье, о котором мечтала, вместе с любовью моей жизни. Благослови нашу любовь навеки, прошу тебя от всего сердца.

Конча П.
14 февраля 2000
Мехико

Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что помогла мне дожить девственницей до 29 лет и преодолеть искушения плоти.

Габриэла
Тихуана, Мексика
Ноябрь 2014

Посвящаю Святому Хуану Диего это ретабло, как и обещал. Это был мой первый раз, который я никогда не забуду. В 17 лет я научился пользоваться презервативом, чтобы защититься от инфекций, и провёл прекрасное время с проституткой, которая была так хороша, что мне не терпелось поскорее отвести её в отель. Случилось всё на улице Салливан в Мехико, в пятницу, 16 августа 2002 г.