— tagged with “Sinaloa”

I was poor all my life. Although I worked, the money was never enough to have a comfortable life. I was fed up with this situation. I thank Saint Expeditus because I met my Castulo. I don’t care what the people says about our big age difference. He’s rich and can give me the luxury life I always dreamt of.

Alicia N. \ Mazatlán, Sinaloa

I thank God and Jesus Malverde for all their benedictions and for protecting my children, my husband and all our family.

From Sinaloa to California
Grateful family, 2000

Retablo by

— tagged with , and , #

Thanks to God and Jesus Malverde for all the favors I’ve received. I dedicate this retablo to your memory. Protect me on my path. With faith in you, your devoted Pancho.

Los Mochis, Sinaloa, 1999

Retablo by

— tagged with , and , #

My wife and I, we were taking a nice calm walk in the park when suddenly, to my bad luck, we met my mistress. When the girls realized they were cheated on, they both jumped on me kicking like crazy. Thanks to Saint Charbel, there was a policeman near by, so he saved me. Otherwise, these women could’ve certainly sent me right to the hospital. I promised to behave good.

Inocencio Bueno
Mazatlan, Sinaloa

I thank Jesus Valverde for saving me from dying. When we arrived to California (USA), my guide got mad because of being heavily drugged. I entrusted my life to him [Jesus] and could escape. In this retablo, I show this miracle.

Jose P.
Navolato, Sinaloa, 1990

Retablo by

I was participating in the quebradita contest with my group. At the end of our routine, my partner and I did the final pose, and my pants cracked. I was scared that because of me we were going to be disqualified by the judges. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because they didn’t noticed this embarrassing moment and we won the first prize.

Consuelo Muñoz, Sinaloa

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «Синалоа»

Я мечтала повстречать любовь, но боялась, что никогда не найду ее, поскольку я транссексуал. Тогда я принялась искать жениха в интернете, и таким образом познакомилась с удивительным мужчиной, в которого влюбилась. Благодарю Святого Панкратия за то, что когда я познакомилась с ним лично и раскрыла свой секрет, он принял меня, сказав, что ему важнее мое сердце и мои чувства.

Найели С.
Кулиакан, Синалоа

Благодарю Бога и Хесуса Мальверде за их благословение и защиту моих детей, мужа и всей семьи.

Из Синалоа в Калифорнию
Благодарная семья, 2000

Благодарю Бога и Хесуса Мальверде за все полученные милости. Посвящаю это ретабло в твою память. Защити меня на моем пути. Верующий и вечно преданный тебе Панчо.

Лос-Мочис, Синалоа, 1999

Гуляли мы спокойно с женой по парку, и вдруг, к моей неудаче, прямо нам навстречу идет моя любовница. Как только девчонки поняли, что я их дурачил, они, как безумные, набросились на меня с кулаками. Благодарю Святого Шарбеля за то, что неподалеку оказался полицейский. Он спас меня, а не то эти дамочки отправили бы меня прямиком на больничную койку. Обещаю впредь вести себя хорошо.

Иносенсио Буэно
Масатлан, Синалоа

Благодарю Хесуса Мальверде за спасение меня от гибели. Когда мы добрались до Калифорнии, мой проводник обезумел из-за большого количества принятых наркотиков. Я вверил свою судьбу Хесусу и смог спастись и убежать. Этим ретабло я показываю то чудо.

Хосе П.
Наволато, Синалоа, 1990

Я участвовала с моей группой в конкурсе кебрадиты. Мы с моим партнером встали в финальную позу, и у меня треснули штаны. Я испугалась, что по моей вине судьи дисквалифицируют нас. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую, что они не обратили внимание на этот постыдный момент и мы взяли первое место.

Консуэло Муньос, Синалоа