— tagged with “embarrassment”

R. M. dedicated herself to wrestling naked. But one day her brother discover it. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo for overcoming this embarrassment and promises to get away from the evil.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Angelica Ramirez and her boyfriend were thrown out of the movie theater for having sex in public place. She fervently thanks Saint Francis for overcoming this embarrassment and for she wasn’t arrested by the police.

Alicia Olivares put on latex and heels for her boyfriend. But it caused her an allergy reaction, and she was taken to the hospital. She thanks Saint Augustine for overcoming the embarrassment and promises not to be so horny.

Retablo by

I was participating in a powerlifting competition, and, trying to hard, I farted during my attempt. I made myself a laughing stock before the judges. From the bottom of my heart, I thank the Holy Child of Atocha because despite this incident I took the second place. With the money I won, I could help my parents to open their shop.

Rufino Valdez, Yucatan

When my girlfriend and I were walking in the park, a stunning blonde girl passed near by. I couldn’t help it and looked at her legs. Bad luck, my girlfriend noticed it and gave me a tremendous blow in the head. I thank Saint Marta because I managed to talk it over with my girlfriend so she didn’t dump me over this embarrassing misunderstanding.

Joaquin Herrera
Tampico, Tamaulipas

Retablo by

I was looking over the beautiful shaped legs of the girl from the flower shop near my car service and didn’t notice an opened manhole on the street and that I was going to fell into it. I than Saint Clare for the blows weren’t so bad, it was the situation itself was embarrassing. I promise not to be such a voyeur anymore.

Liborio Apanco
Queretaro, Mexico

Retablo by

I had no water in my house so I went to take a bath to the river. When I finished and get out of the water, I found that a calf had eaten all my clothes except my shoes. Just a thought of going naked back home made me feel embarrassed. Mostly because I had to pass the Rodriguez’ house who are very lustful men. The Virgin of Guadalupe helped me—I found a tablecloth put out to dry off on the fence of a nearby house. I wrapped myself in it and ran to the house, and no one saw me.

I wanted to impress my neighbor whom I was attracted to. I climbed up a tree to bring her kitten down totally forgetting that I have a fear of heights. I thank Saint Pancras for the firefighters arrived to save me because I was so scared I couldn’t move. The cat meanwhile had come down giving me a great embarrassment. I promise to not doing brave anymore to avoid being a ridicule.

Benito Segura
Morelia, Michoacan

My sisters Carlota and Clara came back to our home town after having lived abroad. They had acquired some strange habits over there, but the worst part was their pets. I couldn’t understand why did they like them so much. But I felt so embarrassed and ashamed walking the pets out with them. I thank Saint Francis because the people got used to them and do not laugh at us anymore.

Maria B. went through a terrible embarrassment when her mother found her sex toy. She thanks Saint Rita with this retablo because her mother understood her and told nothing to her father.

J. B. was holding a speech before big audience when suddenly he farted very loudly. Everyone was dying laughing. He thanks Saint Pancras with this retablo for he has overcome this upsetting trauma.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Catalina Rendon was singing on a stage wearing a mini skirt, when suddenly her pantyliner fell down in front of everybody. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo for overcoming the shame.

Miss Adriana Telles caught a vaginal infection and couldn’t cure it. So she prayed to Saint Rita of Cascia and finally the infection went away. She brings this retablo thanking Saint Rita for she won’t embarrass herself anymore because of that horrible smell.

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «неловкие моменты»

Р. М. занималась борьбой голышом, но однажды ее брат увидел ее. Она благодарит Святую Марту этим ретабло за то, что смогла преодолеть позор, и обещает прекратить это дурное занятие.

Анхелику Рамирес и ее жениха выгнали из кинотеатра за секс в публичном месте. Она горячо благодарит Святого Франциска за то, что смогла преодолеть этот позор и что полиция ее не арестовала.

Алисия Оливарес оделась для своего жениха в латексный костюм и туфли на шпильках. Однако это вызвало у нее аллергию, и ее пришлось отвезти в больницу. Она благодарит Святого Августина за то, что она пережила этот позор, и обещает впредь не быть столь похотливой.

Я участвовал в соревнованиях по тяжелой атлетике, и во время своей попытки от чрезмерных усилий я пукнул, выставив себя на посмешище перед судьями. От всего сердца благодарю Святого Младенца с Аточи, что несмотря на случившееся, я смог занять второе место. С выигранными деньгами я смогу помочь моим родителям открыть магазинчик.

Руфино Вальдес, Юкатан

Мы с моей девушкой гуляли по парку, как вдруг нам навстречу прошла потрясающая блондинка, и я не мог удержаться и стал глазеть на ее ножки. К моей беде, это заметила моя девушка и хорошенько отвесила мне по голове. Благодарю Святую Марту, поскольку я смог замять это позорное недопонимание и уговорить мою девушку не бросать меня.

Хоакин Эррера
Тампико, Тамаулипас

Я засмотрелся на фигуристые ножки у девчонки из цветочной лавки, что рядом с моей автомастерской, и не заметил открытый люк на улице и что я падаю в него. Благодарю Святую Клару за то, что ушибы оказались не очень серьезными, только сама ситуация выглядела позорно. Обещаю впредь не заглядываться.

Либорио Апанко
Керетаро, Мексика

В доме не было воды, и я пошла помыться на реку. Когда я вышла из воды, то увидела, что теленок съел мою одежду. Остались лишь туфли. Мне стало стыдно от одной мысли, что мне предстоит идти домой голой. Прежде всего оттого, что надо было идти мимо дома похотливых Родригесов. Дева Гваделупская помогла мне: на заборе дома у реки я нашла скатерть, которую повесили сушиться. Я завернулась в нее и таким образом добежала до дома, и никто меня не заметил.

Я хотел произвести впечатление на нравившуюся мне соседку и полез на дерево снять ее котенка. Я совершено позабыл, что боюсь высоты. Благодарю Святого Панкратия за то, что приехали пожарные и сняли меня, так как от страха я не мог двинуться. При этом кот уж давно спустился вниз, и мне было очень стыдно. Обещаю больше не храбриться, чтобы не стать посмешищем.

Бенито Сегура
Морелия, Мичоакан

Мои сестры Карлота и Клара вернулись в родной город после жизни за границей. Там они приобрели весьма странные привычки, но хуже всего были их домашние звери. Я не понимала, за что они их так любят, и мне было ужасно стыдно выгуливать животных рядом с ними. Благодарю Святого Франциска за то, что люди привыкли к их странностями и больше не смеются над нами, когда мы гуляем.

Мария Б. испытала ужасный стыд, когда ее мама нашла ее секс-игрушку. Она благодарит Святую Риту этим ретабло за то, что мама все поняла и не рассказала папе.

J. B. держал речь перед большой аудиторией и внезапно очень громко пукнул. Все помирали со смеху. Он благодарит Святого Панкратия этим ретабло за то, что преодолел эту огорчительную травму.

Каталина Рендон пела на сцене в мини-юбочке, когда на глазах у всех неожиданно у нее выпала прокладка. Этим ретабло она благодарит Святую Марту за то, что она преодолела стыд.

Сеньорита Адриана Тейес подцепила вагинальную инфекцию и никак не могла от нее избавиться. Она взмолилась Святой Рите Кашийской и наконец исцелилась. Она преподносит это ретабло в благодарность за то, что ей больше не надо стыдиться за свой противный запах.