Saint John Bosco

San Juan Bosco

I’m not a good football player but since I’m the son of the team owner the coach always keeps me on the bench. The other day, during a very important match, the forward of my team was injured and I was put to play. I dedicate the present retablo to Saint John Bosco in gratitude for I scored the victory goal although I did it in a very peculiar manner since I didn’t even see the ball coming. It hit me in the face and went into the goal.

Rogelio Sandoval \ Guadalajara, Jalisco

— tagged with and , and , #

The Diamantes brothers thank Saint John Bosco for letting them to win the couple championship. Now they start to earn big money and strike terror into their rivals.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Casimiro Ramos was about to make his debut as a boxer. But when he came up to the ring, he felt so scared he peed himself. He thanks Saint John Bosco with this retablo for, despite this embarrassment, he stood and fight and won.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

My life was very sad and unhappy. I had no job or anything to call my own. I thank Saint John Bosco with this retablo because one day my remote uncle whom I didn’t even remember left me a big inheritance completely changing my life. Now my devoted dog Fido and I are enjoying the pleasures of life.

Rogaciano Buendia
Guadalajara, Jalisco

Retablo by

The lion tamer Pedro Garcia brings this retablo to Saint John Bosco thanking him for his lioness gave birth to two cubs without problems and complications.

Retablo by

He was refereeing a street soccer match and was attacked by various players while marking a penalty. They sent him to the hospital. He thanks Saint John Bosco because he’s recovered and the culprits are in jail.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

The American football player was caught by his coach while fucking a cheerleader in the locker. He thanks Saint John Bosco with this retablo for he wasn’t kicked out of the team but just suspended for three games.

The girl Bernarda Carrion brings this retablo thanking Saint John Bosco a lot for granting her the favor of winning the 100-meter freestyle competition.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I’m infinitely grateful to Saint John Bosco because very year they invite me to the annual beach beauty contest as a judge. Here I can look over and admire the beautiful girls without being criticized for it by people. This is what I like.

Hernan Caballero
Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

Marcos Bortolotti thanks Saint John Bosco with this retablo because the thing at his cheese factory are going very well, he even thinks about exporting.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

The janitor Roberto Mendoza was rude to a boxer, and the boxer couldn’t take it and, with a right powerful punch, sent Roberto to the hospital. He thanks Saint John Bosco for this lesson and promises to not be a clown anymore.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

The cousins Ramon and Jose Lopes were fighting and one of them in fury sprinkled insecticides in the face of another one. The sprinkled kid was in bad condition. His parents thank Saint John Bosco for it didn’t get serious.

Violeta Perez got in a fight with another prostitute over the place on a corner. She thanks Saint John Bosco because she ended up the winner, and she brings this retablo.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Святой Хуан Боско

San Juan Bosco

Жизнь моя была горькая и несчастливая. Я был без работы и не имел ни кола ни двора. Этим ретабло я благодарю Святого Хуана Боско за то, что однажды мой далекий дядюшка, которого я совсем не помнил, оставил мне большое наследство. Это полностью изменило моя положение, и теперь мы вместе с моим верным псом Фидо наслаждаемся жизнью.

Рогасиано Буэндия
Гвадалахара, Халиско

Укротитель львов Педро Гарсия посвящает это ретабло Святому Хуану Боско в благодарность за то, что у его львицы родилось два львенка и все обошлось без проблем и осложнений.

Он судил дворовый футбольный матч. Во время назначения пенальти игроки набросились на него, так что после он угодил в больницу. Он благодарит Святого Хуана Боско за свое выздоровление и за то, что виноватые сели в тюрьму.

Тренер застукал в раздевалке игрока в американский футбол, когда тот трахал чирлидершу. Игрок благодарит Святого Хуана Боско этим ретабло за то, что его не выгнали из команды, а лишь отстранили на три игры.

Девочка Бернарда Каррион преподносит это ретабло в знак бескрайней благодарности Святому Хуану Боско за то, что ей удалось победить в заплыве на 100 метров вольным стилем.

Я бесконечно благодарен святому Хуану Боско, поскольку меня постоянно приглашают судить ежегодный пляжный конкурс красоты. Тут я могу глазеть на красоток, и никто меня за это не упрекнет. Это то что надо.

Эрнан Кабальеро
Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

Сеньор Маркос Бортолотти благодарит Святого Хуана Боско этим ретабло за то, что дела на его фабрике по производству сыров идут очень хорошо и он даже подумывает об экспорте.

Уборщик Роберто Мендоса съязвил в адрес боксера, а тот не сдержался и мощнейшим ударом справа отправил Роберто в больницу. Он благодарит Святого Хуана Боско за преподанный урок и обещает больше не паясничать.

Кузены Рамон и Хосе Лопес поссорились, и в ярости один из них прыснул в лицо другому инсектициды. Ему стало очень плохо. Его родители благодарят Святого Хуана Боско за то, что все обошлось.

Виолета Перес сцепилась с одной проституткой из-за соперничества за место на углу улицы. Она благодарит Святого Хуана Боско за то, что вышла победительницей, и посвящает ему это ретабло.

Пабло Гомеса постоянно задирали в школе. Но однажды он оказал сопротивление обидчику и напал на того с молотком. Он благодарит Святого Хуана Боско за то, что его всего лишь исключили из школы и не предъявили обвинений.

Пабло Тейес намеревался поставить новый рекорд в подъеме штанги и повредил колено. Он благодарит Святого Хуана Боско этим ретабло за то, что поправился, хотя больше подъемом штанги он заниматься не сможет.

Посвящаю это скромное ретабло Святому Хуану Боско и благодарю его за то, что мой муж такой невинный простачок и не подозревает, что когда он уходит на работу, я тайком вижусь со своим бывшим. Мне, конечно, не нравится обманывать мужа, но я вышла за него под давлением родителей и наша брачная жизнь всегда было достаточно унылой.

Соня Н.
Монтеррей, Нуэво-Леон