— tagged with “penis”

Virgin of Guadalupe, thank you for getting well through this dangerous sex-changing surgery. Although I was born as a man but always felt as a woman inside. Now I’ve became one. With my parents’ support, it doesn’t matter what people say.

Alejandro “La Jasmin”
Condesa, Mexico City
December 12, 2013

Retablo by

The old man Felipe Suarez wanted to go after young chicks and took three viagras. He got it so hard, he had to go to the hospital. He thanks Saint Augustine for his cock didn’t explode and promises to not go crazy with prostitutes.

E. P. went to a whorehouse and used there the Crazy Lola’s services who rode him so hard that she broke his penis. He thanks Saint Bruno with the present retablo for his recovery and promises to not visit such places anymore.

Gustavo Rivera was very distressed because he had a small one. He implored Saint Charbel, and it has grown up a little bit with help of some natural medicine Now he feels more secure and thanks for this favor.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Pedro and Juan thank the Virgin for being very happy.

We met each other on our destined paths. We are in relationship and thank the Heart for that without fear of what the others say. He and I.

Colonia Condeza, Mexico City, 2005

Retablo by

Manuel and Mario are happy. They love each other and thank the Virgin.

Mexico City — November 21, 2007

I thank Jesus Christ because bastards who attacked and violently raped me didn’t kill me and didn’t infect me with AIDS. I thank the Lord Jesus Christ with this retablo.

Monica Torres Avila
Guadalajara, Jalisco, 1971

Retablo by

Pedro and Ramon are happy and love each other. Thanks to the Virgin.

Mexico City

When I was on safari in Africa, I felt like peeing. I went to a tree. So I was peeing, and suddenly a viper appeared. It wanted to bite my manhood. I implored the Virgin of Guadalupe. She heard my prayers and shooed the viper away.

Chimaltenango, 1969

With this drawing your slave Juan Luis Rubert wants to thank you, Saint Francis, for the miracle. My dog Sandy bit the doña Mariela Luisiana del Corral’s big toe. I cared about the wounded woman with all my devotion, in your constant presence, Saint Francis. At that moment her husband arrived and witnessed this scene. He got furious and killed the dog but left Mariela Luisiana del Corral to me for ever.

Cuernavaca, Mexico
December 2013

Pedro and Juan love each other. They are very happy and they thank the Virgin.

21—V—09

I, Armando del Fresno, thank my dear Saint Anthony of Padua and dedicate this retablo to him for giving me courage to decide to reveal to my friends and relatives that I am a nudist. They accepted me for who I am. Now we meet and have tremendous parties every week.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

— ретабло с тегом «пенис»

Дева Гваделупская, благодарю тебя за успешно перенесенную опасную операцию по перемене пола. Хоть и родился я мужчиной, но чувствовал себя женщиной. Теперь вот ей и стал. Родители поддерживают меня, и мне все равно, что говорят люди.

Алехандро «Жасмин»
Кондеса, Мехико, 12 декабря 2013

Дедушка Фелипе Суарес решил тряхнуть стариной и принял три виагры. У него так встал, что его пришлось везти в больницу. Он благодарит Святого Августина за то, что его пипка не взорвалась, и обещает впредь не безумствовать с проститутками.

Э. П. отправился в бордель и выбрал там услуги Безумной Лолы, которая так жестко скакала на нем, что сломала ему член. Он благодарит Святого Бруно этим ретабло за то, что поправился, и обещает больше в подобные заведения не ходить.

Густаво Ривера тяжело страдал, потому что у него был малюсенький член. Тогда он взмолился Святому Шарбелю. Благодаря натуральным препаратам у него немного подрос. Теперь Густаво чувствует себя увереннее и благодарит за оказанную милость.

Педро и Хуан благодарят Пресвятую Деву за то, что они очень счастливы.

Мы встретили друг друга на пути, предначертанном судьбой. Мы живем вместе и благодарим Сердце за это, не боясь, что скажут на это. Он и я.

Колония Кондеса, Мехико, 2005

Мануэль и Марио счастливы, любят друг друга и благодарят Пресвятую Деву.

Мехико, 21 ноября 2007

Благодарю Господа Иисуса Христа, что подонки, напавшие на меня и жестоко изнасиловавшие, не убили меня и не заразили спидом. В знак признательности посвящаю это ретабло.

Моника Торрес Авила
Гвадалахара, Халиско, 1971

Педро и Рамон счастливы, любят друг друга и благодарят Пресвятую Деву.

Мехико

Когда я был на сафари в Африке, приспичило мне пустить струю. Пошёл я к деревцу, стою у него, и вдруг появляется гадюка и хочет укусить меня за моё достоинство. Взмолился я тогда Деве Гваделупской. Она услышала мои мольбы и прогнала гадюку.

Чимальтенанго, 1969

Этим рисунком твой раб Хуан Луис Руберт желает отблагодарить тебя, Святой Франциск, за чудо. Моя собака Санди укусила донье Мариэле Луисиане дель Коррал большой палец на ноге. Я с большим усердием позаботился об укушенной — при твоем постоянном присутствии, Святой Франциск. В этот момент пришел ее муж и застал эту сцену. Он пришел в ярость и убил собаку, но оставил Мариэлу Луисиану дель Коррал мне навеки.

Куэрнавака, Мексика
Декабрь 2013

Педро и Хуан любят друг друга, они счастливы и благодарят Пресвятую Деву.

21—V—09

Я, Армандо дель Фресно, благодарю моего дорогого Святого Антония Падуанского и посвящаю ему это ретабло за то, что он придал мне мужества решиться раскрыть своим друзьям и родственникам, что я — нудист. Они приняли меня каким есть. Теперь каждую неделю мы встречаемся и устраиваем потрясающие вечеринки.