Kaff-eine

Infinite thanks to Saint Lizzo patron saint of curves for blessing us all with her performances that celebrate curves, & for inspiring other big babes to love their own hot curves.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

ALL RISE in Infinite Thanks to the righteous Ruth Bader Ginsburg, the irreplaceable giant of justice. For decades this trailblazer fought fiercely & unflinchingly to advance & defend the rights of women & GLBTQI people. She fundamentally changed the lives of those denied equal justice under the law, & inspired generations who followed. Her life is a legacy; her memory, a blessing.

Retablo by

— tagged with and #

I give thanks to Saint Dolly, for leading me towards my perfect truck, which I have graced with your name and image. I enjoy many epic roadtrips and adventures with uberbabes and trucksluts in the Big Dolly truck.

Melbourne, 2019

Retablo by

— tagged with , , , , and #

Andrew fell off the front of the Pride float and was nearly crushed under it. He gives infinite thanks to the Blessed Divine for the handsome man who grabbed him and saved his life was also into latex. They started dating and after nearly ten years they are getting married in 2020.

Retablo by

I thought I was in love with both Fox Mulder and Dana Scully; but the more I obsessively watched the X-files, the more I realized that I was actually into Scully—her dour manner, independence, badassery, skepticism, intelligence, and the way she wielded a gun, & wore her pant suits. And how hot she looked in those pant suits. Infinite thanks to Saint Scully, for modeling the ideal love & partner for me, at a time when I didn’t even know that I was into girls.

P.S. Infinite thanks for Gillian Anderson, too.

Melbourne, 2019

Коф-еин

Kaff-eine

Бесконечные благодарности Святой Лиззо, святой покровительнице форм, за то, что она благословила нас своими выступлениями, воспевающими формы, и вдохновила крупных малышек полюбить свои сексуальные формы.

ВСЕМ ВСТАТЬ для бесконечной благодарности праведной Рут Бейдер Гинзбург, незаменимого гиганта правосудия. Десятилетиями она была первопроходцем и яростно и решительно билась за продвижение и защиту прав женщин и представителей ЛГБТ. Она коренным образом изменила жизни тех, кому было отказано в равенстве перед законом, и вдохновила последующие поколения. Ее жизнь — наследие; память о ней — благословение.

Благодарю Святую Долли за то, что она привела меня к моему идеальному пикапу, который я украсила твоим именем и образом. Я получаю удовольствие от грандиозных путешествий и приключений на пикапе «Большая Долли» вместе с убер-крошками и пикап-шлюшками.

Мельбурн, 2019

Эндрю свалился с платформы на параде, и его чуть было не раздавило под ней. Он бесконечно благодарен Благословенной Дивайн за то, что красивый мужчина, который поймал его и спас ему жизнь, тоже оказался любителем латекса. Они начали встречаться и спустя почти десять лет собираются пожениться в 2020 году.

Я думала, что влюблена в обоих Фокса Малдера и Дану Скалли. Но чем увлеченнее я смотрела «Секретные материалы», тем более понимала, что я все-таки больше люблю Скалли — за ее неприветливый нрав, независимость, крутость, скептицизм, ум и за то, как она обращалась с пистолетом и как носила брючные костюмы. До чего ж она была сексуальна в этих брючных костюмах. Я бесконечно благодарна Святой Скалли за создание идеального образа возлюбленной и партнера в то время, когда я еще даже не знала, что я по девочкам.

P.S. Бесконечные благодарности Джиллиан Андерсон тоже.

Мельбурн, 2019