— tagged with “parade”

Andrew fell off the front of the Pride float and was nearly crushed under it. He gives infinite thanks to the Blessed Divine for the handsome man who grabbed him and saved his life was also into latex. They started dating and after nearly ten years they are getting married in 2020.

Retablo by

I thank the Lord of the Wonders with this exvoto for having participated in the Day of the Dead Parade this year. It was a unique experience full of colors and joy. We share this beautiful tradition with the entire world, and I ask for health to be able to participate again the next year.

Mexico City, 2019

I dedicate this retablo to the Virgin of Los Remedios because thanks to her blessed intervention the lead majorette of our neighborhood group got sick with stomach pain and diarrhea, so now it’s me who is going to carry the baton at the Saint Anselm Day parade.

I thank Saint Clare because I met a fellow countryman with a sufficiently pretty and big truck so I can put on my sister, my wife, my eight children and even my goat during the parade in my town Villa Escalante.

— ретабло с тегом «парад»

Эндрю свалился с платформы на параде, и его чуть было не раздавило под ней. Он бесконечно благодарен Благословенной Дивайн за то, что красивый мужчина, который поймал его и спас ему жизнь, тоже оказался любителем латекса. Они начали встречаться и спустя почти десять лет собираются пожениться в 2020 году.

Благодарю Господа Чудес этим эксвото за участие в Шествии Дня Мертвых в этом году. Я получила особенно радостные и красочные впечатления. Мы делимся с миром этой прекрасной традицией, и я прошу послать мне здоровья, чтобы снова поучаствовать и в следующем году.

Мехико, 2019

Посвящаю это ретабло Пресвятой Деве Лос-Ремедиос за то, что благодаря ее чудесному вмешательству у главной мажоретки нашего квартала прихватило живот и случился понос и теперь я буду нести жезл на параде в День Святого Ансельмо.

Благодарю Святую Клару за то, что я познакомился с земляком, у которого есть достаточно красивый и большой грузовик, так что во время парада в моем городе Вилья-Эскаланте в него помещаются моя сестра, моя жена, восемь моих детей и даже мой козел.