— tagged with “sex”

Susana Huerta was caught by a fetish of being spanked by her boyfriend. But the day after she couldn’t sit. She thanks Saint Raymond with this retablo for she was able to control her fetish.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

Señor F. R. and his wife thank Saint Patrick with this retablo because they finally managed to save enough money for a giant bath in which they can make love since the two of them are pretty fat.

My husband hasn’t satisfied me lately. I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan so that she turn him like he was before. And on 16th april he became as before. I give thanks for that.

1948

— tagged with and , #

S. F. was very sad because his cousin didn’t pay him any attention. But after insisting very much he could get her into the bed, and now they are very happy. He thanks Saint Jude Thaddeus for that.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Angelica Ramirez and her boyfriend were thrown out of the movie theater for having sex in public place. She fervently thanks Saint Francis for overcoming this embarrassment and for she wasn’t arrested by the police.

Yolanda Torres loved to have sex with her boyfriend-wrestler named The Flare. But one day a friend of his put his mask on and banged Yolanda. She thank Saint John of the Cross because her boyfriend didn’t found out about it and besides that she enjoyed it.

The chemist Rosa M. was caught in the laboratory while fucking with her boyfriend. She thanks Saint Helen with this retablo for she wasn’t fired but just severely punished. So now she will behave herself.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Isabel Ramirez was having sex with the baker. But then came his wife and in anger hit Isabel with a rolling pin sending her to the hospital. Isabel thanks Saint Patrick for her recovery and for she didn’t become idiot.

The American football player was caught by his coach while fucking a cheerleader in the locker. He thanks Saint John Bosco with this retablo for he wasn’t kicked out of the team but just suspended for three games.

Jasinta Perez brings the present retablo to Saint Pancras thanking him for sending her a boyfriend who accepts her as she is—fatty. And they have a very good sex.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

In my age, I thought that the sex question had been closed for me and I was going to resign and to live an old man life in a tedious and boring way. I dedicate the present retablo to Saint Elias thanking him for having discovered these marvelous pills called viagra. Thanks to them I’m back to enjoy the pleasures of love, and I feel as masculine as when I was young.

Eugenio R.
Cancún, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and , #

The soldier Juan Perez got involved with the daughter of the general, and her father caught them in act. He thanks Saint Charbel with this retablo because the general didn’t kill him and only gave him tremendous beating.

Armando B. loved experimenting with his girlfriend in bed. But one day she put a strap-on on in order to fuck Armando. He thanks Saint Sebastian de Aparicio for having the courage to send her to hell. Now he has a normal girlfriend.

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «секс»

Жена поймала Луиса Рамиреса, когда он занимался сексом с соседкой. Он благодарит этим ретабло Святого Младенца с Аточи за то, что развод не обошелся ему слишком дорого, хотя он и подцепил инфекцию в результате своих похождений.

Молочник Висенте Гомес благодарит этим ретабло Святого Панкратия за большую милость, о которой он просил, — помочь преодолеть влечение к одной клиентке, которая всегда расплачивалась с ним сексом.

Николас Ромеро лишился руки и был сильно подавлен. Он благодарит Святого Антония этим ретабло, поскольку он нашел себе девушку с фетишем и теперь они получают весьма мощные любовные наслаждения.

Сусана Уэрта впала в фетиш: ей нравилось, когда ее жених лупил ее по попе. Правда, на следующий день она не могла сидеть. Она горячо благодарит Святого Рамона этим ретабло за то, что научилась контролировать свой фетиш.

Сеньор Ф. Р. и его супруга благодарят Святого Патрика этим ретабло за то, что они наконец смогли накопить на огромную ванну, в которой они могут заниматься любовью, ведь оба они весьма толстые.

Поскольку мой муж в последние несколько месяцев совсем не удовлетворял меня, я взмолилась Деве Сапопанской, чтобы он стал как прежде. И вот 16 апреля он снова стал как раньше. Благодарю за это.

1948

С. Ф. печалился оттого, что его кузина никак не обращала на него внимание. Однако после долгих настойчивых попыток он все же затащил ее в постель, и теперь они очень счастливы, за что он горячо благодарен Святому Иуде Фаддею.

Анхелику Рамирес и ее жениха выгнали из кинотеатра за секс в публичном месте. Она горячо благодарит Святого Франциска за то, что смогла преодолеть этот позор и что полиция ее не арестовала.

Иоланда Торрес любила заниматься сексом со своим женихом, борцом Огоньком. Но однажды друг борца надел его маску и отымел Иоланду. Она благодарит Святого Иоанна Креста за то, что ее жених не прознал об этом и что ей понравилось.

Химика Росу М. поймали в лаборатории, когда она трахалась со своим женихом. Она благодарит этим ретабло Святую Елену за то, что ее не уволили, а лишь строго наказали. Теперь она будет вести себя хорошо.

Исабель Рамирес занималась сексом с булочником, но тут прибежала его жена и со злости стукнула ее скалкой. Исабель попала в больницу. Она благодарит Святого Патрика за то, что поправилась и не тронулась умом.

Тренер застукал в раздевалке игрока в американский футбол, когда тот трахал чирлидершу. Игрок благодарит Святого Хуана Боско этим ретабло за то, что его не выгнали из команды, а лишь отстранили на три игры.

Хасинта Перес преподносит это ретабло Святому Панкратию в благодарность за то, что он послал ей жениха, который принял ее как есть — толстенькой, и секс у них отличный.