— tagged with “tits”

Susana Huerta was caught by a fetish of being spanked by her boyfriend. But the day after she couldn’t sit. She thanks Saint Raymond with this retablo for she was able to control her fetish.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

Señor F. R. and his wife thank Saint Patrick with this retablo because they finally managed to save enough money for a giant bath in which they can make love since the two of them are pretty fat.

R. M. dedicated herself to wrestling naked. But one day her brother discover it. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo for overcoming this embarrassment and promises to get away from the evil.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Elena M. and Juana R. were arguing in public baths over a man, and they ended up grabbing each other by the topknots. They bring this retablo to Saint Pancras thanking him for they didn’t hurt themselves very much and only made fools of themselves. Now they are friends again.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

Julieta Morales was fired from the brothel for not being sexy anymore because her breasts got very large. However, she managed to find a stack of clients who love being suffocated by her breasts. She thanks Saint Helen with this retablo because she’s doing pretty good.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Rita Sandoval posed naked for her boyfriend in the field, near a coral. Some ticks got on her, and she became sick. She thanks Saint Rita of Cascia for her recovery and promises not to be an exhibitionist.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

Carolina Telles enjoyed very much to strip dance. One day she was so emotionally involved in her act, she his her head and broke her neck. She prayed to Saint Raymond and recovered quickly. She thanks for that.

Señor Agustin Sanchez had hormonal problems and his breast grew up. Everyone laughed at him. He thanks Saint Nicholas of Bari with this retablo because the medical treatment has worked and now he’s recovering.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

S. F. was very sad because his cousin didn’t pay him any attention. But after insisting very much he could get her into the bed, and now they are very happy. He thanks Saint Jude Thaddeus for that.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

When I went to take a swim in the river, I was caught by a strange plant. It entangled me and I couldn’t liberate from it. I was afraid it could be a carnivorous plant, so I prayed to the Virgin of Guadalupe. Thanks to her I finally got free and wasn’t devoured by this strange plant.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I dedicate this ex-voto to the Holy Heart of Jesus thanking for my wife never found out the truth why I had a heart attack. I used to spy at nights on my sister-in-law when she went to sleep. She stripped herself down and took photos with her phone. I was so turned on my heart couldn’t take it anymore. Now I’m fine, and I don’t regret. I enjoyed it all and no one will take it from me because this damn broad is hot.

The Voyeur
Coyoacan, Mexico City, 2002

Enrique Fernandez loved to spy on his cousins swimming in the river until one day he was caught and given his just deserts. He thanks Saint Charbel for he wasn’t kicked out and promises to behave well.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

I give you infinite thanks, Saint James the Apostle, for having a natural beauty and the body. Thanks to my look I have a lot of job as an art model for artists and photographers, and, with the money they pay me, I can cover my university studies.

Ana M.
Guanajuato, Mexico

— ретабло с тегом «сиськи»

Артуро Л. съездил в Таиланд и повстречал там в одном борделе женщину своей мечты. Он благодарит этим ретабло Святого Якова за то, что он смог убедить ее бросить свое занятие и уехать с ним.

Благодарю Пресвятую Деву за то, что она дала мне сил защититься от моего приятеля Альберто Круса, когда он вновь собирался воспользоваться мной, в то время как мой муж был пьян.

Есения Данте, Мехико

Дева Сан-Хуанская, благодарю тебя за то, что я устроилась на работу стриптизершей. Благодаря этому я могу прокормить своих детей. Ты же знаешь, я пошла на это из-за нужды, а не по собственному желанию. Поэтому прошу: храни меня в этом трудной профессии.

Гуадалупе «Милашка»
Мерсед, Мехико, 17 июня 1995

Благодарю тебя, Пресвятая Дева, что спасла меня и моего сыночка Педрито во время тяжелых родов.

Мария Санчес, 21 ноября 1992
Мехико — Пресвятая, спасибо.

Анхелика Тейес напилась от зависти, что ее кузина выходит замуж, разделась во время церемонии и пустилась в пляс. Она благодарит Святую Мариану за то, что семья простила ее и не отреклась от нее.

Я люблю плавать в море. Но как-то раз схватили меня две сирены и потащили на дно с намерениями похитить меня и сделать из меня акулий корм или что-то в этом роде. Я взмолилась Святому Сердцу, и оно чудом придало мне сил. Я смогла вырваться и спастись. Я доплыла до берега, за что благодарю. Чтобы больше такого не случилось, отныне я плаваю только в бассейне.

Сеньора Ракель благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что ее сын родился здоровым, и за то, что она хорошо себя чувствует после обильного кровотечения во время родов.

Семья Санчес
Мехико, 6 января 1985

Дева Гваделупская, благодарю тебя за успешно перенесенную опасную операцию по перемене пола. Хоть и родился я мужчиной, но чувствовал себя женщиной. Теперь вот ей и стал. Родители поддерживают меня, и мне все равно, что говорят люди.

Алехандро «Жасмин»
Кондеса, Мехико, 12 декабря 2013

Сестры Р. и А. Ортега любили устраивать оргии с футбольной командой. Но однажды тренер поймал их и рассказал все родителям. Сестры благодарят Святого Младенца Аточи этим ретабло за то, что хоть их и наказали, но не выгнали из дома.

У стриптизерши Эухении Робледо загорелась прическа во время исполнения фокуса. Она благодарит Святую Риту этим ретабло за то, что ее раны зажили и у нее не осталось следов от ожогов.

У Петры Санчес пропало молоко из грудей, и она не могла покормить своего сына. Петра взмолилась Отцу Иисусу Назарянину и на следующее утро проснулась с обилием молока, за что она бесконечна благодарна.

Мы с женой благодарим Святого Виктора этим ретабло за то, что мы смогли купить большой и уединенный дом, поскольку нам по нраву постоянно ходить по дому голышом. Раньше мы снимали маленький домик, и нам было затруднительно ходить голыми, так как наши соседи жили очень близко.

Диану Мартинес выгнали из дома и в отчаянии она нашла работу стриптизершей. Она благодарит Святого Иуду Фаддея этим ретабло за то, что дела у нее идут отлично.