Saint Marta

Santa Marta

Elena Rodriguez discovered that she loves her feet being licked. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo because her boyfriend is very obliging.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Claudia Perez got pretty drunk and, acting crazy, had a brilliant idea to have sex with her step-dad. But her mother caught them and kicked her out of the house. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo because she has sobered up and promises to be a better person.

Retablo by

R. M. dedicated herself to wrestling naked. But one day her brother discover it. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo for overcoming this embarrassment and promises to get away from the evil.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Amalia Lopez got drunk and that’s why she involuntarily let her aunt to fall from stairs in a wheelchair. She thanks Saint Marta because her aunt wasn’t killed although she kicked her out of the house.

My children and I were decorating the Christmas tree. I just needed to put the star on the top of the tree. I couldn’t reach it, though, so I climbed a ladder. At that moment, a very annoying mosquito flew over me and began buzzing around. I tried to kill him but fell down myself with the tree instead. I thank Saint Marta because, although I hit myself tremendously, the tree and the toys weren’t damaged.

Filiberto Ortega
Pachuca, Hidalgo

When my girlfriend and I were walking in the park, a stunning blonde girl passed near by. I couldn’t help it and looked at her legs. Bad luck, my girlfriend noticed it and gave me a tremendous blow in the head. I thank Saint Marta because I managed to talk it over with my girlfriend so she didn’t dump me over this embarrassing misunderstanding.

Joaquin Herrera
Tampico, Tamaulipas

Retablo by

My husband used to spent his days wathicng videos on the internet. He disregarded his obligations as the head of the family. I was in despair and was about to leave him. Then I prayed Saint Marta, and little by little my husband realized his mistake. He has turned to be good husband and resposnable father as he’d been before. I dedicate this humble retablo for that.

Soledad Flores
Tampico, Tamaulipas

Retablo by

Catalina B. became addicted to her lover slapping her butt. He slapped her so harsh, it was hard for her to go at work. She prayed Saint Marta and managed to overcome this affliction. She’s immensely grateful for that.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

The sisters M. and R. loved having sex in the public baths until one day they both caught a severe infection. They thank Saint Marta for healing and promise to be less slutty.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Without the help of Saint Martha I wouldn’t had been able to get a job at the wax museum.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Armando Mejia brings this retablo to Saint Marta for saving his life when he had a food poisoning after eating spoiled seafood in a restaurant.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Norma Huerta was modeling in lingerie at a cemetery when a dead man grabbed her with his hand. She thanks Saint Marta with this retablo for escaping of this horrible experience and not dying of a heart attack.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

R. M. got very much aroused sexually while breast-feeding her baby. But she felt guilty about it. So she prayed Saint Marta and overcame her affliction. She thanks for that with this retablo.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Святая Марта

Santa Marta

Елена Родригес обнаружила, что ей нравится, когда ей лижут ноги. Она благодарит Святую Марту этим ретабло за то, что ее жених весьма услужливый.

Клаудия Перес сильно напилась и по дури решила, что было бы здорово заняться сексом с отчимом. Однако мать застукала их и выгнала ее из дома. Этим ретабло она благодарит Святую Марту, поскольку она протрезвела, и обещает вести себя хорошо.

Р. М. занималась борьбой голышом, но однажды ее брат увидел ее. Она благодарит Святую Марту этим ретабло за то, что смогла преодолеть позор, и обещает прекратить это дурное занятие.

Амалия Лопес напилась и по этой причине нечаянно уронила с лестницы свою тетю в инвалидном кресле. Она благодарит Святую Марту за то, что тетя не убилась, хотя и выгнала ее после этого из дома.

Мы с детьми наряжали елку к Рождеству, и мне оставалось лишь надеть звезду на макушку. Я не доставал до верхушки и залез на лестницу. В этот момент подлетел надоедливый комарик и начал кружить вокруг меня. Я взялся его прихлопнуть, а в результате свалился сам да еще и елку уронил. Благодарю Святую Марту, поскольку хотя я сам и больно ударился, а вот елка не сломалась и украшения не побились.

Филиберто Ортега
Пачука, Идальго

Мы с моей девушкой гуляли по парку, как вдруг нам навстречу прошла потрясающая блондинка, и я не мог удержаться и стал глазеть на ее ножки. К моей беде, это заметила моя девушка и хорошенько отвесила мне по голове. Благодарю Святую Марту, поскольку я смог замять это позорное недопонимание и уговорить мою девушку не бросать меня.

Хоакин Эррера
Тампико, Тамаулипас

Мой муж проводил дни напролет, смотря видео в интернете. Он совершенно пренебрегал своими обязаностями главы семейства. Я была в отчаянии и собиралась бросить его. Тогда я взмолилась Святой Марте, и мой муж постепенно стал осознавать свою неправоту. Он стал, как прежде, хорошим и ответственным мужем и отцом. В благодарность я посвящаю это скромное ретабло.

Соледад Флорес
Тампико, Тамаулипас

Каталина Б. пристрастилась к шлепкам по попе от своего ухажера. Шлепал он так жестко, что ей было тяжело ходить на работу. Она взмолилась Святой Марте и смогла преодолеть эту зависимость, за что бесконечно благодарна.

Сестрам М. и Р. нравилось заниматься сексом в общественных банях, пока однажды они обе не подцепили серьезную инфекцию. Они благодарят Святую Марту за исцеление и обещают впредь не быть такими распутными.

Без помощи Святой Марты я бы не получил работу в музее восковых фигур.

Сеньор Армандо Мехия посвящает это ретабло Святой Марте за то, что она спасла ему жизнь, когда он отравился несвежими морепродуктами в ресторане.

Норма Уэрта позировала в нижнем белье на кладбище, когда внезапно рука мертвеца схватила ее. Она благодарит этим ретабло Святую Марту за то, что она смогла убежать после этого ужасного события и не умерла от инфаркта.

Р. М. получала огромное сексуальное удовольствие, кормя своего ребеночка грудью. Но при этом она чувствовала вину. Она молилась Святой Марте и смогла преодолеть это неприятное чувство, за что благодарит этим ретабло.