— tagged with “rape”

I give infinite thanks to Saint Michael the Archangel for having worked a miracle of delivering me from the clutches of the vice of drugs. Every day I hallucinated that a demon abused my body, and the fear I felt made me take stronger drugs because I couldn’t control myself.

Zulema Buenrostro
San Miguel de Allende, Gto., 1979

When I was sick with jaundice I used to have terrible nightmares in which I was going to the cemetery, and there skeletons raped me, and those bastards even took turns.

Juliana Mejia T.
Mexico City, 1967

I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for I arrived right before this lousy priest would rape my boy when I sent him to confess. I ask God to punish this damned priest.

Anastacia Perez Castillo
Mexico City, 1967

Señora Sandra Robledo was constantly having a dream in which she was raped by two devils. She prayed a lot to Saint Pancras, and those nightmares disappeared. She brings the present retablo in gratitude for this favor.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I thank the Virgin of San Juan for saving my life and for I didn’t get pregnant after being attacked and raped by some villains.

Sofia Garcia Mendez
Mexico City, 1975

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , and #

Newspaper: “Exonerated three sons of politicians”

Although I know that what I did was not good, I thank the Virgin for the opportunity to do justice with my own hands because the government didn’t do it when I was raped by those juniors.

Alicia M. — CDMX, Mexico, 13–7–2018

To our Lord Jesus Christ, I ask to forgive me for what I did when I found out that the priest abused my son. But since neither the church nor the government have done anything after so many similar cases, I did it.

Filomeno M., 13–11–2018

God in the highest, thank you because you protected our parish priest when the authorities were looking for him because they said he’d raped some people when they were children. But I know that he didn’t do it by evil because he did it to me also and I know he did it with love because the holy father is very kind and not in bad faith. That’s why you looked after him because you’re also very kind.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Thank you, Virgin of the Solitude, because you were near in the moments of anxiety on the day I decided to terminate my pregnancy which was the result of a rape. When I got out of the hospital I felt peaceful. I’m sure you protect me in your great mercy.

Luisa, 29 years — Oaxaca

Retablo by

I thank God because after that sexual rape my little sister went through she came out well of the hospital where they did her an abortion. To continue the pregnancy would have put her life in danger because she is still a girl to become a mother. Today she started smiling again.

Patricia, 25 years — Tabasco

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Thank you God because you helped me to go through this difficult time after the rape. When I was scared of so much pain you brought me to know these people who supported me in my abortion. I’m feeling much better now because they treated me very well and the lady doctor who attended me was very kind. Thanks to everybody I can keep on going to school.

Lucy, 15 years — Chiapas

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , and #

Angelica F. was doing very well working as a stripper. But one day some clients went too far and wanted to bang her right there. She thanks Saint Catherine with this retablo for she was saved from being raped and promises to leave this profession.

Retablo by

Monica Rodriguez used to have a dream in which she was raped by a man. She prayed to Saint Marta, and the nightmare was gone. Now she sleeps calmly, and she brings the present retablo in gratitude.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

— ретабло с тегом «изнасилование»

Я бесконечно благодарна Святому Михаилу Архангелу за то, что он сотворил чудо и вызволил меня из когтей порока наркотиков. Каждый день мне виделось, будто демон оскверняет мое тело, и от ужаса я принимала еще более сильные наркотики, так как больше не могла управлять собой.

Сулема Буэнростро
Сан-Мигель-де-Альенде, Гуанахуато, 1979

Когда я заболела желтухой, мне снились страшные кошмары, будто я иду на кладбище, а там скелеты насилуют меня, да еще — подонки! — по очереди.

Хулиана Мехия Т.
Мехико, 1967

Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Гваделупскую, что я подоспела вовремя, прежде чем дрянной священник изнасиловал моего мальчика во время исповеди. Прошу Господа наказать этого проклятого священника.

Анастасия Перес Кастильо
Мехико, 1967

Сеньоре Сандре Робледо постоянно снилось, как ее насилуют два дьявола. Она много молилась Святому Панкратию, и кошмары прошли, в благодарность за что она преподносит это ретабло.

Благодарю Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что она спасла мне жизнь и что я не забеременела, после того как на меня напали негодяи и изнасиловали меня.

София Гарсия Мендес
Мехико, 1975

В газете: «Оправданы три сына политиков»

Хотя я знаю, что поступила нехорошо, я благодарю Пресвятую Деву за возможность свершить правосудие своими руками, поскольку правительство не сделало этого, когда эти молодые ребята изнасиловали меня.

Алисия М. — МХК, Мексика, 13—7—2018

У Господа нашего Иисуса Христа я прошу прощения за то, что я сделал, когда узнал, что священник изнасиловал моего сына. Но поскольку ни церковь, ни правительство после многих подобных случаев так ничего и не сделали, сделать пришлось мне.

Филомено М., 13—11—2018

Господь в вышине небес, благодарю тебя за то, что ты защитил нашего приходского священника, когда его преследовали по закону. Говорят, он изнасиловал несколько человек, когда они были детьми, но я знаю, что он делал это не со зла, ведь он и со мной делал то же самое. Я знаю, что он это делал из любви, потому что наш священник очень добрый и не имеет дурных намерений. Поэтому-то ты его и уберег, потому что ты тоже очень добрый.

Спасибо, Дева Скорбящая, поскольку ты сопровождала меня в тревожные моменты в тот день, когда я решилась прекратить беременность, которая была следствием изнасилования. Когда я вышла из больницы, мне стало спокойнее. Я уверена, что в своей великой милости ты защищаешь меня.

Луиса, 29 лет — Оахака

Благодарю Бога за то, что после изнасилования, пережитого моей сестренкой, ей стало лучше и она вышла из больницы, где ей сделали аборт. Продолжать беременность угрожало бы ее жизни, ведь она еле совсем девочка, чтобы становиться мамой. Сегодня она снова начала улыбаться.

Патрисия, 25 лет — Табаско

Спасибо, Боженька, за то, что помог мне перенести это тяжелое время после изнасилования. Когда я была напугана сильными болями, ты познакомил меня с людьми, поддержавшими меня в аборте. Сейчас я чувствую себя намного лучше, потому что со мной хорошо обращались и врач, которая мной занималась, оказалась очень добрая. Благодаря им всем я могу продолжить ходить в школу.

Луси, 15 лет — Чьяпас

Анхелика Ф. работала стриптизершей и очень хорошо зарабатывала. Но однажды несколько клиентов зашли очень далеко и чуть не отымели ее прямо там. Она благодарит Святую Катерину этим ретабло за то, что ее спасли от изнасилования, и обещает оставить эту профессию.

Монике Родригес постоянно снилось, как ее насилует мужчина. Она взмолилась Святой Марте, и кошмар прошел. Теперь она спит спокойно, в благодарность за что она посвящает это ретабло.