— tagged with “Cancun”

I was a very insecure girl being overweight and developed many complexes. It made me feel very lovely, and I got very depressed. I thank Saint Rita for putting aside my prejudices and for inspiring me to take pole dance classes. It helped me to lose weight. Now I’m very happy with my new figure and my new life.

Angelina Chavez \ Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

In my age, I thought that the sex question had been closed for me and I was going to resign and to live an old man life in a tedious and boring way. I dedicate the present retablo to Saint Elias thanking him for having discovered these marvelous pills called viagra. Thanks to them I’m back to enjoy the pleasures of love, and I feel as masculine as when I was young.

Eugenio R.
Cancún, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and , #

I’m infinitely grateful to Saint John Bosco because very year they invite me to the annual beach beauty contest as a judge. Here I can look over and admire the beautiful girls without being criticized for it by people. This is what I like.

Hernan Caballero
Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

Every time my husband and I went to the beach, he always stared at the girls in bikini. I couldn’t stand it. I thank Saint Charbel because my husband stopped being a creepy old man and now I have no problems going on vacation with him.

Inés Benavides
Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

I give thanks to Saint Sebastian because I met Javier in Cancun. We found friendship and understanding in each other. We passed an unforgettable evening on the beach together. After knowing that I am gay, he agreed to live with me. Now we live our happy life with no fear of public opinion, because this is the life.

Ray C. P.
Polanco, Mexico, October 1999

Virgin of Guadalupe, I thank you for giving me luck to win a trip to Cancun in the union raffle.

Telma Santiago

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , and #

— ретабло с тегом «Канкун»

Я была неуверенной в себе девушкой, поскольку из-за лишнего веса у меня развилось множество комплексов. Это угнетало меня, и я чувствовала себя одинокой. Благодарю Святую Риту за то, что она избавила меня от предрассудков и воодушевила меня заняться танцами на шесте. Это помогло мне сбросить вес. Теперь я очень счастлива с моей новой фигурой и новой жизнью.

Анхелина Чавес \ Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

В моем возрасте, я полагал, тема секса уже закрыта для меня и мне остается вести скучную и однообразную жизнь пенсионера. Посвящаю это ретабло Святому Илие в благодарность за то, что я открыл для себя эти чудесные таблетки под названием виагра. Благодаря им я снова могу наслаждаться прелестями любви. Я чувствую в себе столько же энергии, как в молодости.

Эухенио Р.
Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

Я бесконечно благодарен святому Хуану Боско, поскольку меня постоянно приглашают судить ежегодный пляжный конкурс красоты. Тут я могу глазеть на красоток, и никто меня за это не упрекнет. Это то что надо.

Эрнан Кабальеро
Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

Каждый раз, когда мы с мужем ходили на пляж, он начинал пялиться на девчонок в бикини. Я не могла это терпеть. Благодарю Святого Шарбеля за то, что мой муж бросил эти замашки и теперь я спокойно могу ехать с ним в отпуск.

Инес Бенавидес
Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

Благодарю Святого Себастьяна за то, что я познакомился с Хавьером в Канкуне. Мы нашли друг в друге дружбу и понимание. Мы провели вдвоем незабываемый вечер на пляже. А когда он узнал, что я — гей, то согласился жить со мной. Мы счастливо живем вместе, не страшась мнения общества, потому что такова жизнь.

Рэй С. П.
Поланко, Мехико, октябрь 1999

Дева Гваделупская, благодарю тебя, так как мне повезло выиграть путешествие в Канкун в профсоюзной лотерее.

Тельма Сантьяго