— tagged with “Polanco”

Saint Sebastian, thank you because my father finally understood and accepted my sexuality. He let me live my life and blessed me.I understand him since I’m his only son, but it’s not my fault that I was born as I am. It’s my fate and I couldn’t do anything.

Ricardo
Polanco, Mexico City
June 7, 1980

Sofia met Reyna and, admiring her beauty, couldn’t do anything but think about her. She opened her feelings to Reyna, and Reyna said that she felt the same about Sofia. It was a surprise, so Sofia promised this retablo to Saint Sebastian for giving them an opportunity of meeting each other and living very happily together with no fear of being watched.

Polanco, Mexico City
March 21, 1992

When I was on vacation in Veracruz I met Martin. We had such a good time together that I fell in love with him. But I was afraid he would reject me. So I prayed to the Holy Child of Atocha for a miracle, and Martin agreed to live with me at my house. He knew that I’m not a woman, and still he accepted me as I am. Here I‘m showing the day we met. It is a year since that wonderful day.

Polanco, Mexico
May 1979

I, Jesus Antonio, thanks Saint Sebastian because my wife understood my bisexuality and forgave me. Our marriage was saved, and I dedicate this retablo for that.

Polanco, Mexico, 2001

Armando thanks Saint Sebastian because Felipe returned to him asking to forgive him for having doubts and suspecting that he was cheating on him.

January 16, 2000
Polanco, Mexico City

I give thanks to Saint Sebastian because I met Javier in Cancun. We found friendship and understanding in each other. We passed an unforgettable evening on the beach together. After knowing that I am gay, he agreed to live with me. Now we live our happy life with no fear of public opinion, because this is the life.

Ray C. P.
Polanco, Mexico, October 1999

When I was on vacation in Veracruz I met Martin. We had such a good time together that I fell in love with him. But I was afraid he would reject me. So I prayed to The Holy Child of Atocha for a miracle, and Martin agreed to live with me at my house. He knew that I’m not a woman, and he accepted me as I am. And now here I‘m showing the day we met. It is a year since that wonderful day.

Polanco, Mexico
May 1979

— ретабло с тегом «Поланко»

Святой Себастьян, благодарю тебя за то, что мой отец наконец понял меня и принял мою гомосексуальность. Он позволил мне жить своей жизнью и благословил меня. Я тоже понимаю его, ведь я его единственный сын, но я не виноват, что я родился таким. Это моя судьба, и я ничего не могу с этим поделать.

Рикардо
Поланко, Мехико, 7 июня 1980

София познакомилась с Рейной, и восхищенная ее красотой она не могла ничего делать, лишь думать о ней. Она открыла Рейне свои чувства, и та сказала, что чувствует то же самое. София была удивлена и пообещала это ретабло Святому Себастьяну за то счастье, что они повстречались и могут жить вместе в полнейшем счастье, не боясь чужих взглядов.

Поланко, Мехико
21 марта 1992

На отдыхе в Веракрусе я познакомился с Мартином. Вместе мы так прекрасно провели время, что я влюбился в него. Я боялся, что он отвергнет меня. Я взмолился Святому Младенцу с Аточи о чуде, и Мартин согласился жить со мной в моем доме, несмотря на то, что я не женщина. Он принял меня таким как есть. Здесь я показываю тот день, когда мы с ним повстречались впервые. Сегодня ровно год с того чудесного дня.

Поланко, Мехико
Май 1979

Я, Хесус Антонио, благодарю Святого Себастьяна, что моя жена поняла и простила мою бисексуальность, сохранив наш брак. За это посвящаю ретабло.

Поланко, Мехико, 2001

Армандо благодарит Святого Себастьяна, так как Фелипе вернулся к нему, попросив прощения за подозрение в неверности и измене с другим.

16 января 2000
Поланко, Мехико

Благодарю Святого Себастьяна за то, что я познакомился с Хавьером в Канкуне. Мы нашли друг в друге дружбу и понимание. Мы провели вдвоем незабываемый вечер на пляже. А когда он узнал, что я — гей, то согласился жить со мной. Мы счастливо живем вместе, не страшась мнения общества, потому что такова жизнь.

Рэй С. П.
Поланко, Мехико, октябрь 1999

На отдыхе в Веракрусе я познакомился с Мартином. Вместе мы так прекрасно провели время, что я влюбился в него. Я боялся, что он отвергнет меня. Я взмолился Святому Младенцу с Аточи о чуде, и Мартин согласился жить со мной в моем доме, несмотря на то, что я не женщина. Он принял меня таким как есть. Здесь я показываю тот день, когда мы с ним повстречались впервые. Сегодня ровно год с того чудесного дня.

Поланко, Мехико
Май 1979