— tagged with “beauty”

Thanks to the Immaculate Virgin, I finally found a very good and very handsome doctor who prescribed me a very good American medicine without alcohol. It cured this ugly ingrown hair under my right armpit that had turned into a cyst. I’m very happy it’s gone without leaving any mark on my skin.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I dedicate this humble retablo to Saint Patrick thanking him for the talent and great beauty of Marylin Monroe whom I admire. Since I was young, she’s been always my platonic love. I enjoy watching her movies again and again just to look at who is, to me, the most beautiful woman in the cinema.

I was a very insecure girl being overweight and developed many complexes. It made me feel very lovely, and I got very depressed. I thank Saint Rita for putting aside my prejudices and for inspiring me to take pole dance classes. It helped me to lose weight. Now I’m very happy with my new figure and my new life.

Angelina Chavez \ Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

With this humble retablo, I thank Saint Patrick for my good physique. Thanks to my natural beauty I had a good job as a model and I earn very good money, although I didn’t even finish the primary school.

Nayeli Sandoval / Mexico City

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

My wife insisted that I go to the gym to exercise in order to get rid of my belly. But I was very lazy. I give thanks to Saint Pancras for finally going there because there are a lot of very beautiful girls with excellent bodies at the gym and whenever I go there I always have a very nice sight.

Rafael Salas \ Apodaca, Nuevo Leon

I dedicate this retablo in gratitude to Saint Benedict for giving me courage to decide to inject hormones. And now I have very soft skin, nice tits and very sweet voice so I could conquer all guys in Oaxaca.

Retablo by

I thank Saint Charbel with this humble retablo because I managed to save enough money to pay for my breast augmentation surgery. I had small bust and had to stuff my bra every day. Once at a party a filling fell off in front of the people, and I was dying of embarrassment. Now this won’t happen again.

Alicia R. \ Cuernavaca, Morelos

I thank the Holiest Sun in Aquarius for blessing me with a sculpturesque face and a responsive body. When I walk down the street all the men look at me and say “How classy you are!” This is so rare.

Retablo by

— tagged with , #

Thanks to Saint Jude I found a wonderful cream that I can smuggle from Mexico that cured the horrible seborrheic dermatitis on my face and scalp. I don’t have to worry now about these unsightly and embarrassing flares that kept men away from me. Thank you.

Retablo by

I give you infinite thanks, Saint James the Apostle, for having a natural beauty and the body. Thanks to my look I have a lot of job as an art model for artists and photographers, and, with the money they pay me, I can cover my university studies.

Ana M.
Guanajuato, Mexico

Jasinta Perez brings the present retablo to Saint Pancras thanking him for sending her a boyfriend who accepts her as she is—fatty. And they have a very good sex.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

When I was swimming, two beautiful mermaids appeared. They were flirting with me waving their tails and splashing in the water. I was taken with their iridescent beauty. I stopped for a moment, they came closer to me and then pulled me down to the bottom. I was lacking air, so I prayed Saint Barbara. She might have come to help me because I think I fainted and then woke up on the beach. I thank for being alive.

I’m infinitely grateful to Saint John Bosco because very year they invite me to the annual beach beauty contest as a judge. Here I can look over and admire the beautiful girls without being criticized for it by people. This is what I like.

Hernan Caballero
Cancun, Quintana Roo

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «красота»

Этим ретабло я благодарю Святого Бенедикта за то, что секретарша моего мужа уволилась. Это была молодая и красивая женщина, и одевалась она очень вызывающе. Я боялась, что мой Рафаэль падет перед таким соблазном. Теперь же мне намного спокойнее с новой секретаршей — женщиной, которая одевается куда скромнее.

Долорес Сотомайор \ Агуаскальентес, Мексика

Благодаря Непорочной Деве я наконец нашла превосходного доктора, к тому же весьма симпатичного. Он прописал мне одно замечательное американское средство, которое не содержит алкоголя и которое вылечило этот ужасный вросший волос под моей правой мышкой, превратившийся в кисту. Я очень довольна, поскольку все исчезло, не оставив и следа на коже.

Посвящаю это скромное ретабло Святому Патрику в благодарность за талант и красоту обожаемой мной Мэрилин Монро. С детства она была моей платонической любовью. Мне нравится пересматривать ее фильмы и любоваться, на мой взгляд, самой красивой женщиной экрана.

Я была неуверенной в себе девушкой, поскольку из-за лишнего веса у меня развилось множество комплексов. Это угнетало меня, и я чувствовала себя одинокой. Благодарю Святую Риту за то, что она избавила меня от предрассудков и воодушевила меня заняться танцами на шесте. Это помогло мне сбросить вес. Теперь я очень счастлива с моей новой фигурой и новой жизнью.

Анхелина Чавес \ Канкун, Кинтана-Роо

Этим скромным ретабло я благодарю Святого Патрика за мою хорошую фигуру. Благодаря моей природной красе я работаю моделью и получаю очень хорошие деньги, несмотря на то что я не окончила даже начальную школу.

Найели Сандоваль / Мехико

Жена настояла, чтобы я начал ходить в спортзал и упражняться, чтобы убрать живот. Но мне было лень. Приношу благодарности Святому Панкратию за то, что я все-таки стал посещать спортзал, потому что там много красивых девчонок с прекрасным телом и мне всегда есть на что посмотреть, когда я прихожу туда.

Рафаэль Салас \ Аподака, Нуэво-Леон

Посвящаю это ретабло в благодарность Святому Бенито (Бенедикту) за то, что он придал мне мужества решиться принимать гормоны. Теперь у меня очень мягкая кожа, прекрасные сиськи и очень сладкий голосок, так что я могу покорить всех мужиков в Оахаке.

Этим скромным ретабло я благодарю Святого Шарбеля, поскольку я смогла накопить достаточно денег, чтобы оплатить операцию по увеличению груди. Бюст у меня был небольшой, и мне приходилось ежедневно пользоваться вставками. Однажды на вечеринке одна из них выпала на глазах у всех, и я готова была умереть со стыда. Теперь подобное больше не повторится.

Алисия Р. \ Куэрнавака, Морелос

Благодарю Пресвятейшее Солнце в Водолее за то, что наградил меня скульптурным лицом и отзывчивым телом. Когда я иду по улице, все мужчины на меня смотрят и говорят: «Вы такая элегантная!» Это такая редкость.

Благодаря Святому Иуде я нашла удивительный крем, который я могу ввозить контрабандой из Мексики и который вылечил этот ужасный себорейный дерматит у меня на лице и коже головы. Больше мне не приходится переживать из-за этих неудобных и неприглядных воспалений, которые отталкивали мужчин от меня. Благодарю.

Благодарю тебя, Святой Яков, за мое тело и природную красу. С моей внешностью у меня всегда много работы натурщицей для художников и фотографов, а полученным заработком я оплачиваю обучение в университете.

Ана М.
Гуанахуато, Мексика

Хасинта Перес преподносит это ретабло Святому Панкратию в благодарность за то, что он послал ей жениха, который принял ее как есть — толстенькой, и секс у них отличный.

Я плавал, когда вдруг появились две прекрасные сирены. Они начали заигрывать со мной: они плескались и вертели хвостами. Я был заворожен их радужной красотой. Я остановился на миг. Они подплыли поближе и потащили меня ко дну. Мне не хватало воздуха, и я взмолился Святой Барбаре. Должно быть, она пришла мне на помощь, поскольку я, кажется, лишился чувств, а когда пришел в себя, то лежал на пляже. Благодарю за то, что остался жив.