Guardian angel

Ángel Guardian

Full understanding with my friend Jorik brings us together not just spiritually but visually as well! Thanks to the Guardian Angel for I got me a little son Georgy Mikhalich Smagluk.

Retablo by

— tagged with and and , , #

I, Smagluk Misha, was going at work and happened to turn my head to a shop-window. I fell in love at first sight with Jorik—an incredibly beautiful exotic parrot. Now he lives in my workshop. We have full mutual understanding. I thank my guardian angel for my head turned in the right direct at the right time.

Retablo by

— tagged with and and , #

The cats occasionally fall from the roof on the patio table my friends and I sit at. I thank my Guardian angel for no one from us has had a stroke from fear.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

My friend and I went on our bikes 15 km from our village to eat mulberries. When I picked the berries I was so delighted I lost my awareness and didn’t notice a pit. The pit was deep, and I fell into it on my belly and my spine arched. Thanks to the Guardian Angel I didn’t break in two pieces and didn’t ride home with my knees backwards.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

My daughter and I were without light for four months. We thought the wiring was faulty and we had to face a serious repair work. But the Guardian Angel sent us my nephew who just put new bulbs.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

One night I was awakened by the noise that came from a strange ball. It rolled right at me. The ball got on my sofa. I felt pain. It was very dark and very scary. Then this ball rolled back and disappeared in the open window. I thank my Guardian Angel, because there were only fighting cats. They scratched “Z” on my skin with their claws.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I, Sasha Sh., work in cash-in-transit. Some time ago, I dropped a money bag on my foot and broke it. Thanks to my Guardian Angel because the foot has healed and I had one month of rest. Now I carry moneybags very gently.

Retablo by

I thank my Angel because on the night of January 12, 2014, my niece Natasha Demidova and I saw an UFO in the sky over Krasnodar. Objects were flying in the northwest direction. I was dreaming to see an UFO all my life!

Retablo by

— tagged with and and #

When I was lying on the sun, I saw strange, absolutely gray people. I was curious, I followed them and saw a mud. Overcoming my fear, I also rolled in it. And—a miracle!—the pain in my joints was gone! I thank the Angel for guiding me to this magical source.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Yesterday, in the yard, we had a funeral banquet for a neighbor. Another neighbor, a living one, 60 years old and quite tipsy from the memorial drink, was sitting opposite me. Focusing his bleary eyes on me, he said “Lena, you’re bery bootiful. Let’s live together!” and vomited right after these words. It was the first time someone proposed me in that manner. Thanks to my Guardian Angel for the neighbor didn’t vomit on me.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I had to insulate the pipe with sealing foam, but the button on a can wasn’t working. Then I tried to cut the can with the ax. What a fountain I got! It took me a long time to scrap off the foam from the walls and myself. Thanks to the Angel because I still managed to insulate the pipe.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I was walking in the park with my daughter. An exhibitionist came out from bushes towards us. I thank my Guardian Angel for distracting my little daughter from that horrible sight.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I, V. P., thank my guardian angel because I have talked on the phone with the sir Elton John himself!

Ангел-хранитель

Ángel Guardian

Я решила съехать с горки на высоких каблуках. Благодарю Ангела- Хранителя, что никто не видел, чем это закончилось!

Полное взаимопонимание с моим другом Жориком не только сближает духовно, но и визуально! Спасибо Ангелу-Хранителю за то, что у меня появился сынок Георгий Михалыч Смаглюк.

Шел я, Смаглюк Миша, на работу и случайно повернул голову в сторону витрины. Влюбился с первого взгляда в Жорика — безумной красоты экзотического попугая. Теперь живет он в моей мастерской. У нас с ним полное взаимопонимание. Спасибо Ангелу-хранителю за то, что моя голова вовремя повернулась в нужную сторону.

Периодически на стол во дворе, за которым мы сидим с подругами, падают коты с крыши. Благодарю Ангела-Хранителя, что ни разу ни с кем из нас не приключился удар от страха!

Мы с подругой на велосипедах поехали за 15 км от нашей станицы поесть тутовника. Когда я его срывала и ела, от удовольствия потеряла бдительность и не заметила ямы под ногами. Яма была глубока. Я рухнула в нее животом вниз. Мой позвоночник изогнулся дугой. Спасибо Ангелу- Хранителю за то, что я не переломилась надвое и домой доехала не коленками назад.

Четыре месяца мы с дочкой сидели без света. Думали, что неисправна электропроводка и нас ждет страшный ремонт! Но Ангел-хранитель прислал нам моего племянника, который просто вкрутил новые лампочки.

Я проснулась от шума, который издавал странный шар. Он катился на меня очень быстро. Этот клубок оказался на моем диване. Я ощутила боль. Было очень темно и очень страшно. Потом этот шар покатился назад и исчез через форточку. Я, Елена Букина, благодарю своего Ангела-Хранителя за то, что это были дерущиеся коты, которые когтями нарисовали на моей коже знак Z.

Я, Саша Ш., работаю инкассатором. Недавно я уронил мешок денег, и он сломал мою ногу. Спасибо Ангелу-хранителю за то, что нога зажила быстро и у меня был месяц отдыха. Теперь я очень нежно ношу мешки с деньгами.

Благодарю Ангела за то, что в ночь на 12 января 2014 года я и моя племянница Наташка Демидова увидели в небе над Краснодаром НЛО. Объекты летели в северо-западном направлении. Всю жизнь я мечтала увидеть НЛО!

Загорая на пляже, я увидела странных, абсолютно серых людей. Заинтересовавшись, пошла за ними и увидела грязь. Преодолевая ужас, тоже повалялась в ней. И — о чудо! — прошли боли в суставах! Благодарю Ангела за то, что привел меня к волшебному источнику.

Вчера во дворе поминали соседа. Напротив меня сидел изрядно вкусивший поминального напитка живой сосед 60-ти лет от роду. Сфокусировав взгляд мутных глаз на мне, он произнес: «Лена, ты отшень красива. А давай жить вместе!» И сразу после сказанного его стошнило. Первый раз в жизни мне делают так предложение… Спасибо Ангелу-Хранителю за то, что этот сосед попал не на меня.

Мне надо было утеплить монтажной пеной трубу, но кнопка на баллончике не работала. Тогда я попыталась разрубить баллончик топором. Такой фонтан получился! Долго я соскребала пену с себя и стены. Спасибо Ангелу, что мне удалось все-таки утеплить трубу.

Гуляла я с дочкой по парку. Навстречу нам из кустов вышел эксгибиционист. Благодарю Ангела за то, что отвлек мою дочечку от ужасного зрелища.