— tagged with “ghosts”

My wife died and left my little daughter and me very lonely and sad, but the Virgin of Guadalupe felt sorry for us. I have seen my wife’s spirit taking care of our girl and I feel her lips giving me the good night kiss. I thank for this favor.

A strange being took my wife from the bed while she was sleeping. I tried to kick it but couldn’t get it. I prayed the Virgin of Zapopan for help, and thanks to her the being dropped my wife.

Marcela and her boyfriend Armando were kissing under a tree when the ghost of the Weeping Woman appeared to them. She approached them and began weeping and crying. Marcela was so scared she got sick after the scene. She couldn’t stop stutter for three days. sSe didn’t want to die because of the stutter, and she got pain in her stomach also, so she prayed the Holy Child of Atocha. Thanks to the saint she got recovered, the fear and the stutter have gone.

Rosa Carrasco used to wake up with TV. But one day she saw her late husband on it. She prayed the Virgin of San Juan, and the ghost of her husband stopped molesting her.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I married Jose a year after he became a widower when his first wife died on the day of the wedding because of indigestion after eating too much. Turned out that the ghost of the first wife was very jealous. She began to appear at nights with the angry face and scared me a lot. Then I ordered a novena for her soul, and it made the ghost to go away and rest in peace. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because now I’m happy with Jose.

After turning off the lights in our bedroom, strange things began to happen. The chairs were flying around, and ghastly beings with horrible faces appeared. My husband—who fells asleep right away after putting his head on the pillow—mocked me and said that I was crazy. Until one day a bony hand took his feet and pulled him from the bed. That scared him all right, and we moved to another house. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because our new house is so pretty.

When my husband was alive, he didn’t spend time with our daughters. But now, when he’s dead he visits them often and plays with them.

The Day of the Dead, I made an altar in honor of my late husband. And the Virgin made a miracle. My husband himself came to see it. I was lucky to be with him again, even it was for a few seconds. I thank for having seen my husband again—so handsome and happy.

The Day of the Dead, Gudelia Sambrano met a ghost who chased her. She prayed the Lord of the Wonders and now offers him a retablo thanking him for she got home safe and sound.

Zacatlan, 1925

Retablo by

On our way back from the grand mother Martina’s house, we had to pass near the cemetery. We met an rest soul there. Ut started chasing us, and we ran in fright parking to the Virgin of Zapopan. Thanks to her nobody of us got sick with fear and I didn’t have miscarriage at five month of pregnancy. We dedicate this retablo.

Aunt Clara left a house in countryside to my house. When we moved there, we found out, to our fear, that every night at 11:30 p.m., a ghost was coming out of the bathroom tap. The ghost was flying around the corridors, moaning and crying. Thanks to our prayers to the Virgin of Zapopan and tho requiem masses this soul rested in peace. We sleep calmly now and can use bathroom without being afraid of the ghost coming out.

One year after I had become a widow, I married German. Then my other husband’s ghost began to appear to us at nights. It was moaning and frightening us. I prayed to the Virgin of Guadalupe so that she would rest his soul, and the Virgin made the miracle. Since November 2, 1966, he stopped appearing.

A ghost wants to marry me. Please help me, Holy Virgin!

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

— ретабло с тегом «привидения»

Моя жена умерла, и мне с нашей маленькой дочкой было очень грустно и одиноко. Но Дева Гваделупская сжалилась над нами. Я видел, как дух моей жены приходит позаботиться о нашей девочке, и я чувствую, как она целует меня перед сном. Благодарю за эту милость.

Странное существо взяло мою жену из кровати, когда она спала. Я пытался ударить его, но ничего не выходило. Я взмолился о помощи Деве Сапопанской, и благодаря ей существо отпустило мою жену.

Марсела и ее жених Армандо целовались под деревцем, как вдруг им явился призрак. Привидение подошло к ним и разразилось душераздирающими рыданиями. Марсела так перепугалась, что заболела от увиденного. Три дня у нее не проходила икота. Она помолилась Святому Младенцу с Аточи, поскольку не хотела помереть от икоты и вдобавок у нее от этого сильно разболелся живот. Благодаря святому она поправилась, испуг прошел, а икота прекратилась.

По утрам сеньора Роса Карраско просыпалась под телевизор. И однажды в нем появился ее покойный супруг. Сеньора взмолилась Деве Сан-Хуанской, и призрак мужа перестал донимать ее.

Я вышла за Хосе спустя год как он овдовел, когда его первая жена переела и умерла в день свадьбы от несварения желудка. Оказалось, однако, что призрак первой супруги очень ревнив. Она стала появляться по ночам с очень злым лицом и страшно пугала меня. Тогда я заказала отмолить девятиднев по ее душе, и это упокоило призрак. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что теперь я могу жить счастливо с Хосе.

Когда мы выключали свет в спальне, начинались странные вещи. Стулья принимались летать по комнате, и появлялись ужасные существа со страшными рожами. Мой муж, который засыпает как только кладет голову на подушку, смеялся надо мной, мол, я сумасшедшая, пока однажды костлявая рука не вытащила его за ногу из постели. Тут-то он перепугался не на шутку, и мы переехали в другой дом. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что наш новый дом очень красивый.

Когда мой муж был жив, он проводил мало времени с дочками. Теперь, когда он умер, он часто приходит поиграть с ними.

В День Мертвых я сделала алтарь в честь моего покойного мужа, и Пресвятая Дева сотворила чудо. Мой муж сам явился посмотреть на него, и мне повезло снова побыть с ним вместе, пусть всего несколько секунд. Благодарю за то, что я увидела своего мужа — такого красивого и счастливого.

Гуделия Самбрано в День Мертвых повстречала призрака, который поплелся за ней. Она взмолилась Господу Чудес, и за то, что добралась до дома целой и невредимой, она посвящает это ретабло в благодарность.

Сакатлан, 1925

Возвращаясь от бабушки Мартины, нам пришлом проходить мимо кладбища. Там нам повстречалась неупокоенная душа. Она погналась за нами, а мы в испуге бросились наутек, молясь Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской. Благодаря ей никто из нас не захворал от испуга и у меня не случился выкидыш, ведь я была на пятом месяце беременности. Посвящаем за это ретабло.

Тетя Клара оставила моему мужу в наследство домик в деревне. Когда мы туда переехали, то с ужасом обнаружили, что каждую ночь в 11-30 из водопроводного крана в ванной появлялся призрак. Привидение стонало и ревело, носясь по коридорам. Благодаря нашим молитвам Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской и двум мессам по усопшим эта душа упокоилась с миром. Теперь мы можем спокойно спать и пользоваться ванной, не боясь, что оттуда вылезет привидение.

Спустя год после того, как я овдовела, я вышла за Хермана. Тогда по ночам нам стал являться призрак моего первого мужа. Он стенал и пугал нас. Я взмолилась Деве Гваделупской, чтобы она упокоила его душу, и Пресвятая сотворила чудо. Со 2 ноября 1966 г. призрак больше не появлялся.

Привидение захотело выйти за меня замуж. Пожалуйста, помоги мне, Пресвятая!