— tagged with “girls”

Rodolfo Ramirez was spying on a girl he liked when he was attacked from behind by a goat. He was seriously injured. He thanks Saint James with this retablo for his recovery.

I was going out with two guys at the same time because I couldn’t decide whom to choose for a boyfriend. I was thinking they would find out, but last Saturday I went to the movies with one of them and there I saw, to my fear, my second suitor sitting right in front of us. I thank Saint Raymond because he was so entertained with the movie he didn’t see me with another guy and didn’t find out about my cheating.

Laura Ortiz \ Tepic, Nayarit

Retablo by

Thank you, Virgin, for letting my buddy and me stay in the world of living.

Rodrigo Hernandez, 1965

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Juanita Romero loved to dress up very provocatively, and one day she was almost raped in the park. She thanks Saint Rita because the policeman came in time and saved her. She promises to not dress like this when she walks alone.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

Ruperto Pacheco was spying on the communal commissioner’s daughter while she was swimming in the river. But the branch broke off, and he fell into the water. He thanks Saint Elias with this retablo for he didn’t drown and the girl didn’t accuse him.

Chiautempan, 1920

The sisters R. and A. Ortega loved to have orgies with the soccer team. But one day they were caught by a coach who told everything to their parents. The sisters thank the Virgin of San Juan with this retablo for they weren’t kicked out of the house but only scolded.

The other day, I was working at the construction site, and a very beautiful girl was passing by. I couldn’t resist and made some flirtatious compliments to her. My bad luck, I didn’t notice the cement dropping out of my cart and felling right on the engineer. I thank Saint Martin the Cavalryman because the engineer turned out to be a good man. He didn’t kick me out and saw the whole situation with humor. I promise to not flirt in working hours.

Nabor Rodriguez \ Puebla

Retablo by

With this humble retablo, I thank Saint Patrick for my good physique. Thanks to my natural beauty I had a good job as a model and I earn very good money, although I didn’t even finish the primary school.

Nayeli Sandoval / Mexico City

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Miss Gudelia Zavaleta loved to flirt with her neighbors until one day one of them got into her window while being drunk. She thanks the Virgin of San Juan for he wasn’t able to rape her.

I thank Saint Rita for helping me to save money for a California King bed. Now I can put two men in my bed at once without feeling cramped.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I share an apartment with my friend. When she had a boyfriend and they made love they wouldn’t let me sleep at night with their noise, screams and moans. They didn’t care that I had to wake up early. I thank Saint Dorothy for my friend broke up with her boyfriend, and now, when I got a boyfriend, I take revenge having outrageous sex so she could feel the same I did and would be more sensible in the future.

Mariela N.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

My wife insisted that I go to the gym to exercise in order to get rid of my belly. But I was very lazy. I give thanks to Saint Pancras for finally going there because there are a lot of very beautiful girls with excellent bodies at the gym and whenever I go there I always have a very nice sight.

Rafael Salas \ Apodaca, Nuevo Leon

I thank the Holiest Sun in Aquarius for blessing me with a sculpturesque face and a responsive body. When I walk down the street all the men look at me and say “How classy you are!” This is so rare.

Retablo by

— tagged with , #

— ретабло с тегом «девчонки»

Карлос Тепос решил произвести впечатление на одну девицу и нагрузил на себя сразу несколько мешков с фруктами, из-за чего повредил колени и шею. Он благодарит Деву Хукиланскую за то, что снова может ходить, а девка так и не обратила на него внимания, потому что он некрасив.

Родольфо Рамирес подглядывал за одной девицей, которая ему нравилась, когда его сзади боднула коза и серьезно ранила. Он благодарит Святого Якова этим ретабло за то, что поправился.

Я встречалась сразу с двумя парнями, потому что не могла решить, кого выбрать. Я думала, они не догадаются об этом, но в прошлую субботу я пошла с одним из них в кино и с ужасом обнаружила, что прямо перед нами сидит мой второй ухажер. Благодарю Святого Рамончика за то, что второй парень был настолько увлечен фильмом, что не заметил меня с другим и не обнаружил мой обман.

Лаура Ортис \ Тепик, Наярит

Благодарим Пресвятую Деву за то, что позволила мне и моему приятелю остаться жить среди живых людей.

Родриго Эрнандес, 1965

Хуанита Ромеро любила одеваться крайне вызывающе, и однажды ее чуть было не изнасиловали в парке. Она благодарит Святую Риту за то, что вовремя подоспел полицейские и спас ее. Она обещает не одеваться так, когда ходит одна.

Руперто Пачеко подглядывал за дочкой общественного комиссара, когда она купалась в реке, и под ним обломилась ветка, и он упал в воду. Этим ретабло он благодарит Святого Илию за то, что не утонул и что девица не заявила на него.

Чьяутемпан, 1920

Сестры Р. и А. Ортега любили устраивать оргии с футбольной командой. Но однажды тренер поймал их и рассказал все родителям. Сестры благодарят Святого Младенца Аточи этим ретабло за то, что хоть их и наказали, но не выгнали из дома.

Работал я тут на стройке, а мимо проходила ну очень красивая девица. Я прямо не мог удержаться и стал заигрывать с ней. Однако, к моему несчастью, я не заметил, как цемент из моей тележки вылился прямо на инженера. Благодарю Святого Мартина Всадника за то, что инженер оказался хорошим человеком и не уволил меня, а посмотрел на случившееся с юмором. Я же обещаю больше не флиртовать в рабочее время.

Набор Родригес \ Пуэбла

Этим скромным ретабло я благодарю Святого Патрика за мою хорошую фигуру. Благодаря моей природной красе я работаю моделью и получаю очень хорошие деньги, несмотря на то что я не окончила даже начальную школу.

Найели Сандоваль / Мехико

Сеньорита Гуделия Савалета любила заигрывать с соседями. Но однажды один из них залез к ней пьяный через окно. Гуделия благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую, что ему не удалось ее изнасиловать.

Благодарю Святую Риту за то, что помогла мне собрать денег на новую кровать «California King». Наконец я могу класть в постель сразу двоих мужчин, и нам там не тесно.

Я живу в квартире вместе с подругой. Когда у нее был парень и они предавались страсти, то производимый ими шум, их стоны и крики не давали мне спать. Им было все равно, что мне надо рано вставать. Благодарю Святую Дорофею за то, что подруга порвала со своим парнем и теперь, когда кавалер появился у меня, я могу ей отомстить, занимаясь неистовым сексом, чтобы она почувствовала себя в моей шкуре и была осмотрительнее в будущем.

Мариэла Н.

Жена настояла, чтобы я начал ходить в спортзал и упражняться, чтобы убрать живот. Но мне было лень. Приношу благодарности Святому Панкратию за то, что я все-таки стал посещать спортзал, потому что там много красивых девчонок с прекрасным телом и мне всегда есть на что посмотреть, когда я прихожу туда.

Рафаэль Салас \ Аподака, Нуэво-Леон