— tagged with “voyeur”

Ruperto Pacheco was spying on the communal commissioner’s daughter while she was swimming in the river. But the branch broke off, and he fell into the water. He thanks Saint Elias with this retablo for he didn’t drown and the girl didn’t accuse him.

Chiautempan, 1920

I give infinite thanks to Saint Helen because my new neighbors don’t realize that at night I climb a tree to spy on them. Since they’re a couple, I’m getting sexually excited seeing how they show their love and leave the curtains of their room open.

Nuevo León, Mexico

It was very hot, and the *** sisters went to the river to refresh. Then they noticed a pair of crocodiles approaching toward them. They were scared and implored Saint Quiteria. Thanks to her a young man who was spying on the sisters came to save them.

— tagged with and , , , #

I dedicate this ex-voto to the Holy Heart of Jesus thanking for my wife never found out the truth why I had a heart attack. I used to spy at nights on my sister-in-law when she went to sleep. She stripped herself down and took photos with her phone. I was so turned on my heart couldn’t take it anymore. Now I’m fine, and I don’t regret. I enjoyed it all and no one will take it from me because this damn broad is hot.

The Voyeur
Coyoacan, Mexico City, 2002

Enrique Fernandez loved to spy on his cousins swimming in the river until one day he was caught and given what he deserved. He thanks Saint Charbel for he wasn’t kicked out and promises to behave well.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

Pedro Telles was spying on his neighbor from the roof; and one day he was struck by a lightning. WIth this retablo, he thanks the Holy Child of Atocha because he didn’t die, although he often stutters.

I was looking over the beautiful shaped legs of the girl from the flower shop near my car service and didn’t notice an opened manhole on the street and that I was going to fell into it. I than Saint Clare for the blows weren’t so bad, it was the situation itself was embarrassing. I promise not to be such a voyeur anymore.

Liborio Apanco
Queretaro, Mexico

Retablo by

I thank the Virgin Mary for protecting me while I as taking bath in the park. That dirty old man kept staring at me and ran over the sergeant Gurriato, which saved me from being hit instead.

Puebla, 1968

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

I went to the park every morning with an excuse of exercising in order to look at one pretty girl. She was exercising there. Unfortunately, one day she took her dog out. When the dog noticed me spying on her, it attacked me. I didn’t know how to escape and prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan for help. That moment the dog stopped chasing me. I thank the Virgin and promise to not spy anymore.

Carmelo Diaz
Zapopan, 1998

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for I found a job which pays less money but I really like it.

Lalo Acevedo

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

— tagged with and , , #

We thank Saint de Porres for a wonderful idea to instal a transparent mirror in our sitting-room. Now we can spy on the Durans when they come over for the dinner. We suspect they steal our silver dinnerware.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Francisco Rivera loved spying on the girls through a hole in the toilet. But one day he payed for that when he was pricked in an eye. He thanks the Virgin of the Solitude for he didn’t go blind and promises to mend his ways.

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «подглядывание»

Руперто Пачеко подглядывал за дочкой общественного комиссара, когда она купалась в реке, и под ним обломилась ветка, и он упал в воду. Этим ретабло он благодарит Святого Илию за то, что не утонул и что девица не заявила на него.

Чьяутемпан, 1920

Я бесконечно благодарен Святой Елене, поскольку мои новые соседки даже не догадываются, что я по ночам залезаю на дерево и подглядываю за ними. Они пара, и меня возбуждает наблюдать, как они проявляют свою любовь и при этом не задергивают шторы в комнату.

Нуэво-Леон, Мексика

Стояла сильная жара, и сестры *** оправились освежиться на реку. Тут они заметили, как к ним подплыла пара крокодилов. Сестры взмолились Святой Квитерии, и благодаря ей юноша, подглядывающий за девушками из кустов, пришел им на помощь.

Святому Сердцу Иисуса посвящаю я это ретабло в благодарность за то, что моя жена так и не узнала, отчего меня на самом деле хватил инфаркт. По ночам я подглядывал за своей свояченицей, когда она уходила спать. Она раздевалась и фотографировала себя на телефон. Меня это так безумно возбуждало, что мое сердце не выдержало. Теперь мне лучше, и я ничуть не раскаиваюсь. Это было здорово, и никто у меня этого не отнимет, ведь до чего же хороша чертовка.

Подглядывающий
Койокан, Мехико, 2002

Энрике Фернандес любил подглядывать за своими кузинами, купающимися на реке. Но однажды его поймали, и он получил по заслугам. Он благодарит Святого Шарбеля за то, что его не выгнали, и обещает вести себя хорошо.

Педро Тейес подглядывал с крыши за соседкой. Но однажды в него ударила молния. Этим ретабло он благодарит Младенца с Аточи за то, что не погиб, хотя частенько заикается.

Я засмотрелся на фигуристые ножки у девчонки из цветочной лавки, что рядом с моей автомастерской, и не заметил открытый люк на улице и что я падаю в него. Благодарю Святую Клару за то, что ушибы оказались не очень серьезными, только сама ситуация выглядела позорно. Обещаю впредь не заглядываться.

Либорио Апанко
Керетаро, Мексика

Благодарю Деву Марию за то, что она уберегла меня, когда я принимала ванну в парке. Старый развратник загляделся на меня и сбил сержанта Гурриато, не наехав, таким образом, на меня.

Пуэбла, 1968

Под предлогом пробежки по утрам я отправлялся в парк, но на самом деле я ходил смотреть на одну симпатичную девицу, которая каждый день там разминалась. К несчастью, однажды она захватила с собой своего пса. Когда он заметил, что я тайком наблюдаю за ней, то бросился на меня. Я не знал, куда от него убежать, и взмолился о помощи Деве Сапопанской. В тот же миг пес отстал от меня. Благодарю Пресвятую и обещаю больше не подглядывать.

Кармело Диас
Сапопан, 1998

Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что я нашел работу. Пусть мне и платят мало, но работа мне нравится.

Лало Асеведо

Благодарим Святого де Порреса за прекрасную идею установить в нашей столовой прозрачное зеркало. Теперь мы можем подсматривать за Дюранами, когда они приходят к нам на ужин, так как мы подозреваем, что они воруют наши серебряные приборы.

Франсиско Ривере нравилось подглядывать через дырочку за девицами в туалете. И однажды он поплатился за это: его укололи в глаз. Он благодарит Пресвятую Деву Скорбящую, что не ослеп, и обещает исправиться.