Saint Patrick

San Patricio

Casimiro Garcia went to gather wood and saw a flying saucer. He entrusted himself to Saint Patrick whom he thanks with this retablo for protecting him so nothing bad happened with him or his donkey. He only pissed his pants out of fear.

Zacatlan, 1948

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

The Garcia family had the misfortune to have their house destroyed by tornado. They thank Saint Patrick because nobody got hurt and they managed to rebuild their home.

Chihuahua

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Pedro Aguilar was traveling around Amazon. He went where he shouldn’t go and was attacked by piranhas. He thanks Saint Patrick for getting out in time.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Señora Maria Tereza de la Garza lived alone. One day she fell and couldn’t get up. She thanks Saint Patrick because one and half-day later her neighbor heard her screaming and came to help.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I dedicate the present ex-voto to Saint Patrick thanking him fo the tv-series “Game of Thrones”. Since I began to watch it, I was captivated by the excellent storyline and fascinated by the characters. I can’t wait to see its last season because it has become my favorite show.

Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

S. R. met someone she knew at a nudist beach in Europe. She thanks Saint Patrick with this retablo for overcoming the embarrassment of being recognized.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I dedicate this humble retablo to Saint Patrick thanking him for the talent and great beauty of Marylin Monroe whom I admire. Since I was young, she’s been always my platonic love. I enjoy watching her movies again and again just to look at who is, to me, the most beautiful woman in the cinema.

Retablo by

— tagged with and and , , , #

Gudelia and Rebeca fell deeply in love with each other in the prison. They dedicate this retablo to Saint Patrick because thanks to some cunning tricks they were put to the same cell. Now they enjoy a married life to the fullest.

With this humble retablo, I thank Saint Patrick for my good physique. Thanks to my natural beauty I had a good job as a model and I earn very good money, although I didn’t even finish the primary school.

Nayeli Sandoval / Mexico City

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Gaudencio Popoca went as a migrant in USA. He thanks Saint Patrick because the things are going well and he even met the King of Rock, the great Elvis.

Retablo by

— tagged with and and , , and #

German Robledo was painting his neighbor naked. But then came her boyfriend and beat him up. WIth this retablo, German thanks Saint Patrick for he has already come out of the hospital and has presented charges against him.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

With this humble retablo, I thank Saint Patrick because my husband hasn’t found out about my love affairs with the young and handsome plumber. My husband’s unique interest is watching his soccer games all day long, and there’s no attention for me. So I have to satisfy my woman needs with a real man.

Sofía N. ~ Torreón, Coahuila

Señor F. R. and his wife thank Saint Patrick with this retablo because they finally managed to save enough money for a giant bath in which they can make love since the two of them are pretty fat.

Святой Патрик

San Patricio

Этим скромным ретабло я благодарю Святого Патрика за мою хорошую фигуру. Благодаря моей природной красе я работаю моделью и получаю очень хорошие деньги, несмотря на то что я не окончила даже начальную школу.

Найели Сандоваль / Мехико

Гауденсио Попока отправился на заработки в США. Он благодарит Святого Патрика за то, что дела у него идут очень хорошо и ему даже удалось лично познакомиться с самим Королем Рока, великим Элвисом.

Херман Робледо рисовал свою соседку обнаженной, но тут прибежал ее жених и поколотил Хермана. Этим ретабло он благодарит Святого Патрика за то, что уже выписался из больницы и выдвинул обвинения против обидчика.

Этим скромным ретабло я благодарю Святого Патрика, поскольку мой муж так и не прознал о моих любовных интрижках с молодым красивым водопроводчиком. Единственное, что интересно моему мужу, так это дни напролет смотреть свои футбольные матчи, а на меня ноль внимания, поэтому мне приходится удовлетворять свои женские потребности с настоящим мужиком.

София Н. ~ Торреон, Коауила

Сеньор Ф. Р. и его супруга благодарят Святого Патрика этим ретабло за то, что они наконец смогли накопить на огромную ванну, в которой они могут заниматься любовью, ведь оба они весьма толстые.

У моего класса были плохие оценки, потому что они были очень непослушные и не обращали внимания, когда я объясняла им урок. Тогда мне пришла идея одеваться для них вызывающе и использовать свои женские прелести. Благодарю Святого Патрика за эту идею. Теперь мой класс преуспевает в академическом плане, и школьный директор больше не наседает на меня.

Мисс Надя
Монтеррей, Нуэво-Леон

Исабель Рамирес занималась сексом с булочником, но тут прибежала его жена и со злости стукнула ее скалкой. Исабель попала в больницу. Она благодарит Святого Патрика за то, что поправилась и не тронулась умом.

Рамиро Кастильо участвовал в прошедшем региональном соревновании по охоте на уток. Он от всего сердца благодарит Святого Патрика этим скромным ретабло за то, что благодаря его превосходному мастерству и опыту обращения с ружьем он занял первое место. Он обещает на следующий год вернуться и защитить свой чемпионский титул.

Тласкала, Мексика

Маленький Педрито Васкес дразнил козла. Тот разозлился и боднул мальчишку, сломав ему два ребра. Педрито благодарит Святого Патрика за преподанный урок и обещает не быть таким озорником.

Факундо Мендес благодарит этим ретабло Святого Патрика за то, что ему удалось съездить в Нью-Йорк и увидеть с первого ряда концерт Rolling Stones.

С большой признательностью посвящаю это скромное ретабло Святому Патрику за выигрыш в лотерею. Я купил билетик и сорвал джек-пот. Когда я был беден, девушки не обращали на меня внимания, ведь я был уродлив. Но теперь, когда я стал миллионером, самые красивые женщины увиваются за мной. Теперь я для них красавец и могу гулять со всеми девчонками, каких пожелаю.

Анаклето Перес
Пуэрто-Вальярта, Халиско

Висенте Гутьеррес посвящает это ретабло Святому Патрику в благодарность за то, что он съездил в Лас-Вегас и выиграл там билет на концерт Элвиса.

Херардо Монтьель преподносит это ретабло Святому Патрику в благодарность за то, что ему очень хорошо удалось сыграть человека-паука.