— tagged with “testicles”

Ruperta Canseco brings this retablo to Saint James giving thanks for she met the painter Frida who helped her to bring her son to the doctor when he received a blow in the balls from a mule.

I persuaded my girlfriend Juanita to make love right in the field where no one could see us. She was so excited she accidentally kicked me in my balls with her knee. I give infinite thanks to the Holy Child of Atocha for the blow wasn’t very serious as I was afraid not being able to have children.

Arnulfo Martinez ~ Zamora, Michoacan

Retablo by

Heriberto Salazar got himself in a gym and began to take steroids. He became bulked up pretty quickly, but his genitals got very tiny. He thanks Saint John Bosco very much because with his help he managed to recover them a little. He stopped taking steroids as well.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Señor Sergio P. thanks Saint Elias with this retablo because he managed to liberate himself from a broad who enjoyed squeezing his balls so he couldn’t even walk.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Teofilo Perez was in a bar when one of his mistresses came there. She wanted to cut his balls for being a womanizer. But he implored Saint James and now thanks him for escaping such a peculiar danger.

Tlaxcala, 1921

Roberto J. used to breake into houses and steal. But one day a dog bit his balls so he was very close to became a lady. He thanks Saint Judas for his cure and promise to be a good man.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Joaquin Perez was advised to take steroids in order to look like Tarzan. But they caused him a lot of pimples instead and his balls getting tiny. He thanks Saint Charbel for he reacted in time and stopped taking the steroids before damaging himself even more.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I thank Saint Anthony for giving me enough strength to hit this bastard who tried to rape me in the balls. I was able to save my honor.

Señorita Soledad Castillo Garcia
Mexico City, 1973

Retablo by

Catarino Telles, Nicolasa Ramirez’ son, was in bad conduiton after being hit in the testicles by a mule. No remedy would help him. Then he was entrusted to the Holy Child of Atocha.The next morning, he woke up healthy. He gives this retablo in gratitude.

Real del Monte, 1909

Pedro Garcia loved to display himself nude on the street. But one day a lady set her dog on him. The dog bit Pedro in the balls, and he was severely injured. He thanks Saint Charbel for everything has healed up, and he promises to amend now when he’s getting out of jail.

Juvencio Suarez ruptured himself while carrying the sacks with apples. His testicles were in such pain, he couldn’t walk. Nothing could help him, so he prayed the Holy Child Doctor. The next morning, he woke up healed. He thanks for that.

Zacatlan, 1917

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

Eufimio Gonzalez thanks his guardian angel for protecting him while he was riding an angry bull. He found himself in danger, prayed to the angel and only got his testicles hurt. But they’re all good now.

Cholula, 1914

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Sebastian Ramirez mounted on a very angry bull and hurt his balls. He couldn’t heal them, so he entrusted himself to the Virgin of Guadalupe and everything got cured. He thanks the Virgin and brings her this retablo.

Cholula, 1914

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «тестикулы»

Руперта Кансеко преподносит это ретабло Святому Якову и благодарит его за то, что она познакомилась с художницей Фридой, которая помогла отвезти ее сына к доктору, когда мальчишка получил удар по яйцам от мула.

Я уломал свою девчонку Хуаниту заняться любовью прямо в поле, где никто не мог нас увидеть. Она так возбудилась, что нечаянно двинула мне коленкой по яйцам. Я бесконечно благодарен Святому Младенцу с Аточи за то, что удар оказался не очень серьезным, ведь я жутко перепугался, что не смогу иметь детей.

Арнульфо Мартинес ~ Самора, Мичоакан

Эриберто Саласар стал ходить в спортзал и начал принимать стероиды. Довольно скоро он превратился в качка, однако его гениталии стали малюсенькими. Он горячо благодарит Святого Хуана Боско за то, что с его помощью он смог их немного восстановить. А стероиды он бросил.

Сеньор Серхио П. благодарит Святого Илию этим ретабло за то, что смог освободиться от тетки, которой нравилось сжимать его яйца, так что он даже ходить потом не мог.

Теофило Перес сидел в кабаке, и вдруг туда заявилась одна его возлюбленная. Она хотела отрезать Теофило яйца за его измены. Он же взмолился Святому Якову и теперь благодарит за то, что смог убежать от этой непростой опасности.

Тласкала, 1921

Роберто Х. промышлял тем, что залезал в дома и воровал. Но однажды собака укусила его за тестикулы, так что Роберто чуть было не остался девицей. Он благодарит Святого Иуду за исцеление и обещает вести себя хорошо.

Хоакину Пересу порекомендовали стероиды, чтобы выглядеть, как Тарзан. Вместо этого он покрылся прыщами, а его яички стали малюсенькими. Он благодарит Святого Шарбеля, что он вовремя спохватился и бросил принимать стероиды прежде, чем навредить себе еще больше.

Благодарю Святого Антония за то, что придал мне достаточно сил, чтобы вломить по яйцам подонку, который хотел меня изнасиловать. Таким образом мне удалось спасти свою честь.

Сеньорита Соледад Кастийо Гарсия
Мехико, 1973

Катарино Тейес, сын Николасы Рамирес, был в очень тяжелом состоянии, после того как мул лягнул его в тестикулы. Никакое средство не помогало ему, тогда его вверили Святому Младенцу с Аточи. На следующее утро он проснулся здоровым. В благодарность он посвящает это ретабло.

Реаль-дель-Монте, 1909

Педро Гарсия любил оголяться на улицах. Но однажды одна дама натравила не него своего пса, и тот схватил Педро за яйца. Педро серьезно пострадал. Он благодарит Святого Шарбеля за то, что у него все зажило, и теперь, выходя из тюрьмы, обещает исправиться.

Хувенсио Суарес нес мешки с яблоками и надорвался. Его тестикулы так болели, что он не мог ходить. Ничто ему не помогало, и он взмолился Святому Младенцу Врачевателю. На следующее утро он проснулся здоровым, за что и благодарит.

Сакатлан, 1917

Эуфемио Гонсалес благодарит своего ангела-хранителя, который защитил его, когда он оседлал разъяренного быка. Почуяв беду, он взмолился ангелу и отделался лишь ушибленными тестикулами. Но они уже зажили.

Чолула, 1914

Себастьян Рамирес оседлал слишком непокорного быка и в результате ушиб себе тестикулы. Поскольку ему не удавалось их вылечить, он вверился Деве Гваделупской, и все прошло. В благодарность он преподносит Пресвятой это ретабло.

Чолула, 1914