— tagged with “bdsm”

Gilberto Martinez loved when his wife gave him lashes. But one day she got out of hand and gave him hell. He thanks Saint Elias for healing up and promises to control his fetish.

I dedicate this retablo to the Virgin Mary because we found an accommodating and private dungeon where we can enjoy and practice bondage comfortably.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Pablo Mendez got a girlfriend who turned out to be a dominatrix. He thanks Saint Raymond with this retablo for helping him to get enough courage to end their relationship.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Virgin of Guadalupe, thank you for helping me to quit my masochism obsession. I asked my partner to whip my ass with a belt because only this way I felt myself really satisfied.

Carlos Jalil
Mexico City, 1960

1975, I met Senaido. I fell in love with his beautiful smile. I didn’t know he was a masochist, and I fell under his charm. But he began to torture me, every day. I bring this retablo to Saint Jude Thaddeus thanking him because Senaido deposit beat me anymore.

Aramis Beltran
Arandas, Jalisco

Adriana Guzman was participating in a sadomasochistic session when her master had a heart attack. She thanks Saint Charbel because thanks to her screams the help arrived, although she had some embarrassing moments.

My husband Gustavo and your humble servant, we dedicate this retablo to the Virgin of Chapi because after many years of marriage we decided to join a swinger club where we have a lot of fun with others married couples who enjoy the latex and the sadomasochism like we do.

Retablo by

J. R. thanks Saint Anthony with this retablo because he met a girl who likes sadomasochism. And they are even going to get married.

Retablo by

St. Charbel, thank you for your favors.

One day I met Isidro at a dance. We had a drink, we chatted for a while and we fell in love with each other. But Isidro surprised me when he asked me to slap him in the face and to kiss after that. I thought he was kidding me. Some time later I moved to his place. And one night, before going to sleep, he asked me to spank his ass with a board. I refused, but he insisted. He said that if I really loved him, I had to spank him. Otherwise, I should leave him. Needless to say, I fell in love with a masochist.

Anselmo Marques
Mexico City, 1960

Saint Jude Thaddeus, I thank you for your support. My masochistic partner had a doubt about his desires. We argued heatedly about it, until the day of the breaking up came. However, four months later he couldn’t stand the separation, and thanks to Saint Jude we returned to each other. He realized what he wanted and accepted who he was. So now, before going to sleep, he asks me to spank him really good.

Mariano Larios
Mexico City, 1960

This is for you, Saint Sebastian, for saving me from Roger, a sexual maniac who invited me in his house. He knew that I was enamored of him. There he tied me. Then he beat, bit and tortured me. He almost killed me. Thank you for saving me. Now he is in prison.

Joaquin Salinas
Mexico, Las Lomas
September 8, 1990

— ретабло с тегом «БДСМ»

Дева Гваделупская, спасибо, что помогла мне избавиться от одержимости мазохизмом. Я просил своего партнера бить меня ремнем по попе, поскольку лишь так мог почувствовать себя удовлетворенным.

Карлос Халиль
Мехико, 1960

В 1975 году я познакомился с Сенайдо, влюбившись в его улыбку. Не догадываясь, что он мазохист, я поддался его очарованию. Но он начал ежедневно истязать меня меня. Приношу Святому Иуде Фаддею это ретабло в благодарность за то, что Хенайдо больше меня не бьёт.

Арамис Бельтран
Арандас, Халиско

Адриана Гусман участвовала в садомазохистской сессии, и у ее господина случился инфаркт. Она благодарит Святого Шарбеля за то, что благодаря ее крикам к ним пришли на помощь, хотя ей и пришлось пережить несколько постыдных минут.

Мой муж Густаво и ваша покорная слуга посвящаем это ретабло Пресвятой Деве из Чапи, поскольку спустя много лет брака мы решили вступить в клуб свингеров, в котором мы прекрасно проводим время с другими супружескими парами, которым также, как и нам, нравятся латекс и садомазохизм.

Х. Р. благодарит этим ретабло Святого Антония за то, что повстречал партнершу, которой по душе садомазохизм. И они даже собираются пожениться.

Святой Шарбель, благодарю тебя за твои милости.

Как-то раз на танцах я познакомился с Исидро. Мы выпили, поболтали и в результате влюбились друг у друга. Но Исидро удивил меня, попросив дать ему пощёчину и поцеловать. Я думал, он пошутил. В итоге со временем я переехал жить к нему. И вот перед сном он попросил меня отшлёпать его доской по заднице. Я отказывался, но он заявил, что если я его люблю, то должен отшлёпать, иначе — оставить его.

Нечего и говорить, я влюбился в мазохиста.

Ансельмо Маркес
Мехико, 1960

Святой Иуда Фаддей, благодарю тебя за твою поддержку. Мой партнер-мазохист сомневался в своих желаниях. Мы горячо спорили об этом, пока не наступил момент расставания. Однако после четырёх месяцев разлуки он не выдержал, и благодаря Святому Иуде мы вернулись друг к другу. Он осознал и принял себя таким, какой он есть, и теперь, прежде чем отправиться в постель, он хочет, чтобы я его отхлестал.

Мариано Лариос
Мехико, 1960

Это — тебе, Святой Себастьян, за то, что ты спас меня от Рохера, сексуального маньяка, который пригласил меня к себе, зная, что я в него влюблен, а потом связал меня, избивал, кусал, мучал и чуть было не убил. Спасибо тебе, что спас меня. Теперь он в тюрьме.

Хоакин Салинас
Мехико, Ломас
8 сентября 1990