— tagged with “design”

My husband told me that he was going to paint our house with a friend’s help while I’d be visiting our daughter and grandsons in Guanajuato. But when I came back I found that the friend was Pedro Rosas, an old fashion hippy, and that he had convinced my husband to paint the house with psychedelic colors and images. Our house was a nightmare. There were eyes looking from the walls. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because I convinced my husband that all that was insane. Now, after repainting all with white paint our house is inhabitable again.

My wife read in a decoration magazine that the “Dark” style was in vogue. She painted our bedroom in black. It looked hideous. But when she decided to change our furniture for black furniture and she bought the black bed linen, I couldn’t take it more. I thank the Virgin of the Rosary for giving me strength to shout on my wife, in spite of being a very complaisant and calm husband who loves his wife very much. Fortunately, my wife understood that I didn’t like the “Dark” style. So now our bedroom is white again.

I was very apt at fashion design, and my boyfriend was a good tailor. We opened an atelier, and things went so well that now we have become high-fashion designers. We’re thinking about opening our own firm. We thank the Virgin of the Rosary for our talents.

My friends used to criticize me for my husband was a lazybones hippy, who on top on everything painted our living-room in outlandish colors and patterns he used in his paintings. I was dying of embarrassment every time we received guests in our house. But one day one of my friends brought a rich lady to our house. And she fell in love with my husband’s paintings. She ordered him to paint and decorate her own house. So now my husband has become a great interior decorator. They write about him in the magazines. And my friends are all jealous now. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan for my husband’s talent.

My wife painted our bedroom in insanely red color. She also decorated it with red things. All because she had read in a magazine that red is the color of the passion. I thank the Virgin of San Juan that she finally came to her senses because this horrible color caused her the headache and irritated her eyes. So she painted all white again.

My wife read in a decoration magazine that the “Dark” style was in vogue. She painted our bedroom in black. It looked hideous. But when she decided to change our furniture for black furniture and she bought the black bed linen, I couldn’t take it more. I thank the Virgin of the Rosary for giving me strength to shout on my wife, in spite of being a very complaisant and calm husband who loves his wife very much. Fortunately, my wife understood that I didn’t like the “Dark” style. So now our bedroom is white again.

— ретабло с тегом «дизайн»

Мой муж сказал, что пока я буду навещать нашу дочь и внуков в Гуанахуато, он покрасит наш дом, а поможет ему в этом его приятель. Когда я вернулась, то узнала, что приятелем оказался Педро Росас, старомодный хиппи. Он убедил моего мужа покрасить дом в психоделические цвета и узоры. Дом выглядел кошмарно: со стены глядели нарисованные глаза. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую, потому что мне удалось убедить мужа, что это безумие. Мы закрасили стены белой краской, и теперь в доме можно жить.

Моя жена прочитала в одном дизайнерском журнале, что сейчас в моде темный стиль «Dark». Она покрасила спальню в черный цвет. Это выглядело ужасающе. Но когда она решила поменять всю мебель на черную и накупила черное постельное белье, я не выдержал. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Розария за то, что она придала мне сил наорать на жену, так как я вообще человек покладистый и спокойный и сильно люблю свою жену. К счастью, моя супруга поняла, что мне не нравится стиль «Dark». Теперь наша спальня снова белая.

Мне хорошо удавался дизайн модной одежды, а мой жених прекрасно шил. Вдвоем мы открыли ателье, и дела у нас пошли так замечательно, что теперь мы стали дизайнерами высокой моды и даже подумываем создать собственную фирму. Благодарим Пресвятую Деву Розария за наши таланты.

Мои подруги укоряли меня за то, что мой муж — ленивый хиппи, который к тому же который разукрасил нашу гостиную чудными узорами, как на своих картинах. Я помирала со стыда, когда к нам приходили гости. Но как-то раз одна моя подруга привела к нам богатую синьору, и та просто влюбилась в картины моего мужа. Она заказала ему украсить и оформить ее дом. Теперь мой муж стал великим декоратором. О нем пишут журналы, а мои подруги завидуют мне. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за талантливого мужа.

Моя жена выкрасила стены спальни в безумный красный цвет и вдобавок обставила всё красными вещами и предметами, поскольку в одном журнале прочитала, будто это цвет страсти. Я бесконечно благодарен Пресвятой Деве Сан-Хуанской, что жена в конце концов образумилась, поскольку этот жуткий цвет доводил ее до головной боли и раздражал глаза, так что она перекрасила всё обратно в белый цвет.

Моя жена прочитала в одном дизайнерском журнале, что сейчас в моде темный стиль «Dark». Она покрасила спальню в черный цвет. Это выглядело ужасающе. Но когда она решила поменять всю мебель на черную и накупила черное постельное белье, я не выдержал. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Розария за то, что она придала мне сил наорать на жену, так как я вообще человек покладистый и спокойный и сильно люблю свою жену. К счастью, моя супруга поняла, что мне не нравится стиль «Dark». Теперь наша спальня снова белая.