— tagged with “business”

I thank the Virgin of San Juan because I managed to sell all my turkeys and to buy two pigs. Then I sold the piglets they made and bought a goat and some laying hens.

Fermin Roque and Carmen Lopez offer this retablo to the Virgin of Guadalupe because this year they sold more nopal cactuses than the last year. They thanks for that.

Milpalta, 1947

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

The Tapia bothers, Aquilino and Sabino, wholeheartedly thank Saint Martin the Cavalryman for opening their own bakery. For many years they worked as bakers and dreamt to open their own shop one day. With the saint’s divine help, after many years of hard work, they made their dream come true, for which they humbly thank with this simple retablo.

Toluca, State of Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

The sisters of the Divine Mercy Congregation thank Saint Paschal Baylon with this retablo for their good sales of mole and chiles en nogada. They were selling food to collect money for the reconstruction of the convent damaged by an earthquake.

Puebla de los Angeles, 1958

Our family had financial problems but the Virgin of the Solitude inspired me to sell the flowers from my garden at the market. Now I’m happy because I cover our expenses by growing and selling flowers which I enjoy greatly.

— tagged with and , , #

Ofelia Martinez thanks the Child of Atocha with this retablo for she made good sales and saved enough money for a beautiful altar in honor of her late son.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Señor Ponciano Fernandez moved from Spain to Mexico. He put a lot of work to open a jamon serrano factory there. He thanks Saint James for the business is going well and he even started to export.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I thank Saint Jude Thaddeus because I’m doing very well selling quesadillas and memelas here in the city. I have many clients who love my snacks. Back in the village I had no job, and the city people are very good with me. For such a miracle I dedicate the present retablo.

Juanita Toxqui \ Puebla

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

With great devotion, I dedicate this retablo to the Lord of the Wonders for the miracle that I managed to buy new oven on wheels to grill sweet potatoes. Now I can support my family selling sweet potatoes.

Filomeno Telles – Puebla, 1970

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

I’m infinitely grateful to the Holy Virgin of Guadalupe for helping me every day with so many clients who buy my tamales. I didn’t have a job and by a chance found my mother’s recipe of tamales with mole, pickled peppers and sweet green sauce. And the people of the town like the taste of it.

Carmelo Lopez \ Atlixco, Puebla

Retablo by

Carmelo Coyotzi brings this retablo to Saint Martin the Cavalryman thanking him for the success of his bar.

Tlaxcala, 1920

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

Bernabe Perez brings this retablo to Saint Martin the Cavalryman thanking him because he’s doing well in his chicharrones pan shop.

Retablo by

— tagged with and #

Don Casiano Perez brings this retablo to Saint Jude Thaddeus with eternal devotion because thanks to his divine help balloons sales in the town park go very well. Apart of supporting his family in this way, he also brings joy to the children.

Zacatecas, Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

— ретабло с тегом «бизнес»

Благодарю Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что я смог продать своих индюков и купить на вырученные деньги двух свиней, а продав поросят, которых они родили, я смог купить еще козу и несколько кур-несушек.

Фермин Роке и Ракель Лопес посвящают это ретабло Деве Гваделупской за то, что они продали больше кактусов нопаль, чем в прошлом году. Они благодарят за это.

Мильпальта, 1947

Братья Акилино и Сабино Тапия от всего сердца благодарят Святого Мартина Всадника за открытие собственной пекарни. Много лет они работали булочниками и мечтали когда-нибудь открыть собственную лавку. Благодаря божественной помощи святого после многих лет усердной работы они воплотили свою мечту в быль, за что они смиренно преподносят это скромное ретабло.

Толука, штат Мехико

Сестры Конгрегации Божественного Милосердия благодарят этим ретабло Святого Паскуаля Байлона за хорошие продажи моле и чили в ореховом соусе. Они продавали их, чтобы собрать средства на ремонт монастыря после землетрясения.

Пуэбла-де-лос-Анхелес, 1958

У нас в семье были финансовые проблемы, но Пресвятая Дева Скорбящая вдохновила меня продавать на рынке цветы из моего сада. Теперь я счастлива, так как я помогаю покрывать расходы, выращивая и продавая цветы, что мне очень нравится.

Офелия Мартинес благодарит этим ретабло Святого Младенца с Аточи за хорошие продажи, так что она смогла скопить денег на красивый алтарь в честь ее умершего сына.

Сеньор Понсиано Фернандес уехал из Испании в Мексику. На новом месте он приложил немало сил, чтобы открыть фабрику по производству хамона серрано. Он благодарит Святого Якова за то, что дела идут очень хорошо и он даже начал экспортировать хамон.

Благодарю Святого Иуду Фаддея за то, что здесь в городе у меня хорошо продаются кесадильи и мемелы. У меня много посетителей, которым нравятся мои закуски. В деревне у меня не было работы, а в городе ко мне хорошо относятся. За это чудо я посвящаю ретабло.

Хуанита Тошки \ Пуэбла

С большой признательностью посвящаю это ретабло в благодарность Господу Чудес за сотворенное им чудо, что я смог купить передвижную печку для жарки бататов. Теперь, продавая бататы, я могу содержать свою семью.

Филомено Тейес — Пуэбла, 1970

Я бесконечно благодарен Пресвятой Деве Гваделупской за то, что она каждый день помогает мне с большим количеством покупателей моих тамалес. У меня не было работы, и я случайно обнаружил мамин рецепт тамалес с моле, маринованными перчиками и сладким зеленым соусом. И жителям городка очень понравился их вкус.

Кармело Лопес \ Атлиско, Пуэбло

Кармело Койотци посвящает это ретабло Святому Мартину Всаднику в благодарность за процветание своего кабака.

Тласкала, 1920

Бернабе Перес посвящает это ретабло Святому Мартину Всаднику в благодарность за то, что дела в его лавке по изготовлению медных кастрюль для чичаррона идут превосходно.

Дон Касиано Перес с большим почтением преподносит это ретабло Святому Иуде Фаддею за его божественную помощь, поскольку продажи шариков в городском парке идут очень хорошо. Помимо того что он так кормит свою семью, он еще приносит много радости детям.

Сакатекас, Мексика