— tagged with “∞”

I thank the Holy Spirit for guiding me in my peyote trip in the desert and showing me fantastic images and hallucinations, and for having me back in conscience without any harm but with more spiritual knowledge.

— tagged with and , , , #

A figure appeared from nowhere and gave us good advice. Thanks.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

We thank the Virgin of San Juan for giving us the opportunity to see the wonderful sight of a spaceship full of light very close over our heads. We didn’t feel fear at all. We were deeply amazed, and ever since we’re feeling more united, healthier and happier.

— tagged with and , #

With the tears of happiness and hope, I thank the Brown-skin girl from Tepeyac because she granted me a possibility to see with my own eyes His Holiness John Paul II, at my 90 years. Let his message touch the hearts of all Mexicans and their rulers so this country would be the Paradise of the new century.

Mexico, the end of millennium

Retablo by

— tagged with and and , , and #

Up until that magic night, driving down state road 45 in Albuquerque, I had been a self absorbed materialistic and vain son of a gun… Then I saw the majestic figure of the Virgin Mary and my life made a 180 degree turn for the better.

Retablo by

— tagged with and and #

I inherited from my uncle Jose his old motorcycle, and having it changed my life. There’s nothing better that riding it at dawn, with the wind blowing in my face, when I drive into the darkness that becomes golden with the sunrise. I dive into it like in the sea of light. The speed gives me this wonderful feeling inside, and I forget about all my problems and my boring life, and I feel like a god. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan for sending me this motorcycle and I promise to believe more in her.

— tagged with and , , #

Holy Face of God, deliver us from the evil and to not make us suffer. Lord Jesus Christ, bless my house, my family, my kids and all houses in the world.

Retablo by

— tagged with , and #

In 20 years of me working as a teacher, the kids made me cry few times because of their bad behavior and indifference. But those sad moments are compensated when the kids show their love and compassion. It feels very nice to see that the efforts have given the results and the kids are learning and developing. I thank the Virgin for these very joyful moments.

— tagged with and , , , #

I ask the Virgin of Guadalupe with all my heart to help to the kids from the streets and to all the poor men of this country.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

We thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for having guided us during our peyote trip in the desert in which we saw various wonders such as flowers of incandescent light and improbable animals that showed us the way and illuminated our path. We came back from this trip much wiser and more tolerant to the other human beings, and also more understanding.

Retablo by

Retablo to the goddess Mayahuel. Thank you for the granted gifts. Thank you, Lady, for your sweet and strong favors.

— tagged with #

Our Lady of Censorship.

Retablo by

— tagged with #

I thank my mother Leticia who healed my heart when I was sad with her knowledge and some tea with medical herbs.

With love, Itzayana
10/05/17

— tagged with , , , , #

— ретабло с тегом «∞»

Со слезами счастья и надежды благодарю я Тепейакскую Смугляночку за то, что в возрасте 90 лет она даровала мне возможность увидеть воочию Его Святейшество Папу Иоанна Павла II. Пусть его послание мира тронет сердца всех мексиканцев и их правителей, чтобы эта страна стала раем в новом веке.

Мехико, конец тысячелетия

Вплоть до той удивительной ночи, когда я мчался в Альбукерке по 45-му шоссе, я был эгоистичным, меркантильным и самовлюбленным сукиным сыном. Но затем я увидел величественный образ Девы Марии, и моя жизнь совершила разворот на 180º к лучшему.

Мой дядя Хосе оставил мне в наследство свой старый мотоцикл, и это полностью изменило мою жизнь. Нет ничего лучше, чем катить на мотоцикле на рассвете, когда ветер хлещет в лицо, а я несусь в темноту, которая постепенно начинает преображаться золотым светом зари. Я окунаюсь в нее, будто в море света, и от скорости рождается чудесное чувство в груди. Я забываю о проблемах и житейской скуке и чувствую себя богом. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что послала мне этот мотоцикл, и обещаю сильнее верить в нее.

Святой Лик, избавь нас от зла и от мучений. Господи Иисус Христос, благослови мой дом, мою семью, моих сыновей и все дома в мире.

За 20 лет работы учительницей мои ученики несколько раз доводили меня до слез своим непослушанием и равнодушием. Но эти неприятные моменты заглаживаются, когда дети проявляют заботу и сочувствие. В такие минуты приятно видеть, что усилия не прошли даром, что ребята учатся и развиваются. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву за эти столь отрадные моменты.

От всего сердца прошу Деву Гваделупскую помочь беспризорным детям с улиц и всем беднякам этой страны.

Мы благодарим Деву Гваделупскую за то, что она вела нас во время наших пейотного путешествия по пустыне, во время которого мы видели разнообразные чудеса, таких как цветы пылающего света и необычные звери, указавшие нам дорогу и осветившие путь. Из этого путешествия мы вернулись намного мудрее и куда терпимее к прочим человеческим существам, а также более понимающими.

Ретабло богине Майяуаль. Благодарю за полученные дары. Благодарю, Госпожа, за твои сладостные и сильные благодеяния.

Теги: #

Пресвятая Дева Цензуры.

Теги: #

Благодарю мою маму Летисию, которая исцелила мое печальное сердце своим знанием и чаем с лекарственными травами.

С любовью, Итсаяна
10/05/17

Модеста Крус Ороско преподносит это ретабло Деве Гваделупской в благодарность за все, что Пресвятая сделала для нее.

25 февраля 1940∞

Я не посвящаю никакое ретабло никакому святому, никакому Христу и никакой Деве, потому что они подло кинули меня и заставили пятиться, как рака, назад в проклятую дыру!

Теги: #

Благодарю за этот день.