— tagged with “Tulum”

I thank you, Virgin of Guadalupe, for the miracle of my life. The cosmos and your intervention made me unique, and I thank you for that.

Puss the cat, Mexico
Tulum, 2019

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

I’m infinitely grateful to my Mother Virgin of Guadalupe for her favor and help that day when I was swimming in the beautiful Caribbean sea and an enormous octopus with one demonic eye tried to take me. I implored you, and the octopus let me go, and I could get to the coast safely.

Tulum, 2019

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

A mermaid fell in love with my boyfriend Arturo. She was so jealous with me that she came out during a boat ride, grabbed my hair and tried to drown me taking to the bottom of the sea. I thank the Virgin of Tepeyac for Arturo had enough strength to pull me out and not let the mermaid take me to sure death.

Rosa Moreno
Tulum, Mexico, 2006

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , and #

Thank you, Virgin, for saving me from dying drowning. You sent me an angel and saved me.

Tulum, 2019

Retablo by

In 2020, I was on vacation in Tulum. When I was swimming underwater near the corals, a monster fish appeared. I instinctively began to kick with my legs, and that moment I prayed the Brow-skin Girl of Tepeyac who calmed me down. And when the fish was about to bite me, it turned around and went away. I testify about what happened in the town of Tulum, Mexico, in the month of July, the year 2020.

Joe Fernandez

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

My son Manuel had a congestion because he went swimming right after having eaten, and he fainted and went drowning in the sea. But thanks to the Virgin of the Rosary who sent a dog to save him from dying at the depth, the dog took him out right before he drowned. Now my son is alright, and the dog has become his friend. He named her Chavita because she was his savior. We give thanks for such a miracle.

Tulum, 1989

Notes:
Chavo is the nickname for those whose name is Salvador which means “savior”. Chavita is a diminutive of the feminine form of that nickname.

I was swimming when an enormous fish began to swallow me. I was so scared I began to pray the Holy Heart for help. Suddenly the monster had a hiccup and I escaped from it.

Rosana
Tulum, 2019

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

Thanks to the Guadalupan for saving me from such horrible creatures who tried to take me down to the depths of the sea. I thank for intervention and testify such a great miracle.

Maria J.
Tulum, Mexico, 2003

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

August 6, 2000, I was diving in Tulum. I was alone and everything was going great. When the evening came and I decided to get out and come back, I felt the presence of sharks. I was getting in the boat when one of them caught my leg. Seeing it, I implored the Holy Heart. I stretched for the harpoon, grabbed it and shot. Although the shark took my leg, I took its life.

Massimo Crotone ~ Tulum, Mexico, 2001

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , , , and #

I’m infinitely thankful to Saint Sebastian for the miracle of getting alive from a shark attack during my vacation in Mexico.

Tulum, 2019

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , and #

— ретабло с тегом «Тулум»

Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за милость, оказанную нам прошлым летом, когда мы были на Карибах. Мои дети Рената и Матео плавали недалеко от берега и вдруг пропали из вида. В отчаянии я стал молиться Смугляночке, и они смогли спастись от нападения чудовищных осьминогов.

Тулум, 2019

Благодарю тебя, Дева Гваделупская, за чудо моей жизни. Космос и твое вмешательство сделали меня особенным, за что я благодарю.

Кот Мурлыка, Мексика
Тулум, 2019

Я бесконечно благодарен моей Матушке Деве Гваделупской за ее милость и помощь в день, когда я плавал в прекрасном Карибском море и меня хотел схватить здоровый осьминог с одним демоническим глазом. Я взмолился тебе, и осьминог отпустил меня, и я смог выбраться на берег.

Тулум, 2019

Сирена влюбилась в моего жениха Артуро. Она так сильно ревновала его ко мне, что раз она появилась во время лодочной прогулки, схватила меня за волосы и хотела утопить, утянув на самое дно. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву из Тепеяка за то, что Артуро хватило сил вытянуть меня и не дать сирене утащить меня на верную гибель.

Роса Морено
Тулум, Мексика, 2006

Спасибо, Пресвятая Дева, за то, что не дала мне утонуть и погибнуть. Ты послала мне ангела и спасла меня.

Тулум, 2019

В 2020 г. я был на отдыхе в Тулуме, и, когда я плавал под водой возле кораллов, появилась ужасная рыбина. Я инстинктивно стал отбиваться ногами и тогда же взмолился Тепеякской Смугляночке, которая успокоила меня. И когда рыбина собиралась укусить меня, она вдруг развернулась и уплыла прочь. Свидетельствую о случившемся в городе Тулуме, Мексика, в месяце июле в году 2020.

Джо Фернандес

У моего сына Мануэля случился прилив крови, потому что он отправился купаться сразу после еды. Он потерял сознание и стал тонуть в море. Но благодаря Пресвятой Деве Розария, которая послала ему собаку во спасение от гибели на дне, собака вытащила его как раз перед тем, как он захлебнулся. Мой сын теперь в порядке, а собака стала его верным другом. Он назвал ее Чавита, потому что она стала его спасителем. Благодарим за это чудо.

Тулум, 1989

Примечание:
Чаво — уменьшительное имя от мужского Сальвадор, что означает «спаситель». Чавита — уменьшительно-ласкательная форма от женского варианта имени — Чава.

Я купалась, как вдруг огромная рыбина стала заглатывать меня. Я так перепугалась, что начала молиться о помощи Святому Сердцу. Тут неожиданно чудовище икнуло, и я вырвалась. Я бесконечно благодарна за это чудо.

Росана
Тулум, 2019

Благодарю Гваделупскую за спасение от ужасных тварей, которые хотели утащить меня в глубины морские. Благодарю за помощь и свидетельствую о столь великом чуде.

Мария Х.
Тулум, Мексика, 2003

6 августа 2000 г. я занимался дайвингом в Тулуме. Я был один, и все шло великолепно. Когда наступил вечер и я решил вылезать и возвращаться, я почувствовал присутствие акул. Когда я забирался в лодку одна из них поймала меня за ногу. Увидев ее, я взмолился Святому Сердцу. Я потянулся, схватил гарпун и выстрелил. И хотя акула лишила меня ноги, я лишил ее жизни.

Массимо Кротоне ~ Тулум, Мексика, 2001

Я бесконечно благодарен Святому Себастьяну за чудо, что я остался жив после нападения акулы во время каникул в Мексике.

Тулум, 2019