— tagged with “jealousy”

I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for saving me from the death when my buddy stabbed me. He was very angry after hearing that I was in love with his wife which was not true.

1934, Jose P.

Retablo by

Roberto Garcia had such a jealous girlfriend that one day she even stabbed him in the back because she thought he had cheated on her. He thanks the Virgin of San Juan for saving his life and for getting rid of this crazy woman.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

A mermaid fell in love with my Manuel. She was so jealous with me she grabbed my hair and tried to drown me taking to the bottom of the sea. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because Manuel had enough strength to not let the mermaid take me and he saved me.

— tagged with and , , , , #

Agustin Fernandez married a very jealous woman, and he suffered a lot. He prayed Saint Augustine, and with his help his wife calmed down her jealousy. Now they are very happy and thank for that infinitely.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I married Jose a year after he became a widower when his first wife died on the day of the wedding because of indigestion after eating too much. Turned out that the ghost of the first wife was very jealous. She began to appear at nights with the angry face and scared me a lot. Then I ordered a novena for her soul, and it made the ghost to go away and rest in peace. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because now I’m happy with Jose.

My husband loved his fighting rooster very much. One day he rooster got sick and it greatly saddened my husband. I wasn’t particularly fond of the cock because y husband spent all his time with him giving him a lot of attention. But when I saw how deeply my husband cared for the rooster’s health, I went to the witch doctor. She gave me a potion. We gave it to the rooster, and he recovered quickly after that. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because my husband was so grateful for saving his rooster he treats me with gifts every day.

The jealousy devil used to watch me with my fiancé and made so we were constantly fighting. One day we were about to quarrel when my dog began to growl and bark. The we saw the devil with our own eyes. The dog ran after him and bit his tail. After that incident the devil wouldn’t come back, and we have been living very happily ever since. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Since my cousin came to live with me, she was constantly flirting with my boyfriend. She used to put her mini-skirt every time he was coming to me. I’m thanking the Virgin of San Juan for my cousin moved back to her town and my boyfriend never payed her attention. I’m feel myself calm and happy now.

Azucena Godínez
Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala

I was a very jealous man. My jealousy went to extremes when I saw my beautiful wife reading a letter. I thought it was from a lover. The demon of jealousy clouded my mind and made me take the gun and point it to my wife. But then I felt two small hands pulling the gun aside. Later I found out that the letter was from my wife’s grandmother. I thank the Holy Spirit for sending a little angel to save me from this horrible crime and for my wife forgave me for being such an idiot.

My bicycle was a part of my life. But my wife wasn’t happy about me dedicating so many time to it. She even kicked the bicycle. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for my wife finally understood that, although I can’t live without my bicycle, I love her much more. She doesn’t get angry anymore.

When Elisa and I were engaged, she was so jealous that on the day of the wedding, after the banquet, she was on edge and she died of indigestion. Three years later I decided to marry again. I met a nice beautiful girl, and we got married. After our honeymoon, when we were back, my first wife Elisa’s ghost began to appear in our bedroom. She was furious and stared at us with anger. I was frightened, I prayed the Virgin of Zapopan. Moreover, I took some holy water form the priest and sprinkled it over the house. It, probably, helped, and the Elisa’s soul rested in peace. I thank because now we can sleep at ease, without her accusatory glance.

The Ana Maria Renteria’s husband was a very jealous man. He kept being jealous even in their old age. That bothered Ana Maria a lot. But the worst part was that he wouldn’t stop even after his death. He kept appearing and watching her. Ana Maria was scared and prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan for the miracle of calming down her husband. Then the ghost stopped appearing, and she thanks the Virgin for that.

The young lady Maria Elena Gutierrez’s boyfriend was very jealous. He even threatened to beat her. She thanks Saint Francis for ridding herself of him since he was hit by a car and died. She asked to forgive her for being glad about it.

— ретабло с тегом «ревность»

Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что спасла меня от смерти после того, как мой товарищ пырнул меня ножом. Он был сильно рассержен из-за слухов, будто я влюблен в его жену, что не было правдой.

1934, Хосе П.

У Роберто Гарсии была настолько ревнивая девушка, что однажды она вонзила ему нож в спину, поскольку думала, что он изменил ей. Роберто благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую за спасение своей жизни и за то, что избавился от этой сумасшедшей.

Сирена влюбилась в моего Мануэля. Она так сильно ревновала его ко мне, что схватила меня за волосы и хотела утопить, утянув на самое дно. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сапопанскую, ибо Мануэлю хватило сил не дать сирене утащить меня, так что он смог спасти меня.

Агустин Фернандес женился на очень ревнивой женщине, от чего сильно страдал. Он взмолился Святому Августину, и с его помощью жена уняла свою ревность. Так что теперь они счастливы и бесконечно благодарят за это.

Я вышла за Хосе спустя год как он овдовел, когда его первая жена переела и умерла в день свадьбы от несварения желудка. Оказалось, однако, что призрак первой супруги очень ревнив. Она стала появляться по ночам с очень злым лицом и страшно пугала меня. Тогда я заказала отмолить девятиднев по ее душе, и это упокоило призрак. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что теперь я могу жить счастливо с Хосе.

Ретабло про больного петуха

Мой муж очень любил своего бойцовского петуха. Но однажды петух серьезно заболел, и мой муж был очень опечален. Я не очень-то жаловала петуха, потому что муж уделял ему все свое внимание, но когда я увидела, как мой муж переживает за здоровье своего любимца, я отправилась к знахарке. Та дала мне снадобье, которое мы дали петуху, и после он поправился. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую, поскольку мой муж был так благодарен за спасение его петуха, что теперь каждый день балует меня какими-нибудь подарками.

Дьявол ревности наблюдал за мной и моим женихом и делал так, что мы постоянно ссорились. Однажды когда мы собирались поругаться, моя собака вдруг начала лаять и рычать. Тут мы заметили, как дьявол предстает перед нашими глазами. Собака погналась за ним и укусила за хвост. После того случая дьявол больше не возвращался, а мы стали жить очень счастливо. Благодарю за это Деву Гваделупскую.

С тех пор как моя кузина приехала ко мне жить, она постоянно заигрывала с моим женихом. Всякий раз как он приходил, она надевала мини-юбку. От всего сердца благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что моя кузина наконец вернулась в свой город, и за то, что мой жених не соблазнился ей. Теперь мне намного спокойнее и радостнее.

Асусена Годинес
Тласкала, Тласкала

Я был крайне ревнив. Ревность моя дошла до предела, когда я застал мою прекрасную жену за чтением письма. Я решил, что письмо от любовника. Демон ревности помутил мой разум и заставил меня выхватить пистолет и направить его на мою жену. Но я почувствовал, как две маленькие ручонки отвели пистолет. Уже после я узнал, что письмо было от ее бабушки. Я благодарю Святой Дух за то, что он послал ангелочка, дабы спасти меня от ужасающего преступления, и что жена простила меня за мое идиотское поведение.

Велосипед был частью моей жизни. Но моя жена была недовольна, что я уделяю ему так много времени, и порой даже пинала его. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Гваделупскую, так как жена наконец поняла, что хотя я не могу жить без своего велосипеда, её я люблю куда сильнее. И больше она не злится.

Когда мы были помолвлены с Элизой, она сильно ревновала меня, и в день нашей свадьбы, после банкета, её нервы были так взвинчены, что она умерла от несварения желудка. Спустя три года я решил жениться ещё раз. Я познакомился с милой и красивой девушкой, мы сыграли свадьбу, а когда вернулись из медового месяца, в нашей спальне начал появляться призрак Элизы, моей первой жены. Она была в ярости и смотрела на нас с бешеной злостью. Меня это сильно испугало, и я взмолился Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской. Вдобавок я взял у священника святой воды и разбрызгал её по дому. Видимо, это помогло, и душа Элизы успокоилась. Благодарю за то, что теперь мы можем спать спокойно, без её обвиняющего взора.

Супруг Аны Марии Рентерья всегда был жутким ревнивцем. Он ревновал её и в преклонном возрасте, что сильно докучало донье Ане. Но самое ужасное, что даже после смерти его душа не находила покоя. Он всё равно являлся следить за женой. Это её страшно пугало, и она взмолилась Деве Сапопанской, чтобы та сотворила чудо и успокоила мужа. Призрак мужа перестал появляться, за что она благодарна Пресвятой.

Жених Марии Элены Гутьеррес был очень ревнивым и даже угрожал ей побоями. Она благодарна Святому Франциску за избавление от жениха, поскольку его сбила машина и он скончался. Заодно она просит прощения, что обрадовалась этому.