Child with the Ball

Niño de la Bola

I bought some quesadillas with mushrooms for the dinner so we could have something light that won’t give us any nightmares at night. But I couldn’t imagine they were so light. I saw my children getting up in the air from their beds and floating into the window like feathers and flying up to the Moon. I was scared they would be lost in space, so I invoked the Holy Child with the Ball. He made the miracle so my sons changed their direction and flew back to the house and back to their beds. Then I tied and rolled them into the blankets so they wouldn’t fly out again.

— tagged with and , , , , , #

My daughter is so small and light, that one windy day she opened her umbrella and was taken up in the air by a strong wind. I’m grateful to the Holy Child with the Ball for protecting her. She landed softly and didn’t get hurt, although she was floating very high.

— tagged with and , , , #

I thank Holy Child with the Ball because my wedding was unforgettable. Not only I married my beloved one, but also during the banquet thousands of butterflies flew over to celebrate with us. They were flying around us fluttering their satin wings. Thanks to that miracle nobody will forget the happiest day of my life.

Margarita Rojos de Moreno

Retablo by

My little daughter is a very good swimmer, but I still worried that she might swim far and couldn’t get back to the shore. So I thank the Holy Child because our faithful dog became her nanny and it brings her back every time after swimming. With such a helper I can rest and do not worry very much.

— tagged with and , , #

I married a widow and on our wedding night I found out that every time I looked in a mirror I reflected in it as a skeleton. That was because my husband’s first wife bewitched the house. I was scared and prayed to the Holy Child with the Ball. Afterwards I ordered three requiem masses. She has rested in peace, and I thank the Holy Child.

My husband inherited a house and a ranch. When we moved there, I was scared to find out that there was a ghost of a woman that appeared from my bathroom’s mirror by nights. It cried and moaned. Thanks to my prayers to the Holy Child with the Ball and to three requiem masses, the ghost has rested in peace.

My son Juanito was flying a kite on the hill but fell and hit his head on a stone. After that he started seeing double. I prayed to the Holy Child with the Ball because I worried that my son would go blind. The Child worked the miracle and Juanito got better. Now he sees normal and I’m thanking for it.

Святой Младенец с шаром

Niño de la Bola

Моя дочурка такая крохотная и легенькая, что однажды в очень ветреный день ее унесло порывом ветра в небо, как только она открыла зонтик. Я благодарна Святому Младенцу с Шаром за то, что он защитил ее и она вскоре мягко приземлилась. Она ничуть не пострадала, хотя упала с большой высоты.

Благодарю Святого Младенца с шаром, что моя свадьба стала незабываемой. Я не только вышла замуж за своего любимого, но вдобавок во время празднования прилетели тысячи желтых бабочек, чтобы отпраздновать вместе с нами. Они кружили и порхали вокруг на своих атласных крылышках, и благодаря этому чуду никто не забудет самый счастливый день моей жизни.

Маргарита Рохос де Морено

Моя маленькая дочка хорошо плавала, но я всё равно беспокоилась, что она заплывёт далеко и не сможет вернуться на сушу. Поэтому я благодарю Святого Младенца за то, что наш преданный пес стал её нянькой и всякий раз во время купания притаскивает её обратно. Теперь с таким помощником я могу время от времени отдыхать и не волноваться.

Я вышла замуж за вдовца и в брачную ночь обнаружила, что всякий раз глядя в зеркало, отображаюсь в нём как скелет. И это потому, что дух первой жены моего мужа околдовал дом. Я испугалась и взмолилась Святому Младенцу с шаром, после чего заказала три мессы о её душе. В результате она упокоилась с миром, за что я благодарю Святого Младенца.

Мой муж получил в наследство дом и ранчо. Но когда мы туда переехали, я с ужасом обнаружила, что по ночам из зеркала в моей уборной выходит призрак женщины и начинает стонать и жаловаться на свои страдания. Благодаря моим молитвам Святому Младенцу с Шаром и трем мессам по усопшим, призрак упокоился с миром.

Мой сынок Хуанито запускал змея на холме, но упал и ударился головой о камень. После удара у него все стало двоиться в глазах. Я взмолилась Святому Младенцу с Шаром, так как боялась, что мой сын ослепнет. Святой сотворил чудо, и Хуанито поправился и теперь снова видит нормально. Благодарю за это.