— tagged with “lawyers”

I finished my university studies as a lawyer. But few months passed by and I couldn’t find a job. Then I agreed to work as a clown at children parties because of my financial needs. I’m infinitely grateful to Saint Martin the Cavalryman because I’ve finally found a job I studied for, since my every encounter with mischievous and uneducated children was a nightmare.

Clown Littletickle \ Campeche, Mexico

Señor Antonio Velez thanks Saint Nicholas for helping him to pass a professional lawyers exam, although he hadn’t been prepared very good. He brings the present retablo for such a particular favor.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Fernando Ramirez had a marvelous idea to smuggle cocaine in his stomach. But the customs officers found out about it and made him to expel it. Fernando gives thanks to Saint Elias because he found an excellent and influent attorney so he would get out of prison soon.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , , , #

Alfonso Fernandez was caught at his home by the police for producing counterfeit money. He thanks the Virgin of San Juan for having a great lawyer so he didn’t get many years in jail. He promises to put himself on a righteous way.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Ricardo Perez was born a little person. But thanks to the Divine Just Judge it didn’t stopped him to carve out a career as a lawyer.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

— ретабло с тегом «адвокаты»

Сеньор Антонио Велес благодарит Святого Николаюшку за то, что тот помог ему сдать профессиональный адвокатский экзамен, хотя он и недостаточно подготовился. За такую особенную услугу он посвящает святому ретабло.

Фернандо Рамиресу пришла в голову замечательная идея попробовать провезти кокаин через границу в своем животе. Однако таможенники раскусили его и заставили опорожняться. Фернандо благодарит Святого Илию за то, что смог найти превосходного и влиятельного адвоката, так что вскоре он выйдет из тюрьмы.

Полиция схватила Альфонсо Фернандеса в его собственном доме за печать фальшивых денег. Он благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую за хорошего адвоката, так что ему дали не так много лет. Он обещает встать на верный путь.

Рикардо Перес родился лилипутом, но благодаря Божественному Справедливому Судье это не помешало ему сделать карьеру адвоката.