— tagged with “antenna”

Edgar Ponce thanks the Holy Child of Atocha for surviving after felling down from the roof when he was fixing the tv-antenna. He got tangled in the cable, stumbled and fell down. He though he was going to die, he implored to you and knew you would save him. Edgar dedicates you this retablo.

Observatorio Mexico
17/02/2001

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

Higinio Rojas was installing an antenna on the roof of his new house when he was struck by a lighting. He thanks the Virgin of Guadalupe for he wasn’t fried with it but got just few burns.

Agustin Aguilar was connecting a radio antenna when a strong blow of the wind made him fell down. He thanks the Virgin of Guadalupe because his fractures have been healed and he can walk again, although he still has pains in the spine.

My TV began to have a lot of static. It was impossible to watch it. I went up to the roof to see what happened to the TV antenna. There I discovered a lot of martians. They had landed on my roof and used the antenna as surveillance tower. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan for my cat is very curious. It followed me, and when the martians saw the cat, they escaped out of fear of being eaten. Now my TV works better than ever.

— ретабло с тегом «антенна»

Эдгар Понсе благодарит Святого Младенца с Аточи за то, что выжил после падения с крыши, когда он настраивал телеантенну. Он запутался в кабеле, оступился и полетел вниз. Он решил, что разобьется насмерть, но он взмолился тебе и знал, что ты спасешь его. В благодарность Эдгар посвящает это ретабло.

Обсерваторио, Мехико
17 февраля 2001

Ихинио Росас устанавливал антенну на крышу своего нового дома, и в него ударило молнией. Он благодарит Пресвятую Деву Гваделупскую за то, что не зажарился, а отделался лишь парой ожогов.

Агустино Агилар подсоединял радиоантенну, и порывом ветра его сорвало вниз. Он признателен Деве Гваделупской за то, что его переломы зажили и он снова может ходить, пусть и с небольшими болями в позвоночнике.

Мой телевизор стали работать с большими помехами. Было совершенно невозможно смотреть его. Я полезла на крышу посмотреть, что случилось с антенной, и обнаружила там множество марсиан. Они приземлились на крышу и использовали мою антенну как наблюдательную вышку. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что мой кот очень любопытен. Он полез на крышу следом за мной, и, завидев его, марсиане в страхе быть съеденными бежали. Теперь мой телевизор работает лучше, чем когда-либо.