— tagged with “games”

I used to read fairy tales to my son since he was very little. Now when he plays he imagines himself as a prince rescuing princesses from the claws of a terrible dragon. He’s riding his faithful white horse, and they go for strange lands in search of astonishing adventures. I thank the Virgin for blessing my son with this great imagination and fantasy.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

My daughter was having many problems with studying arithmetic. It seemed she was trying very hard, but still she couldn’t get it. I prayed to the Holy Child of Atocha for help, and then I had an idea to invent a game with additions, extractions and multiplications. Playing this game, my girl learned it really quickly. Now she’s the best in her class in arithmetic, and I give thanks.

The Ruiz brothers, Ernesto and Andres, were playing with ouija, and a devil appeared to them. The devil licked them both. They prayed to Saint Judas Thaddeus, and the devil disappeared. They thank the saint and promise never to play this board again.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

Luis Rojas and Pedro Lopez were playing domino while drinking and arguing each other. Then it came to shooting each other. They thanks Saint Bruno with this retablo for nothing serious happened and they arrange the difficulties.

Retablo by

We thank Jesus for creating Pong-Tron.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

— ретабло с тегом «игры»

Я читала своему сыну сказки, когда он был еще совсем маленьким. Теперь, когда он играет, то представляет себя принцем, спасающим принцесс из лап ужасного дракона. Он едет верхом на своем преданном белом коне по далеким таинственным землям в поисках невероятных приключений. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву за то, что наделила моего сына столь богатым воображением и фантазией.

У моей дочки были большие проблемы с изучением арифметики. И хотя казалось, что она старается изо всех сил, все равно арифметика ей не давалась. Тогда я взмолилась о помощи Святому Младенцу Аточи, и тут меня осенило придумать игру со сложением, вычитанием и умножением. Играючи, моя девочка быстро во всем разобралась. Теперь она первая в классе по арифметике. Благодарю.

Братья Эрнесто и Андрес Руис играли в уиджу, и им явился дьявол, который облизал их обоих. Они взмолились Святому Иуде Фаддею, и дьявол исчез. Она благодарят святого и обещают больше не играть с этой доской.

Луис Рохас и Педро Лопес пили и спорили, играя в домино. И дело дошло у них до стрельбы. Они благодарят Святого Бруно этим ретабло за то, что ничего страшного не случилось и они смогли уладить свои разногласия.

Благодарим Иисуса за создание понг-трона.