— tagged with “horses”

I sold a piece of land I didn’t used so much and, with that money, I though of buying cows. When I went to the ranch La Purisima to buy them, I took a shortcut through the cacti. There was a group of bandits who ambushed me. They scared my horse away and asked for the money. But then my dog who’s very clever took the bag with the money and ran away. The bandits went after him, but the dog ran through the most dense cacti. Meanwhile, I escaped and soon found my horse. When I got home my dog was already there with the bag of money. I thank Virgin of Zapopan for this miracle.

The Mendoza brothers, Samuel and Luis, were horse racing, and one of them hit a branch. They give due thanks to the Merciful Lord for he recovered and didn’t became idiot.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

A part of the road that Gregorio Canales took got crumbled and he fell down the cliff with his dog and his horse. But thanks to the Virgin of Zapopan’s miraculous intervention no one from the was hurt because they fell on shrubbery and it softened the blow.

— tagged with and , , , , #

Dionicio thanks the Virgin of San Juan for saving him from dying when his horse went crazy and ran away with him being unable to control it until his dog Manchas was able to stop it and saved him in this way.

January 15, 1985
Ixtlahuaca, Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Miraculous Virgin of Juquila, thank you for my horse’s broken leg got recovered.

Matias Lopez

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , #

We went to the town to baptize our boy. The bus broke down and we had to ride horses. On our way back a viper scared my horse, it reared up, and my baby flew up in the air. But thanks to the Virgin of Zapopan he fell right into the arms of my husband who rode behind me. Nothing happened to the baby, he didn’t even got scared because he thought we were just playing. I give infinite thanks for this miracle.

I’m immensely grateful to you, Virgin of Guadalupe, because my faithful work companion, my horse Catrin, got recovered from an infection.

Bulmaro Perez

Retablo by

I thank Saint Anthony because I married a good man who loves me and the animals. He accepted me with my monkey, dogs, cats and parrot. Now we all live happily on his ranch.

Señor Isidro thanks the Virgin of San Juan for helping him save his horse the Favorite from dying drowning when he came closer to the water to drink and fell into the river. Isidro asks you to give his hose health so he could keep on working on his lands so that his family would stay well and wouldn’t lack anything,

Villa del Carbon, August 27, 1996

Señor Dionicio gives thanks to the Virgin of Juquila for saving him from dying after a dangerous fall from his horse on his way back home when the horse was scared of a viper and threw him off. Now he thanks because he’s alright.

March 15, 1987, Oaxaca, Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , and #

Virgin of San Juan, thank you for appearing in the circus when a very horny horse jumped on Bigbooty the clown. I, Panfilo de Narvaez, implored you so that the children wouldn’t see such a grotesque scene.

Guadalajara, Jalisco, 1920

A picador Cirilo Tecanguey found himself in a great danger when the bull knocked him and the horse down. He thanks Saint Pancras for he didn’t get hurt and only hit his buttock.

Puebla, 1920

Retablo by

My son Aurelio rode the horse whenever he had free time. But on August 4, 1958, an accident happened. The horse got scared of a viper and my son fell head down. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan for he didn’t die nor become crazy, and recovered quickly.

— ретабло с тегом «лошади»

Я продал земли, которыми почти не пользовался, и на вырученные деньги думал купить коров. Когда я ехал на ранчо Ла-Пурисима за коровами, то решил срезать путь через кактусы. Там я попал в засаду к бандитам. Они спугнули мою лошадь и стали требовать денег. Но мой очень умный пес схватил сумку с деньгами и удрал. Бандиты бросились за ним, но пес побежал сквозь самые плотные заросли кактусов. Я тем временем убежал и вскоре нашел свою лошадь. Когда я приехал домой, пес был уже там вместе с сумкой с деньгами. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за это чудо.

Братья Самуэль и Луис Мендоса устроили скачки на лошадях, и один из них врезался в ветку. Они приносят должные благодарности Господу Милосердному за то, что он поправился и не остался дурачком.

Часть дороги, по которой ехал Грегорио Каналес осыпалась и он вместе с лошадью и собакой упал с обрыва. Но благодаря чудесному вмешательству Девы Сапопанской никто из них не пострадал. Они упали на кустарники, и это смягчило удар.

Дионисио благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую за спасение от смерти, когда его лошадь взбесилась и понесла, а он не мог управиться с ней. Его пес Пятнистый смог остановить лошадь и спасти его.

15 января 1985
Истлауака, Мексика

Чудотворная Дева Хукиланская, благодарю за то, что у моего коня зажила сломанная нога.

Матиас Лопес

Мы поехали в город крестить нашего мальчика. Нам пришлось отправиться в путь верхом, поскольку автобус сломался. На обратном пути гадюка напугала моего коня, он встал на дыбы, и мой ребеночек взмыл в воздух. Однако благодаря Деве Сапопанской он упал прямо в руки моему мужу, который ехал позади. Поэтому с ребеночком ничего не случилось, он даже не испугался, так как подумал, что это такая игра. Я бесконечно благодарна за это чудо.

Я бескрайне благодарен тебе, Дева Гваделупская, за то, что мой верный товарищ, мой конь Катрин, исцелился от инфекции.

Бульмаро Перес

Я благодарна Святому Антонию за то, что я вышла замуж за прекрасного человека, который любит животных и который принял меня вместе с моими обезьяной, собаками, котами и попугаем. Теперь мы все вместе счастливо живем на его ранчо.

Сеньор Исидро благодарит Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что она помогла ему спасти его коня Баловника от смерти и не дать ему утонуть, когда он подошел близко к воде, чтобы напиться, и упал в реку. Исидро просит тебя послать коню здоровья, чтобы и дальше работать на нем на своих землях, чтобы его семья жила хорошо и ни в чем не нуждалась.

Вилья-дель-Карбон, 27 августа 1996

Сеньор Дионисио благодарит Деву Хукиланскую за спасение от гибели после опасного падения, когда он возвращался домой, а лошадь испугалась гадюки и сбросила его. Теперь он благодарит, поскольку с ним все в порядке.

15 марта 1987, Оахака, Мексика

Дева Сан-Хуанская, спасибо, что ты явилась в цирке, когда перевозбужденный конь набросился на клоуна Жопастого. Я, Панфило де Нарваэс, взмолился тебе, чтобы дети не увидели это уродливое зрелище.

Гвадалахара, Халиско, 1920

Пикадор Сирило Текангей оказался в страшной опасности, когда бык сбил его и лошадь. Он благодарит Святого Панкратия за то, что он не получил серьезных травм и лишь ушиб ягодицу.

Пуэбла, 1920

Мой сын Аурелио, как только у него появлялась свободная минутка, садился верхом на лошадь. Но 4 августа 1958 с ним произошел несчастный случай. Лошадь испугалась гадюки, и мой сын упал головой вниз. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую, что он не убился и не тронулся умом и вскоре оправился от удара.