— tagged with “paranormal”

My son Jesus lost in the mountains with the donkeys. My daughters and I are thankful to the Virgin of San Juan because four days later, after many our prayers, Jesus found his way back home. A beam of light guided him out and he returned safe and sound as well as his donkeys.

Nora Pineda and her brother were on Catemaco Lake and there they saw a giant cone shaped precious crystal. It was multicolor. Suddenly it shattered into small splinters that turned out to be UFO. They went in different direction and flew away into the space. Nora and her brother prayed to the Virgin of Juquila and now they offer the retablo.

Tuxtla
January 31, 1962

Retablo by

I was reading a book before going to sleep and suddenly saw a light from another world through the window. Then some martians came inside my house boating in the air. I was scared to death thinking they were to abduct me for their experiments. But thanks to the Virgin of Guadalupe, I must admit, they were very polite. They only sniffed around and ate the fruits that were on the table. Then they left to their ship.

After turning off the lights in our bedroom, strange things began to happen. The chairs were flying around, and ghastly beings with horrible faces appeared. My husband—who fells asleep right away after putting his head on the pillow—mocked me and said that I was crazy. Until one day a bony hand took his feet and pulled him from the bed. That scared him all right, and we moved to another house. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because our new house is so pretty.

Beings from other dimensions visit the boy Ramiro. Look after him, Saint John.

Humberto Rodriguez, 23 years old, went camping with four his friends in vicinity of Cocoyoc, Morelos. 11 p.m., he moved away fro the group and immediately was taken up in the air by a bright light ray. He was brought right inside an UFO. 30 minutes later, he returned to his friends. They were scared and looking for him. Humberto told he remembered nothing besides that he had been praying to the Virgin of the Holy Heart. He brings this retablo as testimony.

Mexico City, 2003

I was a very calm and quiet person but sometimes my wife drove me mad. February 25, 1956, I went so furious I even began strangling her. But then I suddenly heard a noise that distracted me. So I stopped strangling her and saw a strange light in which the image of the Virgin of Zapopan appeared. The Virgin stopped me from killing my wife whom I—when I come to think of it—love very much.

A giant hole opened in the wall of my living room, and some strange creatures form another world began to appear from it. They invaded my house, and it was very annoying to have that whole strange multitude around. Thanks to my prayers to the Virgin of Guadalupe the hole closed and sucked all the beings back inside. So now my house is quite and cozy again.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

One night I camped in the mountains. I made a fire to keep it warm and to keep the wolves away and went to sleep. But when the fire got out the wolves came closer. I woke up because they were grunting near me. I was scared, and I entrusted myself to the Blessed Sacrament asking for help. Then a marvelous miracle happened. A circle of light surrounded me. When one wolf tried to enter inside the circle, it howled from a terrible pain and ran away. It scared the others wolves away. They left me in peace, and I thank for that miracle.

— tagged with and , , , #

The Hernandez sisters’ mother was very sick. They were very worried and prayed to the Virgin of Guadalupe for a miracle. And the miracle happened when Adela suddenly started to scatter luminous powder and small stars from her hands. It all floated by the room and shined like tiny sparks only much more beautiful. They wrapped around the sick mother and her sleep became calmer. Next morning she woke up healed. Her daughters give thanks for this miracle.

— tagged with and , #

I had a huge problem. When I met a nice guy, it all was going well until we went on a romantic date. When they tried to hug me or even grab my hand, I suddenly became electric and shocked them with electricity. After the shock every man ran away from me. I prayed to the Virgin because I didn’t want to be an old maid. She worked a miracle and made my charge less harmful, leaving me with a soft magnetic attraction. Now I have a boyfriend, and I thank the Virgin.

— ретабло с тегом «паранормальное»

Нора Пинеда с братом увидели на озере Катемако большой драгоценный кристалл в форме конуса. Он переливался цветами и вдруг раздробился на множество осколков. Это оказались НЛО. Они разлетелись в разные стороны и умчались в космос. Нора с братом молились Деве Хукиланской и теперь преподносят это ретабло.

Тустла, 31 января 1962

Я читала книжку перед сном и внезапно я увидела в окне свет из другого мира. Затем марсиане вплыли по воздухе в мой дом. Я была перепугана на смерть, вдруг они похитят меня ради экспериментов. Но благодаря Деве Гваделупской, я должна признать, они оказались весьма воспитанными и вежливыми. Они лишь обнюхали все вокруг, съели фрукты, лежавшие на столе, и вернулись на свою летающую тарелку.

Когда мы выключали свет в спальне, начинались странные вещи. Стулья принимались летать по комнате, и появлялись ужасные существа со страшными рожами. Мой муж, который засыпает как только кладет голову на подушку, смеялся надо мной, мол, я сумасшедшая, пока однажды костлявая рука не вытащила его за ногу из постели. Тут-то он перепугался не на шутку, и мы переехали в другой дом. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что наш новый дом очень красивый.

Мальчика Рамиро посещают существа их других измерений. Храни его, Святой Иоанн.

23-летний Умберто Родригес вместе с 4 приятелями отправился в поход в окрестностях Кокойока, штат Морелос. В 11 вечера он немного отдалился от группы, и в этот миг его вдруг подхватил яркий луч света и стал поднимать в воздух прямо к НЛО. Через 30 минут он вернулся назад к своим приятелям, которые обыскались его и были напуганы. Умберто сказал, что ничего не помнит, кроме того, что он молился Пресвятой Деве Святого Сердца.
Он преподносит это ретабло.

Мехико, 2003

Я всегда был человеком тихим и спокойным, но моя жена порой просто выводит меня из себя. И вот 25 февраля 1956 г. я совершенно взбесился, так что даже начал душить её. Но в этот момент я услышал шорох, который меня отвлек. Я бросил душить жену и увидел, как в комнате появилось непонятное свечение, а в нём проступил образ Девы Сапопанской. Так Пресвятая остановила меня от убийства жены, которую, если подумать, я всё-таки очень люблю.

В моей гостиной открылась дыра в стене и оттуда повылезали странные существа из потустороннего мира. Они заполонили мой дом. Мне не нравилось, что вокруг меня завелось такое странное полчище. Благодаря моим молитвам Деве Гваделупской дыра захлопнулась и засосала всех тварей обратно в себя. Теперь у меня дома снова тихо и уютно.

Однажды я остановился на ночлег в горах. Я развел костер, чтобы согреться и отогнать волков, и лег спать. Однако когда огонь погас, волки подошли совсем близко. Я проснулся от их рычания и страшно испугался. Я вверился Святым Дарам и попросил их о помощи. Тут случилось поразительное чудо: меня окружил круг света, и волк, который попытался войти в него, заскулил от страшной боли и убежал. Это спугнуло остальных волков, и они оставили меня в покое. Благодарю за это чудо.

Мать сестер Эрнандес была очень больна, и они сильно беспокоились за нее и молились Деве Гваделупской о чуде. И чудо свершилось, когда из рук Аделы вдруг посыпались блестящая пыль и маленькие звезды, которые стали парить по комнате и сверкать, как маленькие огоньки, но только намного красивее. Они кружили вокруг больной матери, и в этот момент ее сон стал ровнее и спокойнее, а на следующее утро она проснулась здоровая. Ее дочери благодарят за это чудо.

У меня была огромная проблема. Когда я знакомилась с приятным юношей, всё шло хорошо, пока мы не отправлялись на романтическую прогулку. Как только меня пытались брать меня за руку или собирались обнять, я вдруг наэлектризовывалась и ударяла током. После этого шока все убегали от меня. Я молилась Пресвятой, потому что не хотела остаться старой девой, и она чудом уменьшила мой электрический заряд, оставив лишь приятное магнетическое притяжение. Теперь у меня есть жених, и я благодарю за это Деву.