— tagged with “recipe”

My husband used to come have very tired. He had no energy for intimate things, and that worried me. I prayed Saint Thomas Aquinas for help, and the next day my friend gave me a seafood recipe. I prepared it, and it turned out to be a very strong aphrodisiac. It gave so much power to my husband that we had a great night of unbridled passion, for which I thank.

Ana Rodriguez ~ Veracruz

Retablo by

I’m infinitely grateful to the Holy Virgin of Guadalupe for helping me every day with so many clients who buy my tamales. I didn’t have a job and by a chance found my mother’s recipe of tamales with mole, pickled peppers and sweet green sauce. And the people of the town like the taste of it.

Carmelo Lopez \ Atlixco, Puebla

Retablo by

Gerardo Morales thanks Saint Charbel with all his heart because he inherited his grad-father’s secret meat recipe which he could use in his small taqueria. It gave a great taste to the tacos, and the clients enjoyed it very much. He dedicates this retablo for such a miracle.

Mexico City

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

I thank Saint Martin the Cavalryman for helping me with so many customers who come to buy my tamales. I had no job and then I suddenly found my mother’s recipe of tamales with mole, rajas and sweet green sauce. The people love it very much.

Cresencio Dominguez
Zacatlan, Puebla

We were going through difficulties with maintenance of the convent. But I had an idea to prepare and sell mole using my grandmother’s recipe. I thank Saint Paschal Baylon because it has been sold vey well and, thanks to his divine intervention, we can move on financially. May you be blessed.

Sister Clemetina
Puebla, Puebla

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , and #

I inherited marvelous secret recipes from my grand-grandmother Rosa. But I thought they would gonna die with me, because none of my daughters liked to prepare elaborate dishes. I thank the Virgin for my granddaughter Maria Luisa is interested in cooking. She enjoyed preparing food and learning how to do it better. So now I have a heir for my recipes.

— ретабло с тегом «рецепт»

Мой муж всегда возвращался с работы уставшим, и у него не оставалось сил для интимных дел. Это меня угнетало, и я призвала на помощь Святого Фому Аквинского. На следующий день моя подруга дала мне рецепт блюда с морепродуктами. Я их приготовила, и это блюдо оказалось сильнейшим афродизиаком. Оно придало моему мужу столько сил, что мы провели великолепную ночь, полную неукротимой страсти, за что я благодарю.

Ана Родригес ~ Веракрус

Я бесконечно благодарен Пресвятой Деве Гваделупской за то, что она каждый день помогает мне с большим количеством покупателей моих тамалес. У меня не было работы, и я случайно обнаружил мамин рецепт тамалес с моле, маринованными перчиками и сладким зеленым соусом. И жителям городка очень понравился их вкус.

Кармело Лопес \ Атлиско, Пуэбло

Херардо Моралес от всего сердца благодарит Святого Шарбеля, поскольку его дедушка оставил ему в наследство секретный рецепт приготовления мяса, который он стал использовать в своей маленькой закусочной-такерии. Это придало тако изумительный вкус, который понравился всем его клиентам. Он посвящает настоящее ретабло в благодарность за это чудо.

Мехико

Благодарю Святого Мартина Всадника за то, что помогает мне с клиентами, которых так много приходит покупать мои тамалес. У меня не было работы, и случайно я наткнулся на мамин рецепт тамалес с моле, рахас и зеленым сладким соусом. Людям в городе очень нравится их вкус.

Кресенсио Домингес
Сакатлан, Пуэбла

Нам было тяжело содержать монастырь, и тогда мне пришла в голову идея готовить и продавать моле по рецепту моей бабушки. Благодарю Святого Паскаля Баллона за то, что моле хорошо продался и благодаря его божественному вмешательству мы смогли избавиться от финансовых трудностей. Будь благословен.

Сестра Клементина
Пуэбла, Пуэбла

От моей прабабушки Росы я унаследовала чудесные секретные рецепты. Я думала, что они умрут вместе со мной, потому что ни одна из моих дочерей не любила готовить ничего мудреного. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву за то, что моя внучка Мария Луиса сильно интересуется кухней и ей нравится готовить и совершенствоваться в этом. Так что теперь у меня есть наследница.