— tagged with “film shooting”

When I was very young, I had a beautiful experience of meeting Pedro Infante in person. He was shooting a movie in a few blocks from my house. Every day I was going to look him acting, and one day, after the filming, he came to me and gave me his sombrero. I thank Saint James the Apostle for having lived this moment which I never forget and for having this memory about my idol.

Teresita Islas \ Mexico City

Gregorio Robledo worked as a double in a movie, and he was accidentally stabbed in the back with a sword. He gives infinite thanks to Saint Charbel with this retablo because it wasn’t very serious and he’s already got out of the hospital.

Carlos Ramirez was filming from a helicopter when the wind made him fall. He gives infinite thanks to Saint Charbel with this retablo because he fell into water and survived.

Retablo by

I thank Saint Thomas Aquinas with this retablo for Adrienne Barbeau’s talent and beauty. Also, I thank him for keeping her safe during a difficult film shooting in the swampy waters full of snakes and insects.

Fernando Rivera — Mexico City

Ignacio Perez thanks Saint Augustine with the present retablo for meeting Salma Hayek. She was filming a movie in his town and gave him an autograph and even took some photos with him.

Ofelia Aguilar was filming her brother showering, but her parents noticed it and punished her. She fervently thanks Saint Nicholas with this retablo because she wasn’t kicked out of the house and promises not to be so naughty.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I dedicate this retablo to the Virgin Protectress thanking her for I finally got an automatic 8-mm Kodak camera. It has an electronic sensor which tells the exposure automatically. Scene by scene, I can shoot films with rich colors without any worries. The f/1.6 lens gives a bright bokeh, and with every roll of film I get up to 40 scenes of normal duration. I really enjoy my camera.

Retablo by

J. M. used to work in the porn industry and couldn’t get herself out of it. Then she prayed to Saint Pancras and finally managed to amend her ways. She thanks for that.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

Catalina M. had a marvelous idea to film herself and her boyfriend having sex. But the scumbag put it on the internet. Catalina thanks Saint Sabinus (?) because she found out and deleted the video. She hopes to overcome this trauma.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

Ramon Telles brings this retablo to Saint Patrick thanking him for personal acquitance with Mel Gibson during the shooting of a film that took place in his state. He even participated in the movie as an extra.

— ретабло с тегом «съемки»

Когда я была молоденькой, мне чудесно повезло лично познакомиться с великим Педро Инфанте. Он снимал фильм в нескольких кварталах от моего дома. Я каждый день ходила смотреть, как он играет, и однажды после съемок он подошел ко мне и подарил мне свое сомбреро. Я благодарна Святому Апостолу Якову за тот момент, который я никогда не забуду, и за воспоминания о моем кумире.

Тересита Ислас \ Мехико

Грегорио Робледо работал дублером на съемках фильма, и ему случайно вонзили саблю в спину. Он бесконечно благодарен Святому Шарбелю этим ретабло за то, что все обошлось и он уже выписался из больницы.

Карлос Рамирес снимал с вертолета, и его сорвало вниз ветром. Он благодарит Святого Шарбеля этим ретабло за то, что упал в воду и выжил.

Этим ретабло я благодарю Святого Фому Аквинского за талант и красоту Эдриенн Барбо. Также благодарю его за то, что он уберег ее во время тяжелых съемок в болотах, полных змей и насекомых.

Фернандо Ривера — Мехико

Игнасио Перес благодарит этим ретабло Святого Августина за знакомство с Сальмой Хайек, когда она снимала фильм в его городе. Она оставила ему автограф и даже сфотографировалась с ним.

Офелия Агилар снимала своего брата, когда он мылся в душе. Родители узнали об этом и наказали ее. Она горячо благодарит Святого Николаюшку этим ретабло за то, что ее не выгнали из дома, и обещает не быть такой шалуньей.

Посвящаю это ретабло Пресвятой Деве Заступнице в благодарность за то, что я наконец заполучил автоматическую 8-миллиметровую камеру Kodak с электронным сенсором, который автоматически определяет экспозицию. Сцену за сценой я могу снимать фильмы с яркими цветами, ни о чем не переживая. Линза f/1.6 дает светлое боке, а с каждой катушкой пленки у меня выходит до 40 сцен средней продолжительности. Я очень доволен своей камерой.

J. M. работала в порноиндустрии и никак не могла покинуть ее. Тогда она взмолилась Святому Панкратию и наконец смогла встать на верный путь, за что и благодарит.

Каталине М. пришла в голову мысль снять на видео, как они с женихом занимаются сексом. А он, подлец, взял и выложил все в интернет. Каталина благодарит Святого Савина (?) за то, что она узнала об этом и удалила видео. Она надеется пережить это потрясение.

Рамон Тейес преподносит это ретабло Святому Патрику в благодарность за личное знакомство с Мелом Гибсоном во время съемок фильма, проходивших в его штате. И он даже поучаствовал в массовке.