— tagged with “sleepwalking”

Since my wife started her diet, she began sleepwalking at nights. She went to the kitchen and brought cookies, cakes and fruits in the bed. When she finished chewing this, she went to take more. In the mornings she thought it was me who brought all the food. She was very angry with me and didn’t believe me when I said it was her who brought everything. I thank the Virgin because my wife finished her diet because it didn’t work and she was even gaining weight instead. She stopped sleepwalking, and now I sleep calmly.

When my son was sleeping he suddenly began to fly and flew out of the window.

(Can’t understand afterwards, but suppose that the neighbor with the pig caught the boy)

Retablo by

When I put my daughter Rosita in a boarding school, she became a sleepwalker. She walked on the roof of the school. I was very much worried that my daughter was in such danger, so I took her back from the school. I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan to cure her, and the Holy Virgin worked a miracle. My Rosita doesn’t walk in her sleep anymore. I give thanks.

Sandra Lopez, Corrales de Rios

My son became a sleep-walker. Since I was told it would be dangerous to wake him, I kept following and looking after him. But my son was always choosing difficult ways. I woke up terribly tired and felt awful during the day. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because she finally cured my son.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

Benjamin Rojas loved to pretend to be a sleepwalker so he can go around and grope his neighbors. But one day they got fed up with him and called the police. Benjamin thanks Saint James for this lesson and promises to amend himself.

My daughter was sleepwalking. She climbed to the roof trying to reach the Moon. I thank her Guardian Angel for protecting her and not letting her fall down. Also I thank because after many prayers he made so she doesn’t walk in sleep anymore because I couldn’t sleep with all this worrying.

— tagged with and , , , #

Rosa Maria Lopez became a sleepwalker. She woke up in the pigsty two times and she was ashamed of it. She prayed the Virgin of Zapopan for healing of this illness. The merciful Virgin heard her prayers, and now Rosa is alright. She thanks the Virgin because at least she was never seen with the pigs.

— tagged with and , , #

I, Mikhail Molochnikov, was suffering from sleepwalking at a hotel in Copenhagen. 3 a.m., I found myself nude at the hotel corridor. The door in my room was locked, and my wife was sleeping deeply. Thanks to the Guardian Angel my wife finally woke up and opened the door!

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

I liked my neighbor, and she responded me. But she had a grumpy and violent father. He was very suspicious and kept an eye on her. One night I climbed to her room to see her and made some noise. Her father heard and came running with a pistol. I prayed Saint Jude Thaddeus, and he gave me an idea to pretend being a sleep-walker. The neighbor believed in to and let me go. I thank for such an exceptional favor.

Onesimo Carreto
Zacatecas, 1959

My husband had bad times at work, and he started sleepwalk. The worst was that he was going out to sit at the church steps. I was dying of shame only imagining that somebody could see him in his underwear—quite threadbare one, I must say. I had to bring him back to bed, and I couldn’t sleep well. I thank the Virgin for the things at my husband’s work have been settled, so he doesn’t sleepwalk anymore and I can finally sleep in peace.

I liked my neighbor, and she responded me. But we were secretly seeing each other for she had a grumpy and violent father who didn’t let her to have a boyfriend. One night I climbed to her room to see her, and her father caught us by surprise with a pistol in his hand. I thank Saint Benedict for illuminating me to pretend a sleep-walker. With his divine help, her father believed it, so I saved my skin.

Nepomuceno Diaz
Guanajuato, Mexico

My son Luisito became a sleepwalker and started walking on the roofs. I was scared he might fell and kill himself. I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan so he would stop walking in his sleep. The Virgin, in her infinite grace, made the miracle, and Luis doesn’t sleepwalk anymore. I give thanks.

— tagged with and , , #

March 1931, don Carlos Prieto lost his job. He was afraid he would be thrown in jail for a theft occurred in his old office, he began sleepwalking. His wife pray to the Virgin so that everything would clear up and her husband’s name would be cleared. May 12, the Virgin of Zapopan made the miracle—the real thief was discovered, and don Carlos got his job back and received a compensation. They give thanks.

— ретабло с тегом «лунатики»

Когда мой сыночек спал, он вдруг взлетел и вылетел в окошко.

(Дальше не разобрать, но, видимо, сосед со свиньей поймал мальчика)

Когда я отдала мою дочку Роситу в интернат, она стала лунатиком. Она выходила на крышу школы. Мне было слишком беспокойно оттого, что моя дочь находится в постоянной опасности, и я забрала ее из интерната. Я взмолилась Деве Сапопанской об исцелении дочери, и Пресвятая Дева сотворила чудо. Моя Росита больше не ходит во сне. Благодарю.

Сандра Лопес, Корралес-де-Риос

Мой сын стал лунатиком. Поскольку мне сказали, что будить его в таком состоянии опасно, я ходила и следила за ним. Но мой сыночек выбирал очень сложные пути. Я просыпалась ужасно уставшей и весь день плохо чувствовала себя. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что наконец исцелила моего мальчика.

Бенхамин Рохас любил притворяться лунатиком, чтобы ходить и лапать соседок. Но в один день им это надоело, и они вызвали полицию. Бенжамин благодарит Святого Якова за преподанный урок и обещает исправиться.

Моя дочка стала ходить во сне. Она забиралась на крышу, пытаясь достать до Луны. Благодарю ее Ангела Хранителя за то, что защищал ее и не давал ей упасть, и за то, что после долгих молитв он сделал так, что она больше не ходит во сне, а то я сама не могла уснуть от волнения.

Роса Мария Лопес стала лунатиком. Она дважды просыпалась в свинарнике, отчего ей было ужасно стыдно. Она взмолилась Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской, чтобы та излечила ее от этого недуга. Милостивая Дева услышала ее молитвы, и теперь у Росы все в порядке. Она благодарит Пресвятую за то, что ее никогда не видели со свиньями.

Я, Михаил Молочников, страдал лунатизмом в отеле города Копенгаген. Ночью в 3 часа обнаружил себя голым в коридоре отеля. Дверь номера закрыта, жена спит крепко внутри. Спасибо Ангелу-Хранителю, что жена всё-таки проснулась и открыла дверь номера!

Мне очень нравилась моя соседка, и я ей тоже. Но у нее был очень злой и грубый папаша. Он был очень подозрительный и не спускал с нее глаз. Раз ночью, чтобы повидаться с соседкой, я залез к ней через балкон, но наделал шуму. Ее старик услышал меня и ворвался в комнату с пистолетом. Я взмолился о помощи Святому Иуде Фаддею, и он подал мне идею притвориться лунатиком. Сосед поверил этому и позволил мне уйти. Благодарю святого за такую необыкновенную услугу.

Онесимо Каррето
Сакатекас, 1959

У моего мужа пошли сплошные неприятности на работе, и тогда же он начал ходить во сне. Хуже всего, что он уходил из дома и отправлялся посидеть на ступенях церкви. Я умирала со стыда, лишь подумав, что его могут увидеть в одних трусах — весьма заношенных, надо сказать. Мне приходилось ходить за ним и возвращать в постель. Из-за этого я никогда не высыпалась. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву, так как дела у мужа на работе пришли в порядок, поэтому больше он не ходит во сне и я сплю спокойно.

Мне очень нравилась моя соседка, и она ответила мне взаимностью. Но мы должны были встречаться тайком, поскольку у нее был сварливый и вспыльчивый папаша. Он не разрешал ей встречаться с парнями. Как-то ночью я залез к ней в комнату, и тут нас поймал ее отец. Он был с пистолетом. Благодарю Святого Бенедикта, ибо меня осенило притвориться лунатиком. С его божественной помощью отец соседки поверил в это, так что я спас свою шкуру.

Непомусено Диас
Гуанахуато, Мексика

Мой Луисито стал лунатиком и начал ходить по крышам. Я боялась, мальчик убьется, и взмолилась Деве Сапопанской, чтобы он перестал ходить во сне. Пресвятая Дева в ее бескрайней милости сотворила чудо и Луис больше не ходит во сне. Благодарю.

В марте 1931 г. дон Карлос Прието лишился работы. Он так боялся, что его вдобавок посадят в тюрьму за воровство на старой работе, что стал лунатиком. Его супруга молилась Пресвятой Деве, чтобы все прояснялось и имя ее мужа было очищено. 12 мая Дева Сапопанская сотворила чудо: истинный вор был вычислен, а дон Карлос был восстановлен в должности и получил денежную компенсацию. Супруги благодарят.

Моя дочь Кармина стала лунатиком. Я вставала по ночам и следила, чтобы с ней ничего не случилось. Потом ее сестра-близнец Леонор тоже стала ходить во сне. Они ходили в разные стороны и я не знала, за кем следовать. Я так переживала, что я пойду за одной, а с другой что-нибудь произойдет. Я молилась Деве Сапопанской, и обе девочки одновременно прекратили ходить во сне. Благодарю за это чудо.