— tagged with “kissing”

The neighbors’ son was a shameless scoundrel. He was making out with my daughter Adriana at the dark corners. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan for this boy was sent to study to Monterrey.

Francisca Lopez

Thanks for stopping my husband from kissing the pig.

My boyfriend and I were hiding in the alley behind my house. We were talking and kissing, when suddenly some strange creatures appeared ti us. They came out of the wall. I think they were aliens. Thanks to the Virgin of Guadalupe an angry dog started barking at them, and the creatures got scared and went back into the wall.

Marcela and her boyfriend Armando were kissing under a tree when the ghost of the Weeping Woman appeared to them. She approached them and began weeping and crying. Marcela was so scared she got sick after the scene. She couldn’t stop stutter for three days. sSe didn’t want to die because of the stutter, and she got pain in her stomach also, so she prayed the Holy Child of Atocha. Thanks to the saint she got recovered, the fear and the stutter have gone.

I met a woman of my dreams. But every time I was at her home and tried to kiss her, her cat began to meowing like crazy. Then her grandmother came in the room with angry face. I was desperate and asked the Virgin of Guadalupe for help. The grandmother decided to go live with her other grandsons, and she took the cat with her. Now nobody interrupts me while I’m kissing my Rosita.

Retablo by

My wife used to have terrifying nightmares because she read horror stories. She woke up at night screaming and kicking around. She even pushed me off the bed. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan, because my wife reads love stories now. She tells that she has nice dreams about handsome men, she looks like she kisses them at her dream, and we both sleep in peace.

The other night my friend and I went to the bar to drink some tequilas. But we lost control, and after a while got so drunk and sentimental talking about our fails in love that when we realized what was going on we were very close one to another and ready to kiss. We thank Saint Raymond for we have our conscience back and didn’t do it. We have stayed being friends as always.

Juan N. and Silverio S.
Jalisco

Retablo by

Camilo Morales was swimming when he got cramp and went to the bottom of the sea. He felt his lung ruptured. In his delirium, he saw three mermaids that dragged him to the shore and gave him the necessary oxygen with their kisses. Camilo thanks the Blessed Sacrament for this miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

Camilo Morales was swimming when he got cramp and went to the bottom of the sea. He felt his lung ruptured. In his delirium, he saw three mermaids that dragged him to the shore and gave him the necessary oxygen with their kisses. Camilo thanks the Blessed Sacrament for this miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

I dedicate this photo to Saint Anthony of Padua as a gratitude for the miracle he worked for me when Maria Lupita finally gave me a proper kiss.

Oscar
Mexico, March 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

Amalia and Roberto were kissing under a tree and suddenly heard a crying. They saw the Weeping Woman who was coming in their direction in search of her children. They knew that the ghost sometimes took people thinking they were her children. Amalia and Roberto were scared that she would grab them with her long nail and would take them to the world beyond. But thanks to the Virgin of Zapopan, whom they entrusted to, the ghost didn’t noticed them and passed through. They only heard how her crying fade away in the woods.

May you be praised, God and the Virgin of Guadalupe. I was swimming on the Zihuatanejo beach, when suddenly two mermaids dragged me to the bottom of the sea. I thought I was going to drown, because I had no air to breathe. Then one mermaid kissed me, and I fainted. When I awoke, I was lying on the sand on the beach.

Amador Ramirez
August 2, 1986

Thanks for this kiss.

— ретабло с тегом «поцелуи»

Моей жене снились страшные кошмары, а все из-за того, что она читала истории ужасов. Она просыпалась с криками и начинала размахивать руками, так что сталкивала меня с кровати. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую за то, что теперь моя жена увлеклась любовными историями. Она говорит, ей снятся прекрасные мужчины, и она будто целуется с ними во сне. Но зато мы оба спим спокойно.

Прошлой ночью мы с приятелем пошли в кабачок пропустить по текилке и набрались. Нас так развезло. Мы раскисли, болтая о наших любовных неудачах. Когда мы поняли, что происходит, мы были очень близко друг к другу и были готовы поцеловаться. Благодарим Святого Рамончика за то, что рассудок вернулся к нам и ничего не произошло. Мы остались такими же друзьями как прежде.

Хуан Н. и Сильверио С.
Халиско

Камило Моралес купался, когда внезапно его свела судорога и он пошёл ко дну. Он почувствовал, как стали разрываться его лёгкие, и вдруг затуманенным взором увидел трёх сирен, которые вытащили его на берег и своими поцелуями вдохнули в него столь необходимый ему кислород. Он благодарит Святые Дары за это изумительное чудо.

Камило Моралес купался, когда внезапно его свела судорога и он пошёл ко дну. Он почувствовал, как стали разрываться его лёгкие, и вдруг затуманенным взором увидел трёх сирен, которые вытащили его на берег и своими поцелуями вдохнули в него столь необходимый ему кислород. Он благодарит Святые Дары за это изумительное чудо.

Посвящаю это прекрасную фотографию Святому Антонию Падуанскому в благодарность за сотворенное чудо, что Мария Лупита наконец поцеловала меня по-настоящему.

Оскар
Мехико, март 2014

Амалия и Роберто целовались под деревом и внезапно услышали плач. Тут они увидели, как к ним приближается Плакальщица. Они знали, что иногда это привидение хватало людей, думая, что это ее дети. Амалия и Роберто перепугались, думая, что сейчас она их сцапает своими длиннющими когтями и утащит на тот свет. Но благодаря Деве Сапопанской, коей они тотчас же вверились, привидение не заметило их и прошло стороной. Они лишь услышали, как отдаляется ее плач.

Слава Богу и Пресвятой Деве Гваделупской. Я плавал на пляже Сиуатанехо, когда внезапно две сирены потащили меня на морское дно. Я думал, что утону. Мне не хватало воздуха. Тогда одна из сирен поцеловала меня, и я лишился сознания. Когда я очнулся, то лежал на песке на берегу.

Амадор Рамирес
2 августа 1986

Благодарю за этот поцелуй.

Моя жена читала страшные истории, и от этого ей постоянно снились кошмары. Она просыпалась посреди ночи, крича и размахивая руками, так что сбрасывала меня с кровати. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что моя жена теперь читает любовные романы. Ей снятся прекрасные мужчины, с которыми она целуется во сне, и мы оба спим спокойно.

Ночью в День Благодарения в текущем 2013 году я целовал сисечки Мариелы, так что из них даже потекло красное вино.

Это все вроде как посвящается Чудотворице.

Женившись на Лупите, я обнаружил, что она паршиво готовит. Либо у нее все сгорало, либо она подавала блюдо недоваренным. В итоге я уходил на работу, получив на завтрак лишь один поцелуй. Я худел и худел, а собака, которой доставались все неудачные блюда, толстела и толстела. Но благодаря молитвам Святому Паскуалю Байлону случилось чудо: моя Лупита научилась готовить. Так что теперь я хорошо питаюсь. Благодарю.

Фернандо Перес был заклинателем змей. Однажды он хотел поцеловать кобру, а она укусила его прямо в рот. Поскольку его состояние было крайне тяжелым, он вверил себя Святому Шарбелю, которого теперь благодарит за спасение жизни.