— tagged with “mermaids”

Camilo Morales was swimming when he got cramp and went to the bottom of the sea. He felt his lung ruptured. In his delirium, he saw three mermaids that dragged him to the shore and gave him the necessary oxygen with their kisses. Camilo thanks the Blessed Sacrament for this miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

Samuel Rodriguez fell in love with two mermaids. They bewitched him with their songs. He didn’t eat, didn’t sleep, he didn’t work but spent all days long at the bottom of the lagoon until one day he saw them eating with their huge mouths full of teeth. He thanks the Virgin of the Rosary because it snapped the monsters’ spell.

— tagged with and , , , #

A mermaid fell in love with my fiancé Jose Luis. She got so jealous, she grabbed my hair trying to take me to the bottom of the sea to drown me. I thank the Virgin of Zapopan because she gave Jose Luis enough strong to pull me out, so I wasn’t taken by the mermaid.

— tagged with and , , , , #

I went fishing but got lost in a storm. I was in the open sea. I was afraid that I’d die from thirst. But the Virgin of Guadalupe sent me two beautiful mermaids. They dragged my bot to the shore. I thank the Virgin for protection and saving me.

Rosita Martinez thanks the Holy Heart because since she began to read books of fantasy, she has marvelous dreams. When she grows up, she wanted to be a writer to write stories about unicorns, mermaids and dragons.

— tagged with and , , , , , #

The fishermen Pascual and Cayetano Rios thank the Archangel Raphael because a beautiful mermaid with her magic singing made so the fish jumped in their boat without using the net.

Camilo Morales was swimming when he got cramp and went to the bottom of the sea. He felt his lung ruptured. In his delirium, he saw three mermaids that dragged him to the shore and gave him the necessary oxygen with their kisses. Camilo thanks the Blessed Sacrament for this miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

One nice day, I took my boat and went fishing in open sea. Suddenly some mermaids appeared. These sexy damned creatures wanted to play with me. Or maybe I fell asleep from hunger and these were just my imagination. However, thanks to my prayers to the Virgin of Guadalupe, there were nobody around and everything was calm.

Amador Ramirez
Ensenada, Baja California
May 5, 1979

May you be praised, God and the Virgin of Guadalupe. I was swimming on the Zihuatanejo beach, when suddenly two mermaids dragged me to the bottom of the sea. I thought I was going to drown, because I had no air to breathe. Then one mermaid kissed me, and I fainted. When I awoke, I was lying on the sand on the beach.

Amador Ramirez
August 2, 1986

My cousin and I discovered a place where the mermaids reunited. We noticed that they always returned over there to chat and play. So we had the idea to rent boats and bring tourists to look on the mermaids. Our business is going very well because everybody in the world wants to see such a wonderful show. And it seems we don’t bother the mermaids very much. We thank the Virgin of Zapopan for making us rich.

— tagged with and , , , #

My husband brought home a mermaid, and I was very jealous because he didn’t give me attention at all. One day, when he went for work and the mermaid was still sleeping in her pond, I caught her with a net and threw this damned sardine into the sea. I thanks the Virgin of Zapopan because now my hubby gives me more attention.

My son was enchanted by a mermaid. Since he was young, he didn’t realize all the danger. He was always in hurry to swim to her and didn’t listen my advices. So I entrusted him to Saint Barbara. The Saint made him realize what he was doing, so he came back to reality. He left the mermaid [...]

— tagged with and , , #

My cousin and I discovered a place where the mermaids reunited. We noticed that they always returned over there to chat and play. So we had the idea to rent boats and bring tourists to look on the mermaids. Our business is going very well because everybody in the world wants to see such a wonderful show. And it seems we don’t bother the mermaids very much. We thank the Virgin of Zapopan for making us rich.

— tagged with and , , , #

— ретабло с тегом «сирены»

Сирена хотела меня загипнотизировать, но Пресвятая уберегла меня.

Камило Моралес купался, когда внезапно его свела судорога и он пошёл ко дну. Он почувствовал, как стали разрываться его лёгкие, и вдруг затуманенным взором увидел трёх сирен, которые вытащили его на берег и своими поцелуями вдохнули в него столь необходимый ему кислород. Он благодарит Святые Дары за это изумительное чудо.

Самуэль Родригес влюбился в двух сирен, которые очаровали его своими песнями. Он не ел, не спал и не хотел работать, а проводил все дни напролет на дне лагуны, пока однажды не увидел, как сирены жадно пожирают своими огромными зубастыми ртами. Он благодарит Пресвятую Деву Розария за то, что освободился от чар этих чудовищ.

Сирена влюбилась в моего жениха, Хосе Луиса. И она так сильно ревновала его ко мне, что схватила меня за волосы и, дабы утопить, хотела утащить на самое дно. Я благодарна Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской, что она дала достаточно сил Хосе Луису и он вытащил меня, не позволив сирене утащить с собой.

Я отправился рыбачить, но в буре сбился с курса и потерялся в открытом море. Я боялся, что умру от жажды, но Дева Гваделупская послала мне двух красивых сирен, которые потащили мою лодку к берегу. Я благодарю Пресвятую за покровительство и спасение.

Росита Мартинес благодарит Святое Сердце, поскольку с тех пор, как она начала читать книги фэнтези, ей снятся удивительные сны. Когда вырастет, она тоже хочет стать писательницей и сочинять истории о единорогах, русалках и драконах.

Рыбаки Паскуаль и Каэтано Риос благодарят Архангела Рафаила, поскольку прекрасная сирена своим волшебным пением заставила рыб самих запрыгивать из воды в лодку, так что даже не пришлось пользоваться сетью.

Камило Моралес купался, когда внезапно его свела судорога и он пошёл ко дну. Он почувствовал, как стали разрываться его лёгкие, и вдруг затуманенным взором увидел трёх сирен, которые вытащили его на берег и своими поцелуями вдохнули в него столь необходимый ему кислород. Он благодарит Святые Дары за это изумительное чудо.

Одним прекрасным днем я отправился на своей лодке рыбачить в открытое море. Неожиданно появились сирены. Обворожительные чертовки хотели поиграть со мной. А может, я просто уснул от голода и это были просто видения. Однако благодаря моим молитвам Деве Гваделупской никого вокруг не оказалось и все было спокойно.

Амадор Рамирес
Энсенада, Нижняя Калифорния
5 мая 1979

Слава Богу и Пресвятой Деве Гваделупской. Я плавал на пляже Сиуатанехо, когда внезапно две сирены потащили меня на морское дно. Я думал, что утону. Мне не хватало воздуха. Тогда одна из сирен поцеловала меня, и я лишился сознания. Когда я очнулся, то лежал на песке на берегу.

Амадор Рамирес
2 августа 1986

Мы с моим кузеном обнаружили место, где собирались сирены. Мы заметили, что они всегда возвращались туда, чтобы поболтать и поиграть. Так у нас появилась идея взять напрокат лодки и возить туристов смотреть сирен. Дела у нас пошли просто замечательно. Ведь весь мир мечтает увидеть столь необычайное зрелище. К тому же, кажется, сиренам мы не очень мешаем. Мы благодарим Деву Сапопанскую за то, что она сделала нас богачами.

Мой муж притащил домой сирену, и я сильно ревновала, поскольку он вообще не уделял мне внимания. Однажды, когда он ушел на работу, а сирена дрыхла в своем пруду, я поймала ее в сеть и вышвырнула эту проклятую сардину обратно в море. Благодарю Деву Сапопанскую, ибо теперь мой муж уделяет мне куда больше внимания.

Мой сын пал перед чарами сирены. Поскольку он был слишком юн, то не осознавал всей опасности и спешил плыть к ней, не слушая моих советов. Тогда я вверила его Святой Барбаре. Святая заставила его осознать, что он делает, и вернуться в реальность. Он бросил сирену [...]