— tagged with “airplanes”

I thank Juan the Soldier for giving me courage to grab on the plane going to the United States. Although, I could’ve lost my life, I arrived well and found job.

Jose Sanchez Saldivar
Calpulalpan, Tlaxcala, 1965

My house was saved when an airplane flew very low.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

With this retablo, I thank Saint Nicholas and the Russian ambassador in Nepal because at the end the evacuation flight was free of charge and I saved 400 euros.

Aidar Bekchintaev

Barcelona, February, 2014

Thank you, Virgin, because that irritable misanthrope my father miraculously saved his life when he crashed his little plane in a windmill. He was left crippled, and Delta pensioned him off early. My mother and I are very happy because now he helps us about the house. But my sister isn’t thrilled about it because she can’t spend afternoons locked up in her room with her boyfriend anymore.

Virgin of San Juan, we testify our gratitude with this retablo for letting us escape safely from this airplane accident of the flight AM2431 from Durango to Mexico City on July 31, 2018, for letting us to be ones of 103 survivors and for giving us the second chance to live.

August 1, 2018

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I’m infinitely grateful to my patron saint Saint George for delivering me from dying at this horrible accident that happened in Durango. The plane I was traveling on to the Mexico City collapsed and got on fire at the moment of impact. I implored to him to save me from such a danger, and now I thank for this favor.

July 31, 2018, Durango, Mexico

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Madrid, morning of February 26, 2010, after 10-hour bus ride from my land Galicia, I had to take a plane to Mexico. One hour before the flight, I found out I had no passport. I immediately entrusted myself to the policeman at the Barajas airport so he would make me a passport for all my money. Miraculously I made it to the plane, which, thank goodness, was delayed. I made this retablo in gratitude.

Nano

Retablo by

— tagged with , , , , and , , #

The pilot Pedro Sanchez thanks endlessly Saint Peter with this retablo for he managed to land a passenger plane after it was hit by two lightnings during strong turbulence.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

We had been on an island for three years. We fell in love with each other. And then we were saved by a plane.

Don Arturo Falcon was traveling by plane and saw a whirligig-shaped UFO at approach to Mexico City. The UFO almost hit the plane, passing at very high speed 20 meters from it. Fortunately, it didn’t crash into the plane. I give thanks to the Holy Trinity for saving our lives and dedicate this retablo.

Mexico City — December 13, 1967

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

Don Arturo Falcon was traveling by plane and saw a whirligig-shaped UFO at approach to Mexico City. The UFO almost hit the plane, passing at very high speed 20 meters from it. Fortunately, it didn’t crash into the plane. I give thanks to the Holy Trinity for saving our lives and dedicate this retablo.

Mexico City — December 13, 1967

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

I thank God for protecting 150 passengers and 5 crew members of the US Airways flight 1549 that departed at 15:03 from the New York airport LaGuardia to Charlotte (North Carolina). Because of an accident occurred three minutes after the departure the pilot Chesley Sullenberger managed to land the plane on the Hudson River. All aboard survived and were rescued. It was a miracle.

Alfredo Vilchis
Corner of the miracles
Minas de Cristo, Mexico
January 15, 2009

Retablo by

— ретабло с тегом «самолеты»

Посвящаю это воспоминание моей Пресвятой Деве Розария из Тальпы за великое чудо, которое она сотворила, спасши мою жизнь от неминуемой беды, когда я оказался под водой в Мексиканском заливе после падения нашего самолета. Моя напарник Энсил Нил Вомак погиб, а я выжил, проведя по милости морских волн десять мучительных дней без еды и воды, не считая прочих опасностей, преследовавших меня.

Матаморос, Тамаулипас
19 февраля 1948

Пилот-авиатор Эстебан де Леон Ч.

Благодарю Солдата Хуана за то, что он придал мне смелости улететь, зацепившись за самолет, направлявшийся в Соединенные Штаты, и, хотя я знал, что могу лишиться жизни, я все же долетел и нашел работу.

Хосе Санчес Сальдивар
Кальпулальпан, Тласкала, 1965

Мой дом уцелел, когда самолет пролетел очень низко.

Этим ретабло я благодарю святого Николая и посла России в Непале за то, что эвакуационный самолет оказался в итоге бесплатным и я сохранил 400 евро.

Айдар Бекчинтаев

Барселона, февраль 2014

Спасибо, Пресвятая Дева, за то, что мой вспыльчивый и нелюдимый папаша чудом спасся, когда врезался на самолетике в ветряк. Он остался хромым, и Delta преждевременно отправила его на пенсию. Мы с мамой очень рады, потому что теперь он помогает нам по дому, а моя сестра, наоборот, недовольна: ведь теперь она не может по вечерам запираться в комнате со своим кавалером.

Дева Сан-Хуанская, воздаем тебе этим ретабло благодарность за то, что мы выжили во время крушения рейса AM2431 из Дуранго в Мехико 31 июля 2018 и стали одними из 103 выживших. Благодарим за данный нам второй шанс.

1 августа 2018

Я бесконечно благодарен своему покровителю Святому Георгию за то, что он уберег меня от гибели в этой ужасной аварии в Дуранго. Самолет, на котором я летел в Мехико, рухнул и при столкновении с землей загорелся. В тот опасный миг я взмолился ему о спасении и теперь благодарю за оказанную милость.

31 июля 2018, Дуранго, Мексика

Утром 26 февраля 2010 года после десятичасовой поездки на автобусе из моей родной Галисии я приехал в Мадрид и должен был сесть на самолет в Мехико. За час до посадки я обнаружил, что у меня нет паспорта. Я тотчас же вверился господину полицейскому в аэропорту Барахас, чтобы он сделал мне правильный паспорт за все те деньги, что у меня имелись. Я чудом успел на самолет, который, к счастью, вылетал с опозданием. В благодарность я нарисовал это ретабло.

Нано

Пилот Педро Санчес бесконечно благодарен Святому Петру этим ретабло за то, что смог посадить пассажирский самолет после того, как во время сильной турбулентности в него попали две молнии.

Три года мы находились на острове. Мы влюбились друг в друга. А потом нас спас самолет.

Дон Артуро Фалькон летел в самолете и на подлете к Мехико увидел НЛО в форме юлы. НЛО чуть было не столкнулось с нашим самолетом, пролетев в 20 метрах на огромной скорости. К счастью оно не врезалось в самолет. Приношу благодарность Пресвятой Троице, что спасла наши жизни, и посвящаю это ретабло.

Мехико, 13 декабря 1967

Дон Артуро Фалькон летел в самолете и на подлете к Мехико увидел НЛО в форме юлы. НЛО чуть было не столкнулось с нашим самолетом, пролетев в 20 метрах на огромной скорости. К счастью оно не врезалось в самолет. Приношу благодарность Пресвятой Троице, что спасла наши жизни, и посвящаю это ретабло.

Мехико, 13 декабря 1967

Благодарю Бога за то, что он защитил 150 пассажиров и пятерых членов экипажа рейса 1549 компании US Airways, вылетевшего в 15:03 из нью-йоркского аэропорта Ла Гуардия в Шарлотт (Северная Каролина). После инцидента, произошедшего через три минуты после взлета, пилоту Чесли Салленбергеру удалось посадить самолет на воду в реке Гудзон. Все выжили и были спасены. Это настоящее чудо.

Альфредо Вильчис
Закоулок Чудес
Минас-де-Кристо, Мехико
15 января 2009