Gino Rubert

Gino Rubert dedicates the present retablo to the Holy Father for hearing his prayers and giving his wife a fatal pulmonary infection because she was a very cruel and abusive person.

Mexico City, 2013

Thank God for the blonde let me get to third base.

Gino Rubert
Mexico City, December 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and and #

Your slave Lupita, The Invisible Black woman, from Raval, Barcelona.

2014, during the celebrations at Huejotzingo, an UFO abducted my husband and my mother-in-law. I hid myself and entrusted myself to the Holy Child of Atocha whom I’m infinitely thankful to for they didn’t see me.

Retablo by

After few beers in the bar, on my way back home, I went to thickets to take a leak. Then an UFO landed right next to me. I was scared of being disintegrated by the UFO’s crew or something worse, but thank God they came in peace.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , , , #

Thank you dear God for being sweet and warm when you could have been bitter and cold.

Barcelona — January 25, 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

I thank the Virgin of the Well, because when I saw her curves and shapes I gained a better understanding of lines and angles.

Your slave Lu
March 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

With this retablo I, Juan Luis (write with pencil), and Stefani (she writes with red color) are thanking you for the miracle on day 12, month 12, year 2013, at the Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe. If it were not your mediation, we could beat each other to death. Stefani got furious because I drank her last booze and left nothing to her. So she started to beat on my head with her rosary.

And after that we made love.

Mexico City
December 12, 2013

Retablo by

How wonderful I managed to fucking leave Juan Alfredo. And now I can do pilates, coaching, yoga, family constellations therapy, bikram yoga, speeding. I can take homeopathic medicine, sit on the maple syrup diet and talk with my slutty girlfriends about all this stuff.

Your slave Deliria Fastidio (Delirious Irritated).

The writing on the arm: «Berlusconi, I love you.»

Retablo by

— tagged with , , , , , , #

With this drawing your slave Juan Luis Rubert wants to thank you, Saint Francis, for the miracle. My dog Sandy bit the doña Mariela Luisiana del Corral’s big toe. I cared about the wounded woman with all my devotion, in your constant presence, Saint Francis. At that moment her husband arrived and witnessed this scene. He got furious and killed the dog but left Mariela Luisiana del Corral to me for ever.

Cuernavaca, Mexico
December 2013

I want to thank Saints Cosmas and Damian with this retablo for the miracle that the anatomy teacher Lupita de Barragan became passionate about my son Juan Luis and helped him to overcome his apprehensions and fears of flesh and tendons, and blood, and other things. So my son happily graduated as M.D. surgeon.

Cuernavaca, Mexico
December 20, 2013

We thank Saint Rosary because we managed to cast out the devil of lust from Lupita, although he got in me right away, and it all went even worse.

Juan Luis
Mexico, March 21, 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , and #

Thank you, Saint Lucy, for endowing me with these eyes that are after women and men. Your slave Guilia.

March 27, 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

I dedicate this photo to Saint Anthony of Padua as a gratitude for the miracle he worked for me when Maria Lupita finally gave me a proper kiss.

Oscar
Mexico, March 2014

Retablo by

— tagged with and , and #

Джино Руберт

Gino Rubert

Боженька, благодарю за то, что блондинка позволила мне добраться до самого сокровенного.

Джино Руберт
Мехико, декабрь 2014

Художник:

Теги: , , #

Твоя раба Лупита, Невидимая Негритянка, из Раваля, Барселона.

В 2014 году на празднике в Уэхоцинго НЛО похитило моего мужа и мою свекровь. Я же спряталась и вверилась Святому Младенцу с Аточи, которого теперь благодарю за то, что НЛО меня не заметило.

Выпив пивка в кабачке, по дороге домой я свернул в кусты отлить, и тут рядом со мной приземлилось НЛО. Я испугался, что пришельцы меня дезинтегрируют или еще чего хуже. Но, слава Богу, они пришли с миром.

Спасибо милый Боженька за то, что ты оказалась сладенькой и жаркой, когда могла бы быть горькой и холодной.

Барселона, 25 января 2014

Благодарю Деву Колодезную, поскольку, увидев ее очертания и формы, я стала лучше понимать линии и углы.

Твоя раба Лу
Март 2014

Этим ретабло я, Хуан Луис (пишу карандашом), и Стефани (она пишет красным) благодарим тебя за чудо в день 12-й месяца 12-го 2013 года, в день Пресвятой Девы Гваделупской. Если бы ты не твое вмешательство, мы бы забили друг друга до смерти. Стефани разозлилась, что я допил ее последнее бухло и ничего ей не оставил, поэтому она стала колотить меня своим розарием по голове.

Ну а после мы занялись любовью.

Мехико
12 декабря 2013

Как здорово, что я смогла бросить нахуй Хуана Альфреда. Теперь я могу заниматься пилатесом, коучингом, йогой, семейной терапией, бикрам йогой, могу превышать скорость, принимать гомеопатические препараты, сидеть на диете на кленовом сиропе и болтать с моими подружками-поблядушками обо всем этом.

Твоя раба, Болезненно-Раздраженная
Модена, март 2014

Надпись на руке: «Берлускони, я тебя люблю».

Этим рисунком твой раб Хуан Луис Руберт желает отблагодарить тебя, Святой Франциск, за чудо. Моя собака Санди укусила донье Мариэле Луисиане дель Коррал большой палец на ноге. Я с большим усердием позаботился об укушенной — при твоем постоянном присутствии, Святой Франциск. В этот момент пришел ее муж и застал эту сцену. Он пришел в ярость и убил собаку, но оставил Мариэлу Луисиану дель Коррал мне навеки.

Куэрнавака, Мексика
Декабрь 2013

Благодарю этим ретабло Святых Косьму и Дамиана за то чудо, что учительница анатомии Лупита де Барраган прониклась заботой к моему сыну Хуану Луису и помогла ему преодолеть его опасения и страх плоти, сухожилий, крови и всего прочего. Таким образом мой сын с радостью отучился на хирурга.

Куэрнавака, Мексика
20 декабря 2013

Благодарим Святой Розарий за то, что мы смогли изгнать дьявола вожделения из Лупиты. Хотя он тотчас же вселился в меня, и стало еще хуже.

Хуан Луис
Мехико, 21 марта 2014

Благодарю, Святая Люсия, за то, что одарила меня такими глазами, которые поглядывают как на женщин, так и на мужчин. Твоя раба Джулия.

27 марта 2014

Посвящаю это прекрасную фотографию Святому Антонию Падуанскому в благодарность за сотворенное чудо, что Мария Лупита наконец поцеловала меня по-настоящему.

Оскар
Мехико, март 2014

Посвящаю этот рисунок Пресвятой Деве Гваделупской в ее день, 12 декабря 2013 г., в знак бескрайней моей благодарности за то, что она показала мне, что несмотря на то, что моя супруга Мария Вирхиния де Сосисоситль, будучи не способна приготовить ни севиче, ни посоле, тем не менее может быть весьма хороша на кухне. И грязна.