— tagged with “angels”

The devils and the angels were fighting in my head every time I had to make a decision. They were making such noise and racket that I was afraid to go insane. I asked the Virgin of the Rosary for her intervention, and she came to establish order. She sent the devils back to the hell and the angels to do something useful at the heaven. They left my head, so I could decide on my own. Thanks.

— tagged with and , #

The devil pushed my kids’ bicycle in a stonewall, but the Virgin sent an angel. My kids tell that they saw the wall disappeared from their way and they went to the pasture. I give thanks.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I was a little bit of sinner, but not that much so that the devil himself should have come for me. But he came and pulled me to the hell. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe because she sent an archangel to protect me and he faced the devil and defeated him. I promise from now on to try not to make very serious sins.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

I had to win a bicycle race so I could marry Lupita with the prize money. But my bike was stolen, and everything seemed lost. WIth a wonderful miracle by the Virgin of Guadalupe I got my bike back. An angel brought it back to me. I couldn’t finish at the first place but the third. But it’s also good, and I’m going to get married.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , , #

I enjoy cooking very much. I think that’s why my food taste so good—I make it with all my love. My cooking is so good that even the angels come over to my kitchen to eat something. I thank the Virgin of Guadalupe for giving me such passion and this wonderful gift.

— tagged with and , , , #

Thanks for saving us from this mister.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

My life turned into an infinite chaos. It couldn’t go on like this any longer, so I went to the desert to meditate. One day I ate a peyote, and then the Virgin of Guadalupe sent me her angel. With his presence and his words all around began to play out in the colors of my childhood. Thanks to this magic of the Holy Virgin and this saint peyote I decided to change my life for ever. The happiness came to me, and I have more and better friends than before.

The devils tempted me to sin, and the angels, from the other side, murmured with their sweet voice to behave well. I was going crazy with so many voices in my head. Only thanks to my prayers to the Virgin of the Rosary the voices sounded less and less, until one day they totally disappeared. I don’t hear them anymore, and I thank for that miracle.

— tagged with and , , , #

I was drowning in the world of problems and worries, but one night the Virgin sent me a wonderful dream in which I flew through the sky filled with millions of stars guided by two little angels. Before this starry immensity I saw that my problems weren’t so big. So now I’m living my life with much more optimism and serenity. I thank the Virgin of the Rosary.

— tagged with and , , #

Thanks for the angels look after me.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , #

A bus that was going to Santo Tomas lost the brakes and went down the hill. But Our Lady of San Juan sent her angels to hold the bus. They drove the bus to the tree that stopped it. The driver Justiniano Medina thanks the Virgin for the miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

My daughter began to have nightmares almost every night. She woke up frightened and crying. I prayed to her Guardian Angel so he would protect her. He chased the nightmares away with his light, and now my girl sleeps calmly. We thank with this retablo.

— tagged with and , , #

My bed has four corners, and there are four angels to guard it.

— tagged with , , #

— ретабло с тегом «ангелы»

Ангелы и черти боролись в моей голове всякий раз, когда мне необходимо было принять решение. Они устраивали такой шум и бардак, что я боялась сойти с ума. Я попросила Деву Розария о вмешательстве, и она пришла и навела порядок. Она отправила чертей в ад, а ангелов — заняться чем-нибудь полезным на небе. Они освободили мою голову, так что я смогла принимать решения самостоятельно. Благодарю.

Дьявол толкнул велосипед моих детей в каменную стену, но Пресвятая Дева послала ангела, и мои дети рассказывают, что они увидели, как стена исчезла с их пути, и они выехали на траву. Благодарю за это.

Я не была такой уж большой грешницей, чтобы сам дьявол пришел за мной. Но он явился и потащил меня в ад. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что она послала архангела защитить меня. Он дал отпор дьяволу и победил его. Обещаю впредь не совершать серьезных грехов.

Я собирался победить в велогонке, чтобы на выигранные деньги жениться на Лупите. Но у меня украли велосипед, и, казалось, все пропало. Однако благодаря невероятному чуду Пресвятой Девы Гваделупской я получил велосипед обратно. Ангел принес мне его. Я не смог финишировать первым, а всего лишь третьим, но и это неплохо, и я собираюсь жениться.

Я очень люблю готовить. Думаю, поэтому мои блюда такие вкусные, ведь я готовлю их с любовью. Мое еда так хороша, что даже ангелы прилетают перекусить ко мне на кухню. Благодарю Деву Гваделупскую за то, что наделила меня таким страстным увлечением и чудесным даром.

Спасибо за избавление от этого господина.

Моя жизнь превратилась в бесконечный хаос. Продолжать так жить и дальше было невозможно, и я отправился в пустыню поразмышлять. Однажды я съел пейот, и тут Дева Гваделупская послала мне своего ангела. С его присутствием и его речами все вокруг заиграло красками моего детства. Благодаря этому волшебству Пресвятой Девы и святого пейота я решил навсегда изменить свою жизнь. Ко мне пришло счастье, и у меня появилось больше друзей, и лучших, чем прежде.

Черти искушали меня и склоняли к греху, а с другой стороны ангелочки нашептывали мне своими сладкими голосами, что я должна вести себя хорошо. Я сходила с ума от стольких голосов в моей голове. Только благодаря моим молитвам Пресвятой Деве Розария голоса стали звучать все реже и реже, пока однажды не исчезли совсем. Больше я не слышу их и благодарю за это чудо.

Я погрязла в проблемах и беспокойствах, но однажды ночью Пресвятая Дева послала мне чудесный сон, в котором ведомая двумя ангелочками я летала по небу, усыпанному миллионами звезд. Перед этой звездной бесконечностью мои проблемы уже не виделись мне столь громадными. Теперь я смотрю на жизнь с большим оптимизмом и спокойствием. Благодарю Деву Розария.

Благодарю, что меня хранят ангелы.

У автобуса, направлявшегося в Санто-Томас, отказали тормоза, и он сорвался вниз с холма. Но Пресвятая Дева Сан-Хуанская послала своих ангелочков, чтобы удержать автобус. Ангелочки направили автобус в дерево, которое и остановило его. Шофер Хустиниано Медина благодарит Пресвятую Деву за это чудо.

Почти каждую ночь моей дочке Хуаните стали сниться кошмары. Перепуганная она просыпалась с криками. Я взмолилась ее ангелу-хранителю, чтобы он защитил ее. Святой Ангел прогнал кошмары своим светом, и теперь моя девочка спит спокойно. Благодарим этим ретабло.

У моей кровати четыре угла, и четыре ангела ее охраняют.