— tagged with “rats”

My son went to visit his grandfather in his village for a couple of days. He brought back a box full of the most disgusting creatures in the world. As soon as he opened the box, they ran out all around the house. I prayed Saint Francis for help because I didn’t want to find art or a spider in my bed. The saint made the miracle and chased all the creatures away, although my son got really upset they’d gone and he couldn’t find them.

The teacher Ramona Rodrigues was assigned to a class in a school filled with rats and other pests. The children seemed to get used to it but she was completely frightened. She thanks the Virgin of San Juan for she was transferred in another school after all, and even the kids over there were smarter.

Graciela Rios rented one of her rooms as a lab to one scientist who worked with animals. One night she heard strange noises in the cellar. She went to look what it was and saw two giant rats. They escaped from the lab and were eating her provisions. Graciela thanks the Virgin of San Juan because she was able to catch those monsters. And she asked the scientist to work only with plants, otherwise she’d kick him out.

— tagged with and , , , , #

The kitchen was filled with rats, and my friend didn’t want to come over. I was ashamed. I payed nine days to the Virgin of Zapopan. On the ninth day the Virgin made a miracle. All rats disappeared and never come back. Now I can invite my friends to my house.

— tagged with and , , , #

The rats invaded our house. They were running everywhere. Our cat didn’t seem particularly interested in catching them, so we asked the Virgin of Zapopan for help. She worked a miracle, and the next day the rats were gone.

— tagged with and , , #

One day, to her surprise, señora Gloria found rats at her kitchen.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

My bedroom was filled with rats. They used to come out at night so I was scared to go to the bathroom to not let these animals enter my bed. Since my cats are vey lazy, they didn’t hunt the rats. Thanks to my prayers to the Holy Virgin of San Juan, I got an idea to borrow my neighbor’s cat. He wiped up all rats in one night. My cats were ashamed, so now they patrol the house from time to time. And I do not have rats anymore.

— tagged with and , , , , #

My kitchen was filled with so gigantic rats that even my cat was afraid of them. I thank the Virgin of San Juan for we managed to get rid of them before they bit us or eat our stock of food.

— tagged with and , , , #

My bedroom was filled with rats. They came out every night, and I was scared to go to the bathroom because they could have gotten in my bed. My cats though were so lazy, they didn’t catch them and slept all the time. Thanks to my prayers to the Virgin of Zapopan she gave me an idea to ask my neighbor for her cat. Her cat got through with the rats in one night. My cats were ashamed and now they stay awake at night and patrol the house so I have no more rats.

— tagged with and , , , #

My kitchen was filled with rats. I was scared to grind flour on the floor because I was afraid they might bite me. I prayed to Saint Paschal for getting rid of the rats. One night I had a dream about the saint holding a kitten. The next morning, a cat came to my kitchen. It did away with all the rats. They never came back, and I thank Paschal for this miracle.

— tagged with and , , , , #

One month after our house had been invaded by rats, my husband brought a cat to catch them. However the cat slept in our bed because he was scared of rats. And I didn’t even go to bathroom at night because I was scared they would bite me. Then I prayed to the Virgin of Zapopan for help. And I saw the miracle with my eyes. The rats got in a line, left the house and didn’t come back.

— tagged with and , , , #

I give thanks to Saint Pancras with this retablo because I finally managed to catch the two rats that lived in my basement. They were the size of a cat.

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , #

The Enedina Varela’s kitchen was filled with huge rats. They were eating all the food. Enedina prayed to Saint Paschal, and thanks to his intervention the rats disappeared and never came back again.

Puebla — September 8, 1938

Retablo by

— tagged with and , , and #

— ретабло с тегом «крысы»

Мой сын отправился на несколько дней в деревню к дедушке и привез оттуда коробочку, полную самых отвратительных тварей в мире. Как только он открыл ее, все они разбежались по дому. Я взмолилась Святому Франциску о помощи, потому что я не хотела обнаружить в кровати паука или крысу. Святой сотворил чудо и прогнал всех тварей прочь. Мой сын, правда, остался очень расстроен, что они исчезли и что он не может их больше найти.

Учительнице Рамоне Родригес поручили класс в школе, полной крыс и прочих паразитов. Дети, казалось, к этому уже привыкли, но учительницу это сильно пугало. Она благодарит Пресвятую Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что в конце концов ее перевели в куда более чистую школу. К тому же и дети там оказались более смышлеными.

Грасиэла Риос сдала одну комнату под лабораторию ученому, который работал с животными. Однажды ночью Грасиэла услышала странные звуки в погребе. Она пошла посмотреть, что там такое, и обнаружила двух гигантских крыс, сбежавших из лаборатории и подъедавших ее запасы. Грасиэла благодарит Пресвятую Деву Сан-Хуанскую за то, что смогла поймать этих чудовищ. А от ученого она потребовала впредь работать только с растениями, иначе выставит его вон из дома.

Кухню наводнили крысы, и мои подруги не хотели приходить ко мне в гости. Мне было очень стыдно, и я отмолилась девять дней Деве Сапопанской. На девятый день Пресвятая сотворила чудо, и все крысы исчезли и больше не возвращались. Теперь я снова могу приглашать к себе подруг.

У нас завелись крысы. Они бегали по всему дому. Поскольку наш кот не казался сильно заинтересованным в их поимке, мы взмолились о помощи Пресвятой Деве Сапопанской. Она сотворила чудо, и на следующий день крысы совершенно исчезли из нашего дома.

К своему удивлению сеньора Глория однажды обнаружила на кухне крыс.

В моей спальне завелось множество крыс. Каждую ночь они вылезали из всех щелей, и я боялась даже встать дойти до ванной, чтобы эти твари не забрались в мою постель. Поскольку мои коты очень ленивы, то они просто спали и не довили крыс. Благодаря моим молитвам Пресвятой Деве Сан-Хуанской меня осенило попросить кота у соседки. Он расправился со всеми крысами за одну ночь. Мои коты почувствовали себя пристыженными, так что теперь они иногда обходят дом. Но крыс у меня больше нет.

На моей кухне завелись такие огромные крысы, что даже кот их боялся. Благодарю Пресвятую Деву Сан-Хуанскую, что нам удалось избавиться от них прежде, чем они покусали нас и подъели наши запасы.

Семья Лопес

Мою спальню заполонили крысы. Они выползали каждую ночь, и мне было страшно встать и дойти до ванны, поскольку они могли залезть в кровать. А мои коты были очень ленивы, никого не ловили, лишь постоянно спали. Благодаря моим молитвам Пресвятая Дева Сапопанская навела меня на мысль попросить кота у соседки. Он справился со всеми крысами за одну ночь. Мои коты пристыдились своего поведения и теперь по ночам бодрствуют, не позволяя новым крысам завестись в доме.

Моя кухня была полна крыс, и мне было страшно молоть муку на полу, поскольку я боялась, что они меня покусают. Я молилась Святому Паскуалю, чтобы он избавил меня от них. И однажды ночью мне приснился Святой с котёнком на руках. А на утро в кухне появился кот и покончил со всеми крысами. Больше они не появлялись, и я благодарю Паскуаля за это чудо.

Спустя месяц, после того, как наш дом наводнили крысы, муж притащил кота, чтобы тот их переловил. Однако кот спал в нашей кровати, потому что сам боялся крыс. А я по ночам боялась даже сходить в туалет, думая, что крысы покусают меня. Тогда я взмолилась о помощи Деве Сапопанской. И чудо свершилось на моих глазах: крысы выстроились в линию и покинули дом. Больше они не возвращались.

Благодарю этим ретабло Святого Панкратия за то, что наконец смог поймать живших в моем подвале двух крыс размером с котов.

На кухне Энедины Варелы завелись огромные крысы. Они пожирали всю еду. Энедина молила Святого Паскуальчика о помощи, и благодаря ему крысы вскоре исчезли и больше не появлялись.

Пуэбла, 8 сентября 1938